Taxonomy Required per Node Type (6.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: Reset to defaults
zh: 重置為預設值

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分類

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Required
zh: 必要

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Node type
zh: 節點類型
