e-Commerce - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Explanation or submission guidelines
ko: 제출 설명 및 가이드

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Year
ko: 년

en: Month
ko: 월
