e-Commerce - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Explanation or submission guidelines
zh: 解释或文章发布的指导说明

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Month
zh: 月

en: Credit Card
zh: 信用卡
