TeamSpeak 3 (6.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Save
ko: 저장
