TeamSpeak 3 (6.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Statistics
zh: 統計

en: 1 minute | @count minutes
zh[0]: 1 分鐘
zh[1]: @count 分鐘

en: 1 hour | @count hours
zh[0]: 1 小時
zh[1]: @count 小時

en: 1 day | @count days
zh[0]: 1 天
zh[1]: @count 天
