TeamSpeak 3 (6.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: hours
zh: 小时

en: days
zh: 天

en: Add Server
zh: 添加服务器

en: minutes
zh: 分钟

en: delete server
zh: 删除服务器
