Taxonomy User Interface (TUI) (6.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Previous
zh: 前一个

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Add term
zh: 添加术语

en: Delete term
zh: 删除分类词汇

en: Edit vocabulary
zh: 编辑术语表

en: Editor
zh: 编辑

en: Link to this page
zh: 链接到该页
