Taxonomy User Interface (TUI) (6.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Previous
ko: 이전

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Add term
ko: 용어 추가하기

en: Delete term
ko: 용어 삭제

en: Edit vocabulary
ko: 태그모음 수정

en: Editor
ko: 편집기
