Taxonomy User Interface (TUI) (6.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Previous
zh: 前項

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Add term
zh: 新增次分類

en: Delete term
zh: 刪除分類

en: Edit vocabulary
zh: 編輯主分類

en: Editor
zh: 編輯器
