Tundra: Drupal Framework Theme (6.x-1.0-beta2) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: configure
ko: 설정

en: edit menu
ko: 메뉴 수정

en: Sidebar first
ko: 사이드바 첫 번째

en: Sidebar second
ko: 사이드바 두 번째
