Turquoise (6.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: sidebar right
zh: 边栏右侧

en: content top
zh: 主体顶部

en: content bottom
zh: 主体底部

en: header
zh: 页眉

en: navigation bar
zh: 导航条

en: Unpublished
zh: 未发布
