Turquoise (6.x-2.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: sidebar right
zh: 右側欄位

en: content top
zh: 內容上方

en: content bottom
zh: 內容下方

en: header
zh: 頁首

en:  in
zh:  於

en: Skip to Navigation
zh: 跳至導覽

en: navigation bar
zh: 導覽列

en: Unpublished
zh: 尚未發佈
