Drupal Tutorial Server (6.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (37 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Prefix
ko: 접두사

en: Suffix
ko: 접미사

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: List
ko: 목록

en: view
ko: 보기

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Teaser
ko: 티저

en: Details
ko: 세부 사항

en: Case
ko: 대소문자

en: Duration
ko: 소요시간

en: Precision
ko: 정밀도

en: Contexts
ko: 문맥

en: Decimal point
ko: 소수점

en: Capitalize first letter
ko: 첫 글자를 대문자로

en: Do not display items with no value in summary
ko: 요약에 값이 없는 항목을 표시하지 않음

en: Glossary mode
ko: 용어집 모드

en: Character limit
ko: 문자갯수 제한(영문 기준)

en: No transform
ko: 변환 없음

en: Upper case
ko: 대문자

en: Lower case
ko: 소문자

en: Capitalize each word
ko: 각 단어를 대문자로

en: Case in path
ko: 경로의 대소문자

en: Transform spaces to dashes in URL
ko: URL에서 대시(-)를 스페이스( )로 변환

en: Round
ko: 반올림

en: If checked, the number will be rounded.
ko: 선택하면 숫자는 반올림됩니다.

en: Specify how many digits to print after the decimal point.
ko: 소수점 이후 인쇄할 자릿수를 지정합니다.

en: What single character to use as a decimal point.
ko: 소수점으로 사용할 단일 문자입니다.

en: What single character to use as the thousands separator.
ko: 천 단위 구분 기호로 사용할 단일 문자입니다.

en: Text to put before the number, such as currency symbol.
ko: 숫자 앞에 입력할 텍스트입니다(예: 통화 기호).

en: Text to put after the number, such as currency symbol.
ko: 숫자 뒤에 입력할 텍스트입니다(예: 통화 기호).

en: Dependencies
ko: 의존성
