Drupal Tutorial Server (6.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (43 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Prefix
zh: 前缀

en: Suffix
zh: 后缀

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: List
zh: 列表

en: view
zh: 查看

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Teaser
zh: 摘要

en: Details
zh: 细节

en: Case
zh: 案例

en: Duration
zh: 期限

en: Selector
zh: 选择器

en: Thousands separator
zh: 千位分隔符

en: Precision
zh: 精度

en: Contexts
zh: 上下文

en: Decimal point
zh: 小数点

en: Capitalize first letter
zh: 大写第一个字母

en: Allow multiple arguments to work together.
zh: 允许多个参数一同工作.

en: Do not display items with no value in summary
zh: 不在总结中显示没有值的条目.

en: Glossary mode
zh: 术语表模式

en: Glossary mode applies a limit to the number of characters used in the argument, which allows the summary view to act as a glossary.
zh: 术语表模式向参数中可用的字符数量加了一个限制,它允许总结视图作为一个术语表.

en: Character limit
zh: 字符限制

en: How many characters of the argument to filter against. If set to 1, all fields starting with the letter in the argument would be matched.
zh: 该参数所要过滤的字符的数量.如果设置为1,那么所有的以参数第一个字母开头的字段都将匹配.

en: When printing the argument result, how to transform the case.
zh: 输出参数列表时，如何转换大小写。

en: No transform
zh: 不转换

en: Upper case
zh: 大写

en: Lower case
zh: 小写

en: Capitalize each word
zh: 每个单词都大写

en: Case in path
zh: 路径中的格式

en: Transform spaces to dashes in URL
zh: 在URL中,将空格转换为破折号

en: Round
zh: 四舍五入

en: If checked, the number will be rounded.
zh: 选过选中的话，数字将被四舍五入。

en: Specify how many digits to print after the decimal point.
zh: 指定小数点后面可以包含几位小数。

en: What single character to use as a decimal point.
zh: 使用哪个字符作为小数点。

en: What single character to use as the thousands separator.
zh: 使用哪个字符作为千位分隔符。

en: Text to put before the number, such as currency symbol.
zh: 放在数字前面的文本，比如货币符号。

en: Text to put after the number, such as currency symbol.
zh: 放在数字后面的文本，比如货币符号。

en: Dependencies
zh: 依赖关系
