Drupal Tutorial Server (6.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (36 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: Prefix
zh: 前置詞

en: Suffix
zh: 後置詞

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: List
zh: 清單

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Teaser
zh: 摘要

en: Details
zh: 詳情

en: Case
zh: 案例

en: Duration
zh: 期間

en: Selector
zh: 選擇器

en: Thousands separator
zh: 千分位分隔符號

en: Precision
zh: 精確度

en: Decimal point
zh: 小數點

en: Capitalize first letter
zh: 首字母大寫

en: Do not display items with no value in summary
zh: 不在摘要中顯示沒有值的項目

en: Glossary mode
zh: 字詞列表模式

en: Character limit
zh: 字元限制

en: Upper case
zh: 大寫

en: Lower case
zh: 小寫

en: Capitalize each word
zh: 設定每個字的字首大寫

en: Case in path
zh: 路徑中的字母大小寫

en: Transform spaces to dashes in URL
zh: 在URL中，將空白轉換為減號(eg. you are right 轉換成 you-are-right)

en: Round
zh: 四捨五入

en: Specify how many digits to print after the decimal point.
zh: 指定多少位數位在小數點後列印。

en: What single character to use as a decimal point.
zh: 使用哪個字元作為小數點。

en: What single character to use as the thousands separator.
zh: 使用哪個字元作為千位數分隔符號。

en: Text to put before the number, such as currency symbol.
zh: 放在數字前面的文字，例如貨幣符號。

en: Text to put after the number, such as currency symbol.
zh: 放在數字後面的文字，例如貨幣符號。

en: Dependencies
zh: 相依性
