Table Wizard (6.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Database
zh: 数据库

en: Submit changes
zh: 提交变更

en: Field name
zh: 字段名称

en: Ignore
zh: 忽略

en: Upload file
zh: 上传文件

en: Manual
zh: 手工处理

en: Empty
zh: 空

en: Relationships
zh: 关联

en: Automatic
zh: 自动

en: Text length
zh: 文字长度
