Table Wizard (6.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: table
zh: 表格

en: Database
zh: 資料庫

en: Submit changes
zh: 提交變更

en: Field name
zh: 欄位名稱

en: N/A
zh: 無

en: Ignore
zh: 忽略

en: Upload file
zh: 上傳文件

en: Empty
zh: 空的

en: Relationships
zh: 關聯

en: Automatic
zh: 自動化

en: tables
zh: 表

en: Could not upload !filename
zh: 無法上傳 !filename
