Table Wizard (6.x-1.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Comments
ko: 댓글

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Database
ko: 데이터베이스

en: Field name
ko: 필드 이름

en: N/A
ko: 해당 없음

en: Ignore
ko: 무시

en: Empty
ko: 비어 있음

en: Relationships
ko: 관계

en: Automatic
ko: 자동

en: View name
ko: 뷰 이름

en: Add a relationship
ko: 관계 추가하기
