Tweet (6.x-2.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: None
ko: 없음

en: The configuration options have been saved.
ko: 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Format
ko: 양식

en: Method
ko: 메소드
