TweetMeme (6.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Images
zh: 圖片

en: Content types
zh: 內容類型

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Normal
zh: 標準的

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Domain
zh: 域名

en: Filter by
zh: 過濾

en: Style
zh: 樣式

en: Videos
zh: 影音

en: Compact
zh: Sade
