TweetMeme (6.x-1.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Images
ko: 이미지

en: Content types
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Category
ko: 카테고리

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Normal
ko: 보통

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Domain
ko: 도메인

en: Filter by
ko: 필터 조건

en: Style
ko: 스타일

en: Compact
ko: 간략
