TweetRSS (6.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: RSS feed
ko: RSS 피드

en: edit
ko: 편집
