Twilight (6.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Ash
ko: Ash (잿빛)

en: Aquamarine
ko: Aquamarine (바닷물)

en: None
ko: 없음

en: City
ko: 도시
