Twistage Integration (6.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Site name
zh: 網站名稱

en: Global settings
zh: 全局設定

en: Order
zh: 排序

en: Create profile
zh: 建立設定檔

en: Profile name
zh: 設定檔名稱

en: Page header
zh: 頁首

en: Page footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Page settings
zh: 頁面設定
