Twitter (6.x-5.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (38 entries)

en: Image size
zh: 圖片尺寸

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Private
zh: 私人

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: error
zh: 錯誤

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: None
zh: 無

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Center
zh: 中間

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Large
zh: 大

en: User ID
zh: 使用者 ID

en: Post
zh: 發表

en: Node types
zh: 節點類型

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Sender
zh: 寄件者

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Message text
zh: 郵件正文

en: %time ago
zh: %time 之前

en: Medium
zh: 中

en: Save changes
zh: 儲存變更

en: Full name
zh: 全名

en: Source
zh: 來源

en: Replacement patterns
zh: 替換匹配模式

en: Alignment
zh: 對齊

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: Missing
zh: 遺失

en: Global
zh: 全域

en: Reply
zh: 回覆

en: Prefer raw-text replacements for text to avoid problems with HTML entities!
zh: 優先使用純文字，以避免發生 HTML 問題!!

en: Account
zh: 帳號

en: Default format string
zh: 預設格式字串

en: Cannot use %author token in this context.
zh: 無法在此脈絡裡使用 %author 符碼。
