Twitter Profile Widget (6.x-1.6) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Dimensions
zh: 尺寸

en: Widget type
zh: Widget 類型

en: Appearance
zh: 外觀

en: External
zh: 外部

en: Transparent
zh: 透明

en: Preferences
zh: 偏好設定
