2i image upload (6.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Size of textfield
zh: 文本框的大小

en: "Size" must be a positive integer.
zh: "大小" 必须是一个正整数。

en: Defines an email field type for cck
zh: 为CCK定义一个email字段

en: Crop
zh: 裁切
