Type User Nids (6.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Node type
zh: 节点类型

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Module
zh: 模块

en: Title label
zh: 标题标签

en: The node type.
zh: 节点类型。

en: Has title
zh: 是否有标题
