Type User Nids (6.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Node type
zh: 節點類型

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Module
zh: 模組

en: The node type.
zh: 節點類型。
