Typebased (6.x-1.8) - en to ko translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Last post
ko: 마지막 포스트

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Forum
ko: 포럼

en: @time ago
ko: @time 지남

en: Topics
ko: 주제

en: Posts
ko: 글 개수

en: Sidebar
ko: 가장자리 메뉴

en: Red
ko: 빨강

en: Color scheme
ko: 배색

en: Gray
ko: 회색

en: Blue
ko: 파랑

en: sort icon
ko: 정렬 - 아이콘

en: sort ascending
ko: 정렬 - 오름차순

en: sort descending
ko: 정렬 - 내림차순

en: Footer first column
ko: 푸터 첫 번째 단

en: Footer second column
ko: 푸터 두 번째 단

en: Footer menu
ko: 푸터 메뉴
