Ubercart (6.x-2.6) - en to zh translation catalogue (1532 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Images
zh: 圖片

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: Reset to defaults
zh: 重置為預設值

en: enabled
zh: 已啟用

en: enable
zh: 啟用

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Administer
zh: 管理

en: E-mail
zh: 電子郵件

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Transaction ID
zh: 交易編號

en: Attribute
zh: 屬性

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Gross
zh: 毛利

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: yes
zh: 是

en: Subject
zh: 標題

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: disabled
zh: 已關閉

en: Confirm
zh: 確定

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Age
zh: 年齡

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Log
zh: 日誌

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Default currency
zh: 預設貨幣

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: Cost
zh: 成本

en: Quantity
zh: 數量

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Purchased
zh: 已購買

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: Overview
zh: 概覽

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: None
zh: 無

en: Display settings
zh: 顯示設定

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Test
zh: 測試

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Country
zh: 國家

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 設定選項已儲存。

en: Variable
zh: 變數

en: Quote
zh: 引用

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Help text
zh: 說明文字

en: Required
zh: 必要

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: General settings
zh: 一般設定

en: Back
zh: 返回

en: Node ID
zh: 節點 ID

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Changes
zh: 變更

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Catalog
zh: 商品目錄

en: view catalog
zh: 查看目錄

en: administer catalog
zh: 管理目錄

en: Time
zh: 時間

en: week
zh: 週

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: remove
zh: 移除

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Length
zh: 長度

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: The configuration options have been reset to their default values.
zh: 設定選項已被重設至預設值。

en: hidden
zh: 隱藏

en: Dimensions
zh: 尺寸

en: Filename
zh: 檔案名稱

en: link
zh: 連結

en: Display
zh: 顯示

en: Node type
zh: 節點類型

en: never
zh: 永不

en: Total
zh: 總計

en: Statistics
zh: 統計

en: Advanced search
zh: 進階搜尋

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Before
zh: 之前

en: After
zh: 之後

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Check
zh: 檢查

en: Files
zh: 檔案

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Contact
zh: 聯絡

en: no
zh: 否

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: Create
zh: 建立

en: hours
zh: 小時

en: days
zh: 天

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Date format
zh: 日期格式

en: Not found
zh: 找不到

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Submit changes
zh: 提交變更

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Recipients
zh: 收件者

en: You must enter a valid e-mail address.
zh: 您必須輸入一個有效的電子郵件地址。

en: Sender
zh: 寄件者

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Comment
zh: 回應

en: Signature
zh: 簽名檔

en: Node revision ID
zh: 節點修訂版本 ID

en: E-mail address
zh: 電子郵件位址

en: Message type
zh: 消息類型

en: Message text
zh: 郵件正文

en: Average
zh: 平均

en: Click here
zh: 點選這裡

en: Add condition
zh: 新增條件

en: Add action
zh: 新增動作

en: Conditions
zh: 條件

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: N/A
zh: 無

en: Items
zh: 項目

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Medium
zh: 中

en: Button background color
zh: 按鈕背景顏色

en: Card Type
zh: 信用卡類型

en: Card Number
zh: 卡號

en: Start Date
zh: 開始日期

en: Month
zh: 月份

en: Add line
zh: 添加行

en: Qty
zh: 數量

en: Price
zh: 價格

en: Customers
zh: 顧客

en: System
zh: 系統

en: Customer
zh: 顧客

en: Amount
zh: 總額

en: Unlimited
zh: 無限制

en: Add to cart
zh: 加入購物車

en: Phone
zh: 電話

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: State
zh: 狀態

en: Invoice
zh: 收據

en: Code
zh: 代碼

en: Stock
zh: 庫存

en: Payment
zh: 付款

en: Payment settings
zh: 付款設定

en: Payments
zh: 付款

en: print
zh: 列印

en: quote
zh: 引用

en: Store
zh: 商店

en: Company
zh: 公司

en: directory
zh: 目錄

en: Directory
zh: 目錄

en: Method
zh: 方法

en: Egypt
zh: 埃及

en: Namibia
zh: 納米比亞

en: Israel
zh: 以色列

en: New Zealand
zh: 紐西蘭

en: Tonga
zh: 東加

en: Russian Federation
zh: 俄羅斯聯邦

en: Cuba
zh: 古巴

en: Brazil
zh: 巴西

en: Chile
zh: 智利

en: Paraguay
zh: 巴拉圭

en: Jamaica
zh: 牙買加

en: Japan
zh: 日本

en: Poland
zh: 波蘭

en: Portugal
zh: 葡萄牙

en: Singapore
zh: 新加坡

en: Turkey
zh: 土耳其

en: Day
zh: 日

en: End
zh: 結束

en: Start date
zh: 開始日期

en: End date
zh: 結束日期

en: Downloads
zh: 下載

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: SKU
zh: 商品編號

en: Attributes
zh: 屬性

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: First name
zh: 名字

en: Last name
zh: 姓氏

en: Destination
zh: 目的地

en: reset
zh: 重設

en: Class
zh: 類別

en: Button
zh: 按鈕

en: Clicks
zh: 點擊數

en: Save changes
zh: 儲存變更

en: Argument
zh: 參數

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名使用者

en: Checkout
zh: 結帳

en: Arguments
zh: 參數

en: Operator
zh: 運算元

en: Order
zh: 排序

en: Credit Card
zh: 信用卡

en: Do not display
zh: 不顯示

en: Process
zh: 處理

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Expiration
zh: 有效期限

en: Duration
zh: 期間

en: Expiration date
zh: 有效日期

en: Original
zh: 原始

en: Threshold
zh: 閾值

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Postal code
zh: 郵遞區號

en: State/Province
zh: 州/省

en: Fax number
zh: 傳真號碼

en: Phone number
zh: 電話號碼

en: Germany
zh: 德國

en: Labels
zh: 標籤

en: Afghanistan
zh: 阿富汗

en: Albania
zh: 阿爾巴尼亞

en: Algeria
zh: 阿爾及利亞

en: American Samoa
zh: 美屬薩摩亞

en: Andorra
zh: 安道爾

en: Angola
zh: 安哥拉

en: Anguilla
zh: 安圭拉

en: Antarctica
zh: 南極洲

en: Antigua and Barbuda
zh: 安地卡

en: Argentina
zh: 阿根廷

en: Armenia
zh: 亞美尼亞

en: Aruba
zh: 阿魯巴

en: Australia
zh: 澳大利亞

en: Austria
zh: 奧地利

en: Azerbaijan
zh: 亞賽拜然

en: Bahamas
zh: 巴哈馬

en: Bahrain
zh: 巴林

en: Bangladesh
zh: 孟加拉

en: Barbados
zh: 巴貝多

en: Belarus
zh: 白俄羅斯

en: Belgium
zh: 比利時

en: Belize
zh: 貝里斯

en: Benin
zh: 貝南

en: Bermuda
zh: 百慕達

en: Bhutan
zh: 不丹

en: Bosnia and Herzegovina
zh: 波士尼亞赫賽哥維納

en: Botswana
zh: 波札那

en: Bouvet Island
zh: 波維特島

en: Bulgaria
zh: 保加利亞

en: Burkina Faso
zh: 布吉納法索

en: Burundi
zh: 蒲隆地

en: Cambodia
zh: 柬埔寨

en: Cameroon
zh: 喀麥隆

en: Canada
zh: 加拿大

en: Cape Verde
zh: 維得角

en: Cayman Islands
zh: 開曼群島

en: Central African Republic
zh: 中非

en: Chad
zh: 查德

en: China
zh: 中國

en: Christmas Island
zh: 聖誕島

en: Cocos (Keeling) Islands
zh: 可可斯群島

en: Colombia
zh: 哥倫比亞

en: Comoros
zh: 葛摩聯盟

en: Congo
zh: 剛果

en: Cook Islands
zh: 庫克群島

en: Costa Rica
zh: 哥斯大黎加

en: Cyprus
zh: 賽普勒斯

en: Czech Republic
zh: 捷克

en: Denmark
zh: 丹麥

en: Djibouti
zh: 吉布地

en: Dominica
zh: 多米尼克

en: Dominican Republic
zh: 多明尼加

en: Ecuador
zh: 厄瓜多

en: El Salvador
zh: 薩爾瓦多

en: Equatorial Guinea
zh: 赤道幾內亞

en: Eritrea
zh: 厄利垂亞

en: Estonia
zh: 愛沙尼亞

en: Ethiopia
zh: 衣索比亞

en: Faroe Islands
zh: 法羅群島

en: Finland
zh: 芬蘭

en: France
zh: 法國

en: French Guiana
zh: 法屬圭亞那

en: French Polynesia
zh: 法屬玻里尼西亞

en: Gabon
zh: 加彭

en: Gambia
zh: 甘比亞

en: Georgia
zh: 喬治亞

en: Ghana
zh: 迦納

en: Gibraltar
zh: 直布羅陀

en: Greece
zh: 希臘

en: Greenland
zh: 格陵蘭

en: Grenada
zh: 格瑞那達

en: Guadeloupe
zh: 瓜德魯普

en: Guam
zh: 關島

en: Guatemala
zh: 瓜地馬拉

en: Guinea
zh: 幾內亞

en: Guinea-Bissau
zh: 幾內亞比索

en: Guyana
zh: 蓋亞那

en: Haiti
zh: 海地

en: Heard Island and McDonald Islands
zh: 赫德島與麥當勞群島

en: Honduras
zh: 宏都拉斯

en: Hungary
zh: 匈牙利

en: Iceland
zh: 冰島

en: India
zh: 印度

en: Indonesia
zh: 印尼

en: Iraq
zh: 伊拉克

en: Ireland
zh: 愛爾蘭

en: Italy
zh: 義大利

en: Jordan
zh: 約旦

en: Kazakhstan
zh: 哈薩克

en: Kenya
zh: 肯亞

en: Kiribati
zh: 吉里巴斯

en: Kuwait
zh: 科威特

en: Kyrgyzstan
zh: 吉爾吉斯

en: Latvia
zh: 拉脫維亞

en: Lebanon
zh: 黎巴嫩

en: Lesotho
zh: 賴索托

en: Liberia
zh: 賴比瑞亞

en: Liechtenstein
zh: 列支敦斯登

en: Lithuania
zh: 立陶宛

en: Luxembourg
zh: 盧森堡

en: Madagascar
zh: 馬達加斯加

en: Malawi
zh: 馬拉威

en: Malaysia
zh: 馬來西亞

en: Maldives
zh: 馬爾地夫

en: Mali
zh: 馬利

en: Malta
zh: 馬爾他

en: Marshall Islands
zh: 馬紹爾群島

en: Martinique
zh: 馬丁尼克

en: Mauritania
zh: 茅利塔利亞

en: Mauritius
zh: 模里西斯

en: Mayotte
zh: 馬約特

en: Mexico
zh: 墨西哥

en: Monaco
zh: 摩納哥

en: Mongolia
zh: 蒙古

en: Montserrat
zh: 蒙瑟拉特

en: Morocco
zh: 摩洛哥

en: Mozambique
zh: 莫三比克

en: Myanmar
zh: 緬甸

en: Nauru
zh: Nauru (諾魯)

en: Nepal
zh: 尼泊爾

en: Netherlands
zh: 荷蘭

en: New Caledonia
zh: 新克里多尼亞

en: Nicaragua
zh: 尼加拉瓜

en: Niger
zh: 尼日

en: Nigeria
zh: 奈及利亞

en: Niue
zh: 紐埃

en: Norfolk Island
zh: 諾福克島

en: Northern Mariana Islands
zh: 北馬里亞納群島

en: Norway
zh: 挪威

en: Oman
zh: 阿曼

en: Pakistan
zh: 巴基斯坦

en: Palau
zh: 帛琉

en: Panama
zh: 巴拿馬

en: Papua New Guinea
zh: 巴布亞紐幾內亞

en: Peru
zh: 秘魯

en: Philippines
zh: 菲律賓

en: Puerto Rico
zh: 波多黎各

en: Qatar
zh: 卡達

en: Romania
zh: 羅馬尼亞

en: Rwanda
zh: 盧安達

en: Samoa
zh: 薩摩亞

en: San Marino
zh: 聖馬利諾

en: Saudi Arabia
zh: 沙烏地阿拉伯

en: Senegal
zh: 塞內加爾

en: Seychelles
zh: 塞席爾

en: Sierra Leone
zh: 獅子山

en: Slovakia
zh: 斯洛伐克

en: Slovenia
zh: 斯洛維尼亞

en: Solomon Islands
zh: 索羅門群島

en: Somalia
zh: 索馬利亞

en: South Africa
zh: 南非

en: South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands
zh: 南喬治亞及南三明治群島

en: Spain
zh: 西班牙

en: Sri Lanka
zh: 斯里蘭卡

en: Sudan
zh: 蘇丹

en: Suriname
zh: 蘇利南

en: Svalbard and Jan Mayen
zh: 斯瓦巴及尖棉

en: Swaziland
zh: 史瓦濟蘭

en: Sweden
zh: 瑞典

en: Switzerland
zh: 瑞士

en: Tajikistan
zh: 塔吉克

en: Tanzania
zh: 坦尚尼亞

en: Thailand
zh: 泰國

en: Togo
zh: 多哥

en: Tokelau
zh: 托克勞

en: Trinidad and Tobago
zh: 千里達

en: Tunisia
zh: 突尼西亞

en: Turkmenistan
zh: 土庫曼

en: Turks and Caicos Islands
zh: 土克斯及開科斯群島

en: Tuvalu
zh: 吐瓦魯

en: Uganda
zh: 烏干達

en: Ukraine
zh: 烏克蘭

en: United Arab Emirates
zh: 阿拉伯文 (阿拉伯聯合大公國)

en: United Kingdom
zh: 英國

en: United States
zh: 美國

en: United States Minor Outlying Islands
zh: 美屬邊疆群島

en: Uruguay
zh: 烏拉圭

en: Uzbekistan
zh: 烏茲別克

en: Vanuatu
zh: 萬那杜

en: Wallis and Futuna
zh: 渥里斯及伏塔那

en: Yemen
zh: 葉門

en: Zambia
zh: 尚比亞

en: Zimbabwe
zh: 辛巴威

en: Formatting guidelines
zh: 格式說明

en: Leave blank for %anonymous.
zh: 留空將以 %anonymous 作為發佈者名稱。

en: Pending
zh: 處理中

en: minute
zh: 分鐘

en: minutes
zh: 分鐘

en: Upload file
zh: 上傳文件

en: Product title
zh: 商品標題

en: List price
zh: 定價

en: English
zh: English (英文)

en: Spanish
zh: Spanish (西班牙語)

en: update
zh: 更新

en: The changes have been saved.
zh: 變動已被儲存。

en: unlimited
zh: 不限

en: Replacement patterns
zh: 替換匹配模式

en: Features
zh: 功能

en: Add file
zh: 新增文件

en: (disabled)
zh: (禁用)

en: day
zh: 日

en: year
zh: 年

en: hour
zh: 小時

en: Text field
zh: 文字欄位

en: is equal to
zh: 等於

en: is not equal to
zh: 不等於

en: None.
zh: 無。

en: Execute custom PHP code
zh: 執行自定義 PHP 程式碼

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: Select one...
zh: 選擇一個...

en: White
zh: 白色

en: Shipping method:
zh: 運送方法：

en: Taxes
zh: 稅

en: Tax rate
zh: 稅率

en: Product count
zh: 產品數量

en: Delete package
zh: 刪除包裹

en: Revision
zh: 修訂版本

en: Match
zh: 匹配

en: Search options
zh: 搜尋選項

en: options
zh: 選項

en: Shopping cart
zh: 購物車

en: Your item(s) have been updated.
zh: 您的商品已被更新。

en: Qty.
zh: 數量

en: Cart
zh: 購物車

en: Discount
zh: 折扣

en: Shipping
zh: 運輸

en: Day(s)
zh: 日

en: Week(s)
zh: 週

en: Year(s)
zh: 年

en: Order history
zh: 訂單歷史

en: Product
zh: 商品

en: Subtotal
zh: 小計

en: administer store
zh: 管理商店

en: Billing address
zh: 帳單地址

en: Shipping address
zh: 寄送地址

en: Payment method
zh: 付款方法

en: Balance
zh: 結餘

en: Received
zh: 確認

en: Completed
zh: 已完成

en: Mastercard
zh: 萬事達卡 (Mastercard)

en: American Express
zh: 美國運通 (American Express)

en: Refund
zh: 退款

en: Products
zh: 商品

en: Product settings
zh: 商品設定

en: Street address
zh: 街道地址

en: Total:
zh: 總計：

en: Transaction ID:
zh: 交易編號：

en: Brunei Darussalam
zh: 文萊達魯薩蘭國

en: Fiji
zh: 斐濟

en: Falkland Islands
zh: 福克斯群島

en: Hong Kong
zh: 香港

en: Saint Kitts and Nevis
zh: 聖克里斯多福

en: Saint Lucia
zh: 聖露西亞

en: Sao Tome and Principe
zh: 聖多美普林西比

en: French Southern Territories
zh: 法國南方屬地

en: Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
zh: 聖文森

en: Vietnam
zh: 越南

en: Pounds
zh: 英鎊

en: Grams
zh: 公克

en: Kilograms
zh: 千克

en: Ounces
zh: 盎司

en: Inches
zh: 英吋

en: Feet
zh: 英呎

en: Guernsey
zh: 根西島

en: Jersey
zh: 澤西

en: Orders
zh: 訂單

en: Print invoice
zh: 列印發票

en: User name
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Authentication
zh: 身份驗證

en: Credit
zh: 信用卡

en: Default weight
zh: 預設重量

en: hour(s)
zh: 小時

en: day(s)
zh: 天

en: week(s)
zh: 週

en: month(s)
zh: 月

en: Contact settings
zh: 聯絡設定

en: cancel
zh: 取消

en: Processing
zh: 處理中

en: disable
zh: 停用

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Select
zh: 選擇

en: British Indian Ocean Territory
zh: 英屬印度洋屬地

en: Croatia
zh: 克羅埃西亞

en: Korea, Republic of
zh: 韓國

en: Lao People's Democratic Republic
zh: 寮國 (老撾人民民主共和國)

en: Macedonia
zh: 馬其頓

en: Micronesia, Federated States of
zh: 密克羅尼西亞聯邦

en: Pitcairn
zh: 皮特康

en: Western Sahara
zh: 西撒哈拉

en: collapsed
zh: 收合

en:  for
zh:  為

en: Uploaded file is not a valid image
zh: 你上傳的檔案並不是所允許的圖片類型。

en: Ubercart - extra
zh: Ubercart - 額外模組

en: Canceled
zh: 已取消

en: Default gateway
zh: 預設閘道

en: Ubercart - payment
zh: Ubercart - 付款

en: Order ID
zh: 訂單編號

en: Search returned the following results:
zh: 搜尋返回如下結果：

en: Transparent
zh: 透明

en: Button settings
zh: 按鈕設置

en: View user details.
zh: 檢視使用者資訊。

en: Rate
zh: 評定

en: A payment has been accepted.
zh: 付款已被接受。

en: Description:
zh: 描述：

en: Ubercart - core (optional)
zh: Ubercart - 核心 (可選)

en: Unavailable
zh: 不可用

en: Purchase date
zh: 購買日期

en: year(s)
zh: 年

en: product
zh: 商品

en: product class
zh: 產品類別

en: Addresses
zh: 地址

en: Saved addresses
zh: 保存的地址

en: Packages
zh: 包裝

en: Package
zh: 包裹

en: Attribute settings
zh: 屬性設定

en: Add role
zh: 新增角色

en: Values
zh: 數值

en: Country code
zh: 國家代碼

en: Order #
zh: 訂單 #

en: Custom PHP
zh: 自訂 PHP

en: Close window
zh: 關閉視窗

en: begins with
zh: 始於

en: contains
zh: 包含

en: Print
zh: 列印

en: The e-mail address %mail is not valid.
zh: 電子郵件地址 %mail 不正確。

en: Account
zh: 帳號

en: daily
zh: 每天

en: weekly
zh: 每週

en: Stock settings
zh: 庫存設定

en: deleted
zh: 已刪除

en: Containing any of the words
zh: 包含任何一個字詞

en: Containing the phrase
zh: 包含整個片語

en: Containing none of the words
zh: 不含以下任何字詞

en: Only in the category(s)
zh: 只在類別中。

en: Only of the type(s)
zh: 只有該類型。

en: Billing information
zh: 帳單資訊

en: Company name
zh: 公司名稱

en: Transaction mode
zh: 交易模式

en: Sandbox
zh: 沙盒

en: Authorization
zh: 僅授權，暫不扣款

en: Credit card charged: !amount
zh: 信用卡收費：!amount

en: Search returned no results.
zh: 搜尋沒有返回任何結果。

en: Reports
zh: 報告

en: Report settings
zh: 報表設定

en: Display a message to the user
zh: 顯示一個訊息給使用者

en: Revenue
zh: 收入

en: Payment method title
zh: 付款方法名稱

en: Order review submit button text
zh: 訂單檢視頁的送出按鈕的文字

en: Submit Order
zh: 送出訂單

en: Checkout review instructions
zh: 訂單檢視說明指引

en: Provide instructions for customers at the top of the checkout review screen.
zh: 在結帳檢視畫面上方，提供給顧客的說明指引。

en: Order created through website.
zh: 通過網站建立訂單。

en: Product information
zh: 商品資訊

en: Sell price
zh: 售價

en: Customer purchase price.
zh: 顧客購買的價格.

en: Notification
zh: 通知

en: clone
zh: 複製

en: Not checked
zh: 未被選中

en: Remove this action
zh: 刪除這個動作

en: View cart
zh: 檢視購物車

en: Click to view.
zh: 點選查閱。

en: Shipping Address:
zh: 寄送地址：

en: Order #:
zh: 訂單 #：

en: Shipping Method:
zh: 運送方法：

en: Ship
zh: 運送

en: Product reports
zh: 產品報告

en: Sales per year
zh: 年銷售

en: Products sold
zh: 商品銷售

en: Total revenue
zh: 總收入

en: Update report
zh: 更新報告

en: Sold
zh: 售出

en: Number of orders
zh: 訂單數量

en: Average order
zh: 平均訂單

en: Sales year
zh: 年銷售

en: Sales summary
zh: 銷售總結

en: Sales data
zh: 銷售數據

en: Daily average for @month
zh: 每日平均@month

en: Shipments
zh: 裝運

en: Package ID
zh: 包裝編號

en: Shipping type
zh: 運送樣式

en: Package type
zh: 包裝樣式

en: Shipment ID
zh: 裝運編號

en: Tracking number
zh: 追蹤編號

en: cancel shipment
zh: 取消發貨

en: Ship date
zh: 送貨日期

en: Estimated delivery
zh: 預計送達日期

en: Shipping method
zh: 運送方法

en: Nevermind
zh: 沒關係

en: Payment received
zh: 已收到付款

en: Merchant ID
zh: 商家ID

en: Currency code
zh: 貨幣代碼

en: Shippable product
zh: 可運送產品

en: Username:
zh: 使用者名稱：

en: Enter
zh: 輸入

en: No response
zh: 沒有反應

en: Order complete
zh: 訂單完成

en: Payment methods
zh: 付款方法

en: User account
zh: 使用者帳號

en: File download
zh: 檔案下載

en: Credit card
zh: 信用卡

en: Order total:
zh: 訂單總額：

en: Current balance:
zh: 目前餘額：

en: Editable
zh: 可編輯

en: Invoice template
zh: 出貨明細表樣式

en: Subtotal:
zh: 小計：

en: Address book
zh: 地址簿

en: Base price
zh: 基本價格

en: Tax
zh: 稅金

en: Customer messages
zh: 顯示給顧客的訊息

en: Button size
zh: 按鈕大小

en: Button alignment
zh: 按鈕對齊

en: Default price
zh: 預設價格

en: Charge
zh: 收費

en: - Full AVS match (address and postal code)
zh: - AVS 完全匹配(地址和郵政編碼)

en: - No AVS match
zh: - AVS 不匹配

en: - CVN match
zh: - CVN 匹配

en: - No CVN match
zh: - CVN 不匹配

en: - CVN not available
zh: - CVN 不可用

en: - CVN error
zh: - CVN 錯誤

en: yearly
zh: 每年

en: monthly
zh: 每月

en: Sorry, you can only add one of those at a time.
zh: 抱歉，您一次只能新增一個。

en: Default cart form
zh: 預設購物車清單

en: Cart Contents
zh: 購物車內容

en: Display the contents of a customer's shopping cart.
zh: 顯示顧客購物車中的內容。

en: This account has been banned and can't download files anymore.
zh: 此帳戶已被禁止，不能下載檔案了。

en: Must fill in text
zh: 必須輸入文字

en: Empty Line
zh: 空行

en: Test Gateway
zh: 測試閘道

en: Check or Money Order
zh: 支票或匯票

en: UPS Ground
zh: UPS陸路運輸

en: UPS Standard
zh: UPS標準

en: UPS Next Day Air
zh: UPS第2天空運

en: UPS Next Day Air Saver
zh: UPS第2天空運節儉版

en: UPS Next Day Early A.M.
zh: UPS的第二天上午

en: UPS 2nd Day Air
zh: UPS兩天後空運

en: UPS 2nd Day Air A.M.
zh: UPS 兩天後上午

en: UPS 3-Day Select
zh: UPS 3天

en: UPS Letter
zh: UPS 信件

en: Customer Supplied Package
zh: 客戶提供的包裹

en: UPS Express Box
zh: UPS快遞箱

en: Small Packages
zh: 小包裹

en: Credit card encryption
zh: 信用卡加密

en: Credit card/eCheck
zh: 信用卡/ eCheck

en: Select your payment type:
zh: 選擇您的付款類型：

en: Online check
zh: 線上支票

en: Your 2Checkout vendor account number.
zh: 您的 2Checkout 供應商帳號。

en: Language preference
zh: 語言偏好

en: Adjust language on 2Checkout pages.
zh: 調整2Checkout網頁的語言。

en: Multi-page checkout
zh: 多頁面結算

en: Single page checkout
zh: 單頁面結帳

en: credit card
zh: 信用卡

en: echeck
zh: 電子錢包

en: eCheck
zh: 電子錢包

en: Update your payment details
zh: 更新您的付款明細

en: Transaction Key
zh: 交易金鑰

en: AIM settings
zh: AIM 設定

en: Order @order_id
zh: 訂單編號：@order_id

en: Authorization only
zh: 僅作授權，暫不扣款。<br /> 
    交易完成後，若商店需要時間確認存貨，可採用此種模式‧商店必須於3天內登入PayPal 網站，針對該筆授權進行手動扣款，否則授權自動取消。

en: Void
zh: 取消

en: Credit card encryption must be configured to accept credit card payments.
zh: 為了支援信用卡付款,必須設定信用卡加密.

en: Authorize and capture immediately
zh: 立刻授權和獲取

en: Default credit transaction type
zh: 預設信用交易類型

en: Only available transaction types are listed. The default will be used unless an administrator chooses otherwise through the terminal.
zh: 除非管理者透過終端選擇其他方式，則會採用預設的交易類型。

en: You must review your <a href="!url">credit card security settings</a> and enable encryption before you can accept credit card payments.
zh: 你必須檢視你的<a href="!url">信用卡安全性設定</a>，才可以接受信用卡付款（若僅使用 PayPal 付款機制，可忽略此項目。）

en: Credit card debug mode
zh: 信用卡除錯模式

en: Credit card:
zh: 信用卡：

en: (Last 4)
zh: (最後4個號碼)

en: You have entered an invalid credit card number.
zh: 你所輸入的信用卡片號碼不正確.

en: Issue Number
zh: 發行編號

en: Card Type:
zh: 信用卡類型:

en: Card Owner:
zh: 持卡人姓名:

en: Card Number:
zh: 卡片號碼:

en: Start Date:
zh: 發卡日期：

en: Issue Number:
zh: 發行碼：

en: Issuing Bank:
zh: 發卡銀行：

en: Credit card data security
zh: 信用卡資料安全

en: You are responsible for the security of your website, including the protection of credit card numbers.  Please be aware that choosing some settings in this section may decrease the security of credit card data on your website and increase your liability for damages in the case of fraud.
zh: 你必須負責網站的安全性，包括信用卡卡號的保護。請注意選擇以下的設定，有些可能會降低你的信用卡資料的安全防護，增加詐騙/資料洩漏的風險。

en: Card number encryption key filepath
zh: 信用卡號碼加密金鑰的檔案路徑

en: Operate in credit card debug mode.
zh: 啟動信用卡除錯模式.

en: Checkout workflow
zh: 結帳流程

en: These settings alter the way credit card data is collected and used during checkout.
zh: 這些設定會影響在結帳時蒐集/使用信用卡資料的方式。

en: Validate credit card numbers at checkout.
zh: 在結帳時，驗證信用卡卡號。

en: Invalid card numbers will show an error message to the user so they can correct it.<br />This feature is recommended unless you are in debug mode.
zh: 無效的卡號會產生一個錯誤訊息，讓使用者可以進行修正。<br />
    除非採用除錯模式，否則建議啟用此功能。

en: Attempt to process credit card payments at checkout.
zh: 在結帳時嘗試去處理信用卡付款。

en: Failed attempts will prevent checkout completion and display the error message from above.<br />This box must be checked to process customer credit cards if you are not in debug mode.
zh: 若處理失敗，會無法完成結帳程序，並顯示一個錯誤訊息。<br />
    如果沒有啟用除錯模式，一定要勾選此選項，以處理顧客的信用卡。

en: Debug mode data clearing
zh: 除錯模式資料清除

en: Order status
zh: 訂單狀態

en: Unit of time
zh: 時間單位

en: Credit card fields
zh: 信用卡欄位

en: Specify what information to collect from customers in addition to the card number.
zh: 指定除了信用卡卡號之外，還需要哪些資訊。

en: Enable CVV text field on checkout form.
zh: 在結帳表格裡啟動CVV文字欄位

en: The CVV is an added security measure on credit cards. On Visa, Mastercard, and Discover cards it is a three digit number, and on AmEx cards it is a four digit number. If your credit card processor or payment gateway requires this information, you should enable this feature here.
zh: CVV（Card Verification Value，驗證碼）是一種信用卡附加的安全防護機制。在 Visa, Mastercard, 和 Discover 等信用卡上是一組三位數的數字，在 AmEx（美國運通）信用卡上是一組四位數的數字。如果你的信用卡處理機制/付款閘道需要此資訊，請啟用此功能。

en: Enable card owner text field on checkout form.
zh: 在結帳表單裡啟用信用卡所有人文字欄位。

en: Enable card start date on checkout form.
zh: 在結帳表單裡啟用信用卡啟用的開始日期。

en: Enable card issue number text field on checkout form.
zh: 在結帳表單裡啟用信用卡發行編號文字欄位。

en: Enable issuing bank text field on checkout form.
zh: 在結帳表單裡啟用發行銀行名稱文字欄位。

en: Enable card type selection on checkout form.
zh: 在結帳表單裡啟用信用卡類型選擇。

en: If enabled, specify in the textarea below which card options to populate the select box with.
zh: 若啟用，請在下方欄位裡指定要顯示的信用卡類型。

en: Card type select box options
zh: 信用卡類型選擇

en: Enter one card type per line. These fields will populate the card type select box if it is enabled.
zh: 每行輸入一種信用卡。這些項目會顯示在信用卡類型選擇裡。

en: Accepted card types (for validation)
zh: 接受的信用卡類型(以進行驗證)

en: Use the checkboxes to specify which card types you accept for payment. Selected card types will show their icons in the payment method selection list and be used for card number validation.
zh: 使用勾選框指定要接受哪些信用卡來付款。所選擇的信用卡類型，會在付款方式選項裡顯示圖示，並進行卡號的驗證。

en: Here you can alter messages displayed to customers using credit cards.
zh: 你可以修改以下資訊，顯示給使用信用卡付款的顧客。

en: Credit card payment policy
zh: 信用卡付款政策

en: Instructions for customers on the checkout page above the credit card fields.
zh: 在結帳頁面裡關於信用卡欄位的說明。

en: Your billing information must match the billing address for the credit card entered below or we will be unable to process your payment.
zh: 你的帳單資料必須與你的信用卡的帳單地址相符，否則我們將無法處理你的付款。

en: Card processing failure message
zh: 信用卡處理失敗訊息

en: Error message displayed to customers when an attempted payment fails at checkout.
zh: 當結帳時嘗試處理付款發生錯誤時，所顯示的錯誤訊息。

en: Card type
zh: 信用卡類型

en: Card number
zh: 信用卡號碼

en: (if present)
zh: (如果存在)

en: Expiration Date:
zh: 卡片有效日期:

en: What's the CVV?
zh: 什麼是CVV？

en: What is the CVV?
zh: 什麼是CVV?

en: Balance: @balance
zh: 尾款:@balance

en: <b>@type:</b> @amount<br /><b>Decision: @decision</b><br /><b>Reason:</b> !reason
zh: <b>@type:</b> @amount<br /><b>決定: @decision</b><br /><b>原因:</b> !reason

en: <b>@type:</b><br />@id<br />@decision, Reason: !reason
zh: <b>@type:</b><br />@id<br />@decision, 原因: !reason

en: Select a payment method from the following options.
zh: 請在下列項目中選擇一種支付貨款的方式.

en: Paying by
zh: 支付透過

en: Show the order total preview on the payment pane.
zh: 在付款面板顯示訂單金額預覽。

en: Method: @payment_method
zh: 方式: @payment_method

en: Check the order balance
zh: 檢查訂單結餘

en: Balance is less than !zero.
zh: 結餘小於 !zero。

en: Balance is equal to !zero.
zh: 結餘等於 !zero。

en: Balance is greater than !zero.
zh: 結餘大於 !zero。

en: Configure the payment settings.
zh: 變更付款設定.

en: Payment gateways
zh: 進階付款設定

en: The payment method of the order.
zh: 此訂單的付款方式.

en: Select a payment method from the enabled payment modules.
zh: 請選擇一個支付方式來啟動付款模組.

en: Enable payment tracking.
zh: 啟動付款詢問.

en: Allow payments to be deleted by users with permission.
zh: 讓有權限的使用者可以刪除付款。

en: Log payments entered and deleted to order log.
zh: 將付款的增刪資訊，記錄到訂單記錄裡。

en: Default payment details message
zh: 預設付款詳細訊息

en: Message displayed when a payment method does not display any further details.
zh: 當客戶進行付款方式選擇時，將會看到此付款方式說明。

en: !method settings
zh: !method 設定

en: Payment gateways are web services that allow you to process various types of payments remotely.  The settings forms below are for the payment gateways you have installed.  Click a name to expand its options and adjust the settings accordingly.
zh: 付款閘道讓你可以處理不同類型的付款方式。以下所列出的設定表單，是你目前已經安裝啟用的付款閘道。點選付款閘道名稱，可以展開定選項，進行所需的調整。

en: This gateway supports the following payment methods:
zh: 此付款閘道支援以下付款方式：

en: Enable this payment gateway for use.
zh: 啟用此付款閘道。

en: Order total preview:
zh: 預覽訂單計算:

en: Check or money order
zh: 支票或是匯票

en: Cash on delivery
zh: 貨到付款

en: Delivery Date
zh: 交貨日期

en: Desired delivery date:
zh: 要求的送貨日期:

en: Maximum order total eligible for COD
zh: COD 最大訂單總額條件

en: Let customers enter a desired delivery date.
zh: 讓顧客輸入一個希望交付的日期.

en: Enter a desired delivery date:
zh: 輸入一個希望送貨的日期:

en: Clear Date:
zh: 清算日期：

en: Expected clear date:
zh: 預期的清算日期：

en: Expected clear date
zh: 預期清算日期

en: Order balance:
zh: 訂單結餘：

en: The amount must be a number.
zh: 總額必須是一個數字。

en: Review order
zh: 訂單確認

en: Submit order
zh: 送出訂單

en: PayPal Express Checkout
zh: PayPal Express Checkout（快速結帳）

en: PayPal Website Payments Standard
zh: PayPal Website Payments Standard（網站付款標準版）

en: Transactions can only be processed in one of the listed currencies.
zh: 請選擇所要使用的幣別。

en: API server
zh: API 伺服器

en: Sign up for and use a Sandbox account for testing.
zh: 如果需要測試，請使用 Sandbox(沙箱)帳號。<a href="https://developer.paypal.com/" target="_blank">申請網址</a>

en: Express Checkout
zh: PayPal Express Checkout (快速結帳)其他設定

en: Require Express Checkout users to use a PayPal confirmed shipping address.
zh: 買家必須擁有 PayPal 驗證過的寄送地址(僅限美國買家)

en: Enable the shipping select form on the Review payment page.
zh: 在檢視付款頁啟用運送選擇區塊。

en: Enable the company name box on the Review payment page.
zh: 在檢視付款頁啟用公司名稱區塊。

en: Enable the contact phone number box on the Review payment page.
zh: 在檢視付款頁啟用聯絡人電話區塊。

en: Enable the comment text box on the Review payment page.
zh: 在檢視付款頁啟用回應文字區塊。

en: API credentials
zh: API 憑證

en: !link for information on obtaining credentials.  You need to acquire an API Signature.  If you have already requested API credentials, you can review your settings under the API Access section of your PayPal profile.
zh: !link 以取得關於憑證的資訊。你需要取得一個 API 簽章。如果你已經申請過 API 憑證，你可以在 PayPal 帳號裡的 API 存取單元，檢視你的設定。

en: API username
zh: API 使用者名稱

en: API password
zh: API 密碼

en: PayPal e-mail address
zh: PayPal 帳戶 (註冊 PayPal 帳戶時所註冊的電子郵件地址)

en: The e-mail address you use for the PayPal account you want to receive payments.
zh: 你想要用來收取付款的 PayPal 帳號的電子郵件位址。<strong><a href="https://paypal.com/tw">還沒有 PayPal 帳號？馬上註冊！</a></strong>

en: PayPal login page language
zh: 指定 PayPal 收款頁面語言

en: PayPal server
zh: PayPal 伺服器

en: Payment action
zh: 扣款方式設定

en: Complete sale
zh: 即時扣款

en: Provide PayPal WPS specific text for the submit button on the order review page.
zh: 提供 PayPal WPS 專屬的按鈕文字，顯示在訂單檢視頁。

en: PayPal cart submission method
zh: PayPal 購物車送出的方式

en: You must use a single line item on your site if you have any fees or discounts besides shipping and tax.
zh: 如果除了運費之外，還有其他非用或折扣，你必須選擇"將整份訂單視為一項商品"。

en: Submit the whole order as a single line item.
zh: 將整份訂單視為一項商品。

en: Submit an itemized order showing each product and description.
zh: 分項顯示商品，呈現每項產品與其說明。

en: Shipping address prompt in PayPal
zh: 在PayPal提示寄送地址

en: Do not show shipping address prompt at PayPal.
zh: 不要在 PayPal 顯示寄送地址的提示。

en: Prompt customer to include a shipping address.
zh: 提示顧客提供寄送地址。

en: Require customer to provide a shipping address.
zh: 要求顧客必須提供寄送地址。

en: Submit address information to PayPal to override PayPal stored addresses.
zh: 送出寄送地址資訊，覆寫 PayPal 所儲存的地址。

en: Sent address selection
zh: 地址選擇

en: Send billing address to PayPal.
zh: 將帳單地址傳送給 PayPal。

en: Send shipping address to PayPal.
zh: 將寄送地址傳送給 PayPal。

en: Show debug info in the logs for Instant Payment Notifications.
zh: 在記錄裡顯示 Instant Payment Notifications 的除錯資訊。

en: For Express Checkout, you need to <a href="!cp_link">enable the cart pane</a> and <a href="!wpp_link">configure the Website Payments Pro settings</a>.
zh: 若您遇到任何設定上的問題，請參閱<a href="http://p.netivism.com.tw/installation">說明網頁</a>。

en: Order comments
zh: 訂單備註

en: An unknown error occurred.
zh: 出現了一個未知的錯誤。

en: Flat rate
zh: 單一運費

en: Flat shipping rates
zh: 單一運送價格

en: Default rate: %price
zh: 預設費率： %price

en: Fetch a shipping quote
zh: 取得運輸報價

en: Base rate
zh: 基本運費

en: Default product rate
zh: 預設產品費率

en: Add a new flat rate shipping method.
zh: 新增單一運費運輸方式.

en: Shipping method title
zh: 運送方式標題

en: Line item label
zh: 線上項目標籤

en: Default product shipping rate
zh: 預設產品運送費率

en: Ubercart - fulfillment
zh: Ubercart -完成

en: Shipping quote settings
zh: 運送報價設定

en: Quote methods
zh: 報價方式

en: Shipping settings
zh: 運送配置

en: Default product pickup address
zh: 預設提取地址

en: Default product shipping type
zh: 預設商品運送類型

en: Shipping quotes
zh: 運送報價

en: Calculate shipping cost
zh: 計算運輸成本

en: Shipping quote
zh: 運送報價

en: Small package
zh: 小型包裹

en: Shipping quotes are generated automatically when you enter your address and may be updated manually with the button below.
zh: 按下列按鈕將自動列出運輸費用報價你可以選擇適合的運送方式。

en: Calculate
zh: 計算

en: Estimated shipping cost:
zh: 預估運送費用:

en: Click to calculate shipping
zh: 按此計算運費

en: Apply to order
zh: 應用於訂單

en: Tracking numbers
zh: 追蹤編號

en: Sep.
zh: 9月

en: Schedule:
zh: 行程表:

en: Ship date:
zh: 送貨日期:

en: Expected delivery:
zh: 要求送達的日期:

en: Shipment Details:
zh: 發貨細節:

en: Carrier:
zh: 送貨者:

en: Tracking Number:
zh: 追蹤號碼:

en: Physical dimensions of the packaged product.
zh: 包裝後的產品實體尺寸。

en: Units of measurement
zh: 測量單位

en: Centimeters
zh: 公分

en: Millimeters
zh: 毫米

en: Declared value
zh: 設定價值

en: Shipment data
zh: 發貨資料

en: Carrier
zh: 送貨者

en: Shipment options
zh: 發貨選擇

en: Short notes about the shipment, e.g. residential, overnight, etc.
zh: 註記關於發貨事項, 即住宅, 隔夜, 等。

en: Expected delivery
zh: 要求送達的日期

en: Shipping cost
zh: 運送成本

en: Origin address
zh: 出貨地址

en: UPS Online Tools
zh: UPS線上工具

en: Wholesale
zh: 批發

en: Retail
zh: 零售

en: Markup type
zh: 標記類型

en: Password field is required.
zh: 必須填寫密碼欄位。

en: (@severity error @code) @description
zh: (@severity 的錯誤代碼為 @code) @description

en: Weight quote
zh: 重量報價

en: The amount per weight unit to add to the shipping cost for an item.<br />Example: to add $5 per pound, put 5 in here.
zh: 項目總重量每單位增加的運費。例子:  每磅加$5,這裡請輸入5。

en: Default cost adjustment per !unit
zh: 預設成本調整為每 !unit

en: Assigns a shipping rate to products based on weight.
zh: 根據商品重量分配運輸費用到產品。

en: Select the attributes you want to add and submit the form.
zh: 選擇您想要增加和遞交屬性的類型.

en: Add an option
zh: 增加一個選擇

en: Adjustments
zh: 調整

en: Option price format
zh: 選擇價格形式

en: Display price adjustment
zh: 價格調整顯示

en: Display total price
zh: 顯示總計價格

en: Number of options
zh: 選項的數量

en: Display type
zh: 顯示類型

en: Make this attribute required, forcing the customer to choose an option.
zh: 強迫顧客必須對此屬性做出決定性選擇.

en: Options for %name
zh: %name 的選擇

en: Default cost
zh: 預設成本

en: Default adjustments
zh: 預設調整

en: You must first <a href="!url">add attributes to this !type</a>.
zh: 首先你必須增加屬性到<a href="!url">!type</a>.

en: The !type options have been saved.
zh: !type 選項已被保存。

en: Default product SKU: @sku
zh: 預設產品型號: @sku

en: Please select
zh: 請選擇

en: Select box
zh: 選擇框

en: Radio buttons
zh: 單選按鈕

en: Order information will be sent to your account e-mail listed below.
zh: 訂單資訊將寄送到如下所列您帳號使用的電子郵件中。

en: <b>E-mail address:</b> @email (<a href="!url">edit</a>)
zh: <b>電子郵件地址：</b> @email (<a href="!url">修改</a>)

en: Enter a valid email address for this order or <a href="!url">click here</a> to login with an existing account and return to checkout.
zh: 此訂單將傳送到你的E-mail地址,所以請你輸入一個有效的E-mail地址或是<a href="!url">登入</a>系統使用帳號裡的E-mail到此結帳櫃台.

en: Confirm e-mail address
zh: 電子郵件地址確認

en: Confirm password
zh: 確認密碼

en: Passwords must match to proceed.
zh: 輸入的資料必須與上面密碼相符.

en: New account details
zh: 建立新的帳號

en: <b>Optional.</b> New customers may supply custom account details.<br />We will create these for you if no values are entered.
zh: <b>選填。</b>新顧客可以自訂帳號資訊。<br />
    如果不填寫，系統會自動建立。

en: Allow anonymous customers to specify a new user account name.
zh: 允許匿名顧客設定一個新的使用者名稱。

en: Allow anonymous customers to specify a new user account password.
zh: 允許匿名顧客設定一個新的密碼。

en: New account details help message
zh: 新帳戶的詳細說明訊息

en: Enter the help message displayed in the new account details fieldset when shown.
zh: 新建帳號時，所要顯示的說明資訊。

en: Enter your delivery address and information here.
zh: 請在下列欄位輸入您的商品運送地址及相關資訊。

en: Enter your billing address and information here.
zh: 請在此輸入你的帳單地址及其他詳細資料.

en: My billing information is the same as my delivery information.
zh: 我的帳單資訊跟我的運送資訊相同。

en: Use this area for special instructions or questions regarding your order.
zh: 可在此填寫關於訂單的特殊需求或問題。

en: Cart settings
zh: 購物車設定

en: Configure the cart settings.
zh: 設定購物車。

en: Cart panes
zh: 購物車面板

en: Cart block
zh: 購物車區塊

en: Checkout settings
zh: 結帳設定

en: Configure the checkout settings.
zh: 變更結帳設定.

en: Checkout panes
zh: 結帳面板

en: Checkout messages
zh: 結帳訊息

en: Address fields
zh: 地址欄位

en: Hide block if cart is empty.
zh: 如果購物車內是空的則隱藏此區塊.

en: Display the shopping cart icon in the block title.
zh: 顯示購物車圖示到區塊標題欄.

en: There are no products in your shopping cart.
zh: 您的購物車裡沒有任何商品。

en: Your order is complete! Your order number is [order-id].
zh: 你的訂單已完成！你的訂單編號為 [order-id]。

en: <a href="[site-url]">Return to the front page.</a>
zh: <a href="[site-url]">回到首頁。</a>

en: Cart contents
zh: 購物車內容

en: Customer information
zh: 顧客資訊

en: Delivery information
zh: 物流資訊

en: button
zh: 按鈕

en: Continue shopping
zh: 繼續購物

en: !title is !enabled.
zh: !title 已 !enabled.

en: Help text is not shown in block.
zh: 說明文字不顯示在區塊裡。

en: Cart block is !option when empty.
zh: 購物車若是空的，則!option。

en: Cart block is !option by default.
zh: 購物車區塊的預設值是!option。

en: Drupal handles all the block settings forms automatically.
zh: Drupal 會自動處理所有區塊設定表單。

en: General cart settings
zh: 購物車一般設定

en: Add to cart redirect
zh: 加入購物車 - 重導

en: Enter the Drupal page to redirect to when a customer adds an item to their cart.<br />Enter &lt;none&gt; for no redirect.
zh: 輸入 Drupal 頁面的網址，讓顧客新增商品到購物車後，可以導到該頁面。<br />
    若無需重導，請輸入 &lt;none&gt;。

en: Minimum order subtotal
zh: 訂單最低總金額

en: Optionally specify a minimum allowed subtotal for a cart to proceed to checkout.
zh: 可以指定購物車結帳時所需的最低總金額。

en: Anonymous cart duration
zh: 訪客購物車保留期限

en: Hour(s)
zh: 小時

en: Authenticated cart duration
zh: 登入使用者的購物車保留期限

en: Cart breadcrumb
zh: 購物車導覽路徑

en: General checkout settings
zh: 一般結帳設定

en: Enable checkout (disable to only use third party checkout service like PayPal Express Checkout).
zh: 啟用結帳功能（若關閉此項，則僅能使用第三方服務，例如 PayPal）。

en: Enable anonymous checkout (users can checkout without logging in).
zh: 啟用匿名使用者結帳功能（不需要登入也可以結帳）。

en: Hide shipping information when possible for carts with no shippable items.
zh: 如果購物車裡沒有可出貨的商品，隱藏運送資訊。

en: Checkout pane display options
zh: 結帳面板顯示選擇

en: Use collapsing checkout panes with next buttons during checkout.
zh: 在結帳時採用收闔的結帳面板，並有下一步的按鈕。

en: Collapse a pane when its next button is clicked.
zh: 當點選下一步的按鈕時，收闔面板。

en: Checkout completion settings
zh: 結帳完成設定

en: Send new customers a separate e-mail with their account details.
zh: 用電子郵件寄送新顧客的帳號資訊。

en: Login users when new customer accounts are created at checkout.
zh: 在結帳時建立新顧客的帳號時，逕行將使用者登入。

en: New customer accounts will be set to active.
zh: 啟用新顧客的帳號。

en: Uncheck to create new accounts but make them blocked.
zh: 取消勾選，則可以建立新帳號，但標示為未啟用。

en: Alternate checkout completion page
zh: 替代的結帳完成頁

en: Leave blank to use the default completion page (recommended).
zh: 留空，以使用預設的完成頁（建議）。

en: !pane settings
zh: !pane設定

en: Checkout instructions
zh: 結帳說明指南

en: Provide instructions for customers at the top of the checkout screen.
zh: 在結帳畫面上方，提供給顧客的說明指引。

en: Checkout completion message header
zh: 結帳完成訊息的表頭

en: Header for message displayed after a user checks out. <a href="!url">Uses order and global tokens</a>.
zh: 當顧客結帳後所顯示的訊息表頭。<a href="!url">可使用訂單與全域token</a>。

en: Checkout completion message body
zh: 結帳完成的訊息

en: In the following three boxes, you may use the special tokens !new_username for the username of a newly created account and !new_password for that account's password.
zh: 在以下三個欄位裡，可以使用特定的 token，使用 !new_username 來代表新建立的使用者名稱，使用 !new_password  來代表密碼。

en: Message displayed upon checkout for a user who has logged in. <a href="!url">Uses order and global tokens</a>.
zh: 當一個已登入的使用者在結帳時所顯示的訊息。可使用<a href="!url">訂單與全域token</a>。

en: Message displayed upon checkout for a user who has an account but wasn't logged in. <a href="!url">Uses order and global tokens</a>.
zh: 當一個未登入的網站使用者在結帳時所顯示的訊息。可使用<a href="!url">訂單與全域token</a>。

en: Message displayed upon checkout for a new user whose account was just created. <a href="!url">Uses order and global tokens</a>.
zh: 當一個新的使用者在結帳時建立帳號後所顯示的訊息。可使用<a href="!url">訂單與全域token</a>。

en: Continue shopping message
zh: 繼續購物訊息

en: Message displayed upon checkout to direct customers to another part of your site. <a href="!url">Uses order and global tokens</a>.
zh: 在結帳時把顧客導到網站上的其他地方時所顯示的訊息。可使用<a href="!url">訂單與全域token</a>。

en: Update cart
zh: 更新購物車

en: Your cart has been updated.
zh: 已更新購物車。

en: @title is not a product. Unable to add to cart.
zh: @title不是一個產品，不能增加到購物車。

en: <strong>@product-title</strong> added to <a href="!url">your shopping cart</a>.
zh: <strong>@product-title</strong>已放入您的<a href="!url">購物車</a>。

en: Ubercart - core
zh: Ubercart - 核心

en: Cart links settings
zh: 購物車連結設定

en: Cart links clicks
zh: 購物車連結點擊

en: Creating cart links
zh: 建立購物車連結

en: <a href="!url">View the help page</a> to learn how to create cart links.
zh: <a href="!url">檢視說明頁</a>學習如何建立購物車的聯結.

en: Last click
zh: 最後點擊

en: Catalog settings
zh: 商品目錄設定

en: Configure the catalog settings.
zh: 設定商品目錄。

en: Find orphaned products
zh: 尋找被遺忘的商品

en: Find products that have not been categorized.
zh: 找出未被分類的商品。

en: Remove category image: !image
zh: 移除分類圖片:!image

en: Catalog vocabulary
zh: 商品分類

en:  Products are listed by assigning a category from the <a href="!cat_url">Product Catalog</a> vocabulary to them.
zh:  你可以透過指定一個<a href="!cat_url">商品分類</a>給特定商品，讓商品可以展示上架。

en: Find orphaned products here.
zh: 可以在此找出未列入商品目錄的商品。

en: Unlisted products
zh: 未列表商品

en: Catalog block settings
zh: 目錄區塊設定

en: More...
zh: 更多...

en: Catalog top level
zh: 商品上層目錄

en: The taxonomy vocabulary that will be considered the product catalog.
zh: 設定為商品目錄的分類。

en: Display the catalog breadcrumb
zh: 顯示商品目錄的路徑。

en: Display node counts in the catalog breadcrumb
zh: 在目錄路徑裡顯示商品數量。

en: Display subcategories in the catalog view
zh: 在檢視商品目錄中顯示商品子目錄

en: Number of columns in the grid of categories
zh: 分類採格狀顯示時的欄數（每行顯示幾個）

en: Always expand categories in the catalog block
zh: 在目錄區塊裡展開分類。

en: Display node counts in the catalog block
zh: 在目錄區塊裡顯示商品數量。

en: Catalog products list
zh: 目錄商品列表

en: Product nodes per page
zh: 每頁有多少商品

en: Determines how many products will be listed on every catalog category. Notice that if you are using grid display it must be multiple of the grid width value, otherwise the last row will not match.
zh: 每個商品目錄分類裡，要列出多少商品。請注意，如果你是採用格狀顯示，必須乘上格子的寬度。

en: Orphaned products are products that you have created but
         not yet assigned to a category in your product catalog. All such
         products will appear as links below that you can follow to edit
         the product listings to assign them to categories.
zh: 被遺忘的商品是那些已經建立好、但是沒有被分類到商品目錄裡的任一分類的商品。

en: All products are currently listed in the catalog.
zh: 所有商品都有列出在目錄裡。

en: There is @count product not listed in the catalog. | There are @count products not listed in the catalog.
zh[0]: 目前有 @count 件商品未被列到商品分類目錄裡。

en: Hold Ctrl while clicking to select multiple categories.
zh: 按住 Ctrl 鍵可選擇多個類別。

en: View file downloads
zh: 檢視檔案下載

en: File downloads
zh: 檔案下載

en: File Downloads
zh: 檔案下載

en: <strong>Shippable:</strong> Yes
zh: <strong>可運送：</strong> 是

en: Files path
zh: 檔案路徑

en: Download limits
zh: 下載限制

en: IP addresses
zh: IP 地址

en: File options
zh: 檔案選擇

en: download file
zh: 下載檔案

en: Send e-mail notification on update.
zh: 更新時一併傳送電子郵件通知。

en: Store help page
zh: 商店說明頁

en: The Drupal page for the store help link.
zh: 商店說明頁面的網址連結。

en: Copy shipping information.
zh: 拷貝運送資訊.

en: Primary e-mail:
zh: 主要電子郵件:

en: Customer number
zh: 顧客編號

en: Primary e-mail
zh: 主要電子郵件

en: Search for an existing customer.
zh: 搜尋現有顧客.

en: Create a new customer.
zh: 建立一個新顧客.

en: Add product
zh: 新增商品

en: Add an admin comment
zh: 新增管理者附註

en: Admin comments are only seen by store administrators.
zh: 只有商店管理者能看到管理者附註。

en: Add an order comment
zh: 新增訂單附註

en: Order comments are used primarily to communicate with the customer.
zh: 訂單附註主要是用來跟客戶進行溝通。

en: Notified
zh: 是否通知

en: Order: Shipping address
zh: 訂單:寄送地址

en: Order: Billing address
zh: 訂單:帳單地址

en: Update the order status
zh: 更新訂單狀態

en: Total is less than specified value.
zh: 總計小於指定值。

en: Total is less than or equal to specified value.
zh: 總計小於或等於指定值。

en: Total is equal to specified value.
zh: 總計等於指定值。

en: Total is greater than or equal to specified value.
zh: 總計是大於或等於指定值.

en: Total is greater than specified value.
zh: 總計大於指定值。

en: Order total comparison type
zh: 訂單總計比較類型

en: Unit of measurement
zh: 度量單位

en: Product weight value
zh: 產品重量值

en: Order settings
zh: 訂單設定

en: Order workflow
zh: 訂單流程

en: Order panes
zh: 訂單面板

en: View and process orders.
zh: 檢視訂單程序

en: View orders
zh: 檢視訂單

en: View and process the orders received through your website.
zh: 檢視並處理網路商店收到的訂單。

en: Create order
zh: 建立訂單

en: Create an empty new order.
zh: 建立一筆新的訂單。

en: Search orders
zh: 搜尋訂單

en: Search existing orders.
zh: 搜尋現有的訂單。

en: View order @order_id.
zh: 檢視訂單@order_id.

en: View invoice
zh: 檢視收據

en: View order
zh: 檢視訂單

en: Printable invoice
zh: 可列印的收據

en: Mail invoice
zh: 寄送收據

en: Delete order @order_id.
zh: 刪除訂單@order_id.

en: Standard delivery
zh: ㄧ般性寄送

en: <i>No comments left.</i>
zh: <i>沒有留下意見。</i>

en: <i>No comment found.</i>
zh: <i>找不到意見。</i>

en: The order ID.
zh: 訂單編號.

en: The user ID of the order.
zh: 訂單用戶編號.

en: The URL to the order
zh: 指向該訂單的網址

en: A link to the order using the order ID.
zh: 使用訂單 ID 指向訂單的一個連結。

en: The order total.
zh: 訂單總額.

en: The order shipping address.
zh: 訂單交貨地址。

en: Click here to view your order history.
zh: 點擊這裡檢視你的舊訂單.

en: Ship to
zh: 運送

en: Bill to
zh: 帳單

en: Customer info
zh: 顧客資訊

en: Line items
zh: 線上項目

en: Admin comments
zh: 管理者附註

en: Update order
zh: 更新訂單

en: The following order statuses have been defined:
zh: 下面的訂單順序狀態已定義:

en: Admin settings
zh: 管理設定

en: Customer settings
zh: 顧客設定

en: Order states
zh: 訂單狀態

en: - N/A -
zh: - 無 -

en: Order statuses
zh: 訂單狀態

en: View by status
zh: 狀態檢視

en: New order customer
zh: 新訂單顧客

en: Use the buttons above to have these fields filled in or just submit the form with the fields blank to create a blank order.
zh: 使用上方的按鈕來帶出以下欄位的資料，或是直接按下"建立訂單"的按鈕，建立一個新的空白訂單。

en: Billing first name
zh: 帳單地址 - 名字

en: Billing last name
zh: 帳單地址 - 姓氏

en: Billing company
zh: 帳單地址 - 公司名稱

en: Shipping first name
zh: 出貨地址 - 名字

en: Shipping last name
zh: 出貨地址 - 姓氏

en: Shipping company
zh: 出貨地址 - 公司名稱

en: Search using date range.
zh: 使用日期範圍進行搜尋。

en: Specify dates to the right if checked.
zh: 若勾選此項，請在右邊指定日期範圍。

en: No products found.
zh: 尚未建立任何商品

en: Recipient e-mail address
zh: 收信者 E-mail 位址

en: Invoice e-mailed to @email.
zh: 出貨明細表 e-mail 到 @email.

en: Select an address
zh: 選擇地址

en: Custom template
zh: 訂製樣板

en: Edit order @order_id.
zh: 編輯訂單@order_id.

en: An account has been created for you with the following details:
zh: 我們為您創建了一個帳號，詳情如下：

en: Password:
zh: 密碼：

en: Want to manage your order online?
zh: 想在線管理你的訂單嗎？

en: Purchasing Information:
zh: 購買資料：

en: E-mail Address:
zh: 電子郵件地址：

en: Billing Address:
zh: 帳單地址：

en: Billing Phone:
zh: 帳單聯絡電話：

en: Shipping Phone:
zh: 商品寄送聯絡電話：

en: Order Grand Total:
zh: 訂單金額總計：

en: Payment Method:
zh: 支付方法：

en: Order Summary:
zh: 訂單總覽：

en: Shipping Details:
zh: 運送細節：

en: Products Subtotal:
zh: 產品小計：

en: Total for this Order:
zh: 訂單總計：

en: Products on order:
zh: 訂單中的商品：

en: (!price each)
zh: (每件 !price)

en: Where can I get help with reviewing my order?
zh: 在檢查我自己的訂單時，在哪可以得到幫助？

en: Please note: This e-mail message is an automated notification. Please do not reply to this message.
zh: 請注意：本電郵是系統送出的自動通知。請不要回覆此郵件。

en: Thanks again for shopping with us.
zh: 謝謝您的惠顧並期待您再次光臨。

en: Administer products, classes, and more.
zh: 管理商品、分類及更多資訊.

en: View products
zh: 檢視商品

en: Build and view a list of product nodes.
zh: 建立並檢視商品。

en: Manage classes
zh: 管理類型

en: Create and edit product node types.
zh: 建立並編輯商品類型。

en: Configure product settings.
zh: 變更商品設定.

en: Product fields
zh: 商品欄位

en: Product features
zh: 商品功能

en: Enter the product description used for product teasers and pages.
zh: 輸入產品說明及使用方法到商品頁面。

en: Product SKU/model.
zh: 產品的 SKU 編號/型號。

en: The listed MSRP.
zh: 列出原廠建議售價 (MSRP.)

en: Your store's cost.
zh: 你的商店進貨價格.

en: Product and its derivatives are shippable.
zh: 產品及其配件是可以運送的。

en: Package quantity
zh: 包裝數量

en: Default quantity to add to cart
zh: 預設放到購物車的數量

en: List position
zh: 列表位置

en: Specify a value to set this product's position in product lists.<br />Products in the same position will be sorted alphabetically.
zh: 指定一個值，以設定商品列表裡的位置。<br />
    同樣位置序列的商品，會根據字首來排列。

en: Product image support has been automatically configured by Ubercart.
zh: 商品圖片的支援已經自動設定好了。

en: Display price
zh: 展示價格

en: Cost (seen only by 'administer products' permission)
zh: 原價(只允許顯示在管理商品時)

en: Display an optional quantity field in the <em>Add to Cart</em> form.
zh: 在<b>放到購物車</b>表格裡顯示一個可填寫數量的欄位。

en: Enable <em>Add to cart</em> forms in product node teasers.
zh: 在商品節點摘要啟用<b>加到購物車</b>的表單。

en: <em>Add to cart</em> button text
zh: "加到購物車"的按鈕文字

en: Use the textboxes to adjust the text of the submit button for <em>Add to Cart</em> forms in various places on the site.
zh: 使用以下文字來調整在網站上不同地方所出現的<em>加到購物車</em>的表單按鈕。

en: Teaser forms
zh: 摘要形式

en: For the form displayed on teasers and catalog pages.
zh: 顯示在摘要和目錄頁的表單按鈕。

en: For the form displayed on the product view page.
zh: 顯示在商品檢視頁的表單按鈕。

en: Product field
zh: 商品欄位

en: Weight: !weight
zh: 重量: !weight

en: Dimensions: !length × !width × !height
zh: 尺寸:!length × !width × !height

en: No product features found.
zh: 目前沒有商品功能。

en: The following product features are enabled
zh: 下列的商品功能已啟用

en: !feature settings
zh: !feature 設定

en: administer product features
zh: 管理商品特色

en: Product kit
zh: 商品套件

en: Customer reports
zh: 顧客匯報

en: Sales reports
zh: 銷售匯報

en: Only orders with selected statuses will be included in the report.
zh: 只有具有所選狀態的訂單才會被包含在報告中。

en: Hold Ctrl + click to select multiple statuses.
zh: 按住CTRL，點擊選擇多個狀態。

en: Total orders by status
zh: 總計訂單狀態

en: Paged table size
zh: 呼叫的表格大小

en: view reports
zh: 查看報告

en: Role assignment
zh: 角色分配

en: The expiration length must be a positive integer
zh: 有效期必須是一個正整數

en: Expiration display
zh: 到期顯示

en: Stock reports
zh: 庫存匯報

en: Store administration
zh: 商店管理

en: Administer store settings, products, orders, and more.
zh: 管理商店設定、商品、訂單等功能。

en: View and modify customer information and orders.
zh: 查看和修改顧客資訊和訂單

en: View customers
zh: 查看顧客

en: Search customers
zh: 搜尋顧客

en: Search through your customer list.
zh: 從顧客列表裡搜尋。

en: Browse various store reports.
zh: 瀏覽不同商店的報告.

en: Adjust configuration settings for Ubercart.
zh: 調整Ubercart的設定.

en: Links to get help!
zh: 連結到說明網站

en: Understand what tokens are and how to use them.
zh: 理解什麼是tokens以及如何使用它們.

en: Country settings
zh: 國家設定

en: Configure country specific settings.
zh: 設定特定國家的設定.

en: View the country settings.
zh: 檢視國家的設定。

en: Edit the country settings.
zh: 編輯國家的設定。

en: Import countries
zh: 匯入國家

en: Import and manage countries.
zh: 匯入和管理國家。

en: Country formats
zh: 國家格式

en: Edit the country specific format settings.
zh: 編輯特定國家的格式設定。

en: Store settings
zh: 商店設定

en: Configure the main store settings.
zh: 設定主要的商店設置。

en: View the store settings.
zh: 檢視商店設定。

en: Edit the store settings.
zh: 編輯商店設定。

en: Edit the contact settings.
zh: 編輯連絡設定。

en: Format settings
zh: 格式設定

en: Edit the format settings.
zh: 編輯格式設定。

en: User initials
zh: 使用者初始資訊

en: Assign initials to user accounts.
zh: 為使用者指定初始資訊。

en: Customer orders
zh: 客戶訂單

en: View a list of orders placed by this customer.
zh: 檢視該客戶的訂單列表。

en: Disable a country
zh: 禁用一個國家

en: Disable a country from use.
zh: 禁用一個可用的國家.

en: Enable a country
zh: 啟用一個國家

en: Enable a disabled country.
zh: 啟用一個禁用的國家.

en: Remove a country
zh: 刪除一個國家

en: Remove an installed country.
zh: 刪除一個已安裝的國家.

en: Update a country
zh: 更新國家

en: Update an installed country.
zh: 更新已有國家

en: Our store
zh: 我們的網路商店

en: The Ubercart store name.
zh: Ubercart 商店的名稱。

en: The Ubercart store URL.
zh: Ubercart 商店的網址。

en: The Ubercart store owner.
zh: Ubercart 商店的擁有者。

en: The Ubercart store e-mail address.
zh: Ubercart 商店的電子郵件位址。

en: The Ubercart store phone number.
zh: Ubercart 商店的電話號碼。

en: The Ubercart store mailing address.
zh: Ubercart 商店的電子郵件位址。

en: The URL to the store help page.
zh: 指向商店說明頁面的連結。

en: Status messages:
zh: 狀態訊息

en: - Show links -
zh: -顯示連結-

en: - Hide links -
zh: -隱藏連結-

en: View customer's order.
zh: 檢視顧客訂單。

en: Billing name
zh: 帳單姓名

en: Shipping name
zh: 貨物運輸名稱

en: View order !order_id.
zh: 查看訂單 !order_id.

en: Edit order !order_id.
zh: 編輯訂單 !order_id.

en: Create an order for this customer.
zh: 為此顧客建立一筆訂單。

en: !totals_orders orders shown match that account with !totals_items items purchased and !totals_total spent:
zh: 此顧客共有 !totals_orders 筆訂單，購買了 !totals_items 項商品，總共花了 !totals_total 元！

en: Various reports generated by Ubercart modules can be found here. Click the links below to view the reports. To view core Ubercart statistics enable the <strong>Reports</strong> module on the <a href="!url">module administration page</a>
zh: Ubercart 模組所產生的報表都放在這裡。點選以下連結以檢視報表。你必須在<a href="!url">模組管理頁面</a>啟用<strong>報表模組(Reports)</strong>。

en: Use the following links to find documentation and support:
zh: 使用以下連結以取得文件和支援。

en: Ubercart User's Guide
zh: Ubercart 購物車使用說明（英文）

en: Support Forums
zh: 支援論壇（英文）

en: Drupal Handbook
zh: Drupal使用說明（英文）

en: Tweak the address formatting for a specific country.
zh: 根據特定國家來調整地址格式。

en: To import new country data, select it in the list and click the import button. If you are using a custom or contributed import file, it must be placed in the Ubercart folder uc_store/countries.
zh: 要匯入新的國家資料，請從列表裡選擇，並點選匯入按鈕。如果你要使用一個自訂的匯入檔案，必須先把檔案放在 Ubercart 目錄裡的 uc_store/countries。

en: !country disabled.
zh: !country 被禁用了。

en: !country is already disabled.
zh: !country 已被禁用。

en: Attempted to disable an invalid country.
zh: 嘗試禁用一個無效的國家

en: @country enabled.
zh: @country啟用了。

en: @country is already enabled.
zh: @country已經啟用了。

en: Attempted to enable an invalid country.
zh: 嘗試啟用一個無效的國家

en: !country removed.
zh: !country 已被刪除。

en: Attempted to update an invalid country.
zh: 試圖更新一個無效的國家.

en: Country update complete.
zh: 國家更新完成.

en: Address variables instructions
zh: 地址變數說明

en: Customer's first name
zh: 顧客的名字

en: Customer's last name
zh: 顧客的姓氏

en: First street address field
zh: 街道地址欄位一

en: Second street address field
zh: 街道地址欄位二

en: City name
zh: 城市名稱

en: Full name of the zone
zh: 州/省名稱

en: Abbreviation of the zone
zh: 州/省縮寫

en: 2 digit country abbreviation
zh: 2 位的國家英文名縮寫

en: 3 digit country abbreviation
zh: 3 位的國家英文名縮寫

en: The following variables should be used in configuring addresses for the countries you ship to:
zh: 以下的變數可以使用在你想要將商品送達的國家，進行地址格式的設定：

en: Uses the variables mentioned in the instructions to format an address for this country.
zh: 可使用說明裡提到的變數，來對此國家進行地址的格式化。

en: Dashboard with collapsed submenu links
zh: 採用收闔的子選單連結的儀表板

en: Dashboard with expanded submenu links
zh: 採用展開的子選單連結的儀表板

en: Dashboard with no submenu links
zh: 沒有子選單連結的儀表板

en: Normal Drupal submenu listing
zh: 標準的 Drupal 子選單列表

en: Store name
zh: 商店名稱

en: Store owner
zh: 商店所有人

en: May not be available on all server configurations. Turn off if this causes problems.
zh: 並非所有伺服器配置都可使用。若有問題，請關閉此功能。

en: Some options are better suited for different themes, so feel free to try them all out!
zh: 根據不同的版型，可能會適用不同的選項。請試試！

en: Select the address to be used on customer lists and summaries.
zh: 選擇顯示在顧客列表和摘要裡的地址。

en: Primary customer address
zh: 主要的顧客地址

en: Randomly select a message from the list below.
zh: 從以下項目裡隨機顯示一個訊息。

en: Footer message for store pages
zh: 商店頁的頁尾訊息

en: <a href="!url">Drupal e-commerce</a> provided by Ubercart.
zh: 由 Ubercart 所提供的<a href="!url">Drupal 購物車</a>。

en: Supported by Ubercart, an <a href="!url">open source e-commerce suite</a>.
zh: Supported by Ubercart，<a href="!url">開源碼電子商務系統</a>。

en: Powered by Ubercart, the <a href="!url">free shopping cart software</a>.
zh: Powered by Ubercart，<a href="!url">免費的購物車軟體</a>。

en: (Do not display a message in the footer.)
zh: (不在頁尾顯示消息。)

en: Currency format
zh: 貨幣格式

en: While not used directly in formatting, the currency code is used by other modules as the primary currency for your site.  Enter here your three character <a href="!url">ISO 4217</a> currency code.
zh: 儘管不會直接使用在格式上，但貨幣代碼會被其他模組所使用，作為商店的主要貨幣。請輸入三個字元的<a href="!url">ISO 4217</a>貨幣代碼。

en: Current format
zh: 當前格式

en: Currency Sign
zh: 貨幣符號

en: Display currency sign after amount.
zh: 在合計後面顯示貨幣符號.

en: Thousands Marker
zh: 千位數標記

en: Decimal Marker
zh: 小數點標記

en: Number of decimal places
zh: 小數點位數

en: Weight format
zh: 重量格式

en: Supply a format string for each unit. !value represents the weight value.
zh: 請為每種單位提供格式字串。 !value 代表重量值。

en: Default unit of measurement
zh: 預設的度量單位

en: @unit format string
zh: @unit 格式字串

en: Length format
zh: 長度格式

en: Supply a format string using !link syntax.
zh: 使用!link語法提供字串格式。

en: PHP date
zh: PHP日期

en: Default format string
zh: 預設格式字串

en: Street address 1
zh: 街道地址1

en: Street address 2
zh: 街道地址2

en: Initials
zh: 初始值

en: Initials for !username deleted.
zh: 刪除了 !username 的初始值.

en: Not applicable
zh: 不適用

en: No countries found.
zh: 沒有找到一個國家。

en: 01 - January
zh: 01 - 一月

en: 02 - February
zh: 02 - 二月

en: 03 - March
zh: 03 - 三月

en: 04 - April
zh: 04 - 四月

en: 05 - May
zh: 05 - 五月

en: 06 - June
zh: 06 - 六月

en: 07 - July
zh: 07 - 七月

en: 08 - August
zh: 08 - 八月

en: 09 - September
zh: 09 - 九月

en: 10 - October
zh: 10 - 十月

en: 11 - November
zh: 11 - 十一月

en: 12 - December
zh: 12 - 十二月

en: Encryption failed. !messages
zh: 加密失敗。!messages

en: encryption
zh: 加密

en: view customers
zh: 查看客戶

en: view store reports
zh: 查看商店報表

en: REQUIRED. Setup the store settings and manage your Ubercart site.
zh: 必需的。設定商店設置和管理您的Ubercart網站。

en: Subtotal excluding taxes
zh: 不含稅的小計

en: Tax rates and settings
zh: 稅收費率和設置

en: Delete tax rule
zh: 刪除稅務規則

en: Changed %title to %amount.
zh: 將 %title 改為 %amount.

en: Removed %title.
zh: 刪除的 %title.

en: Added %amount for %title.
zh: 為 %title 新增  %amount.

en: Taxed product types
zh: 徵稅產品類型

en: Taxed line items
zh: 徵稅項目

en: conditions
zh: 條件

en: The tax rate as a percent or decimal. Examples: 6%, .06
zh: 稅率為百分數或者小數。例如： 6 ％ ， .06

en: Adds the checked line item types to the total before applying this tax.
zh: 在應用此稅以前,先將檢查過的項目類型添加到總數中去.

en: configure taxes
zh: 配置稅收

en: Isle of Man
zh: 曼島

en: Montenegro
zh: 蒙特內哥羅

en: Saint Pierre and Miquelon
zh: 聖匹及密啟倫

en: Serbia
zh: 塞爾維亞

en: Save and continue
zh: 儲存並繼續

en: Timor-Leste
zh: 東帝汶

en: Åland Islands
zh: 奧蘭群島

en: No products available.
zh: 尚未建立商品。

en: ends with
zh: 終於

en: The model number.
zh: 型號。

en: The default sort criteria in the catalog.
zh: 目錄中的預設排序標準。

en: Text link
zh: 文字連結

en: My order history
zh: 我的訂單狀態

en: Are you sure you want to delete @name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 @name？

en: @name replacement patterns
zh: @name 置換模式

en: Trigger
zh: 觸發器

en: Available actions
zh: 可用的動作

en: Remove group
zh: 刪除群組

en: Convert configurations
zh: 轉換設定

en: Drupal user
zh: Drupal 使用者

en: Comparison
zh: 比較

en: is greater than
zh: 大於

en: is less than
zh: 小於

en: is greater than or equal to
zh: 大於或等於

en: is less than or equal to
zh: 小於或等於

en: Yes/No
zh: 是/否

en: Conditional actions
zh: 條件式動作

en: Are you sure you want to remove this item?
zh: 您確定要刪除此項目嗎？

en: (Last4)
zh: (最後 4 個)

en: Payment tracking is enabled.
zh: 付款追蹤已啟用。

en: Payment tracking is disabled.
zh: 付款追蹤已關閉。

en: Payments can be deleted by users with permission.
zh: 有權限的使用者可以刪除付款。

en: Payments cannot be deleted, even if the user has permission.
zh: 即使使用者有權限，也不可以刪除付款。

en: Log payments are being entered to and deleted from the order log.
zh: 在訂單記錄裡，記錄付款的增刪資訊。

en: Log payments are not being entered to and deleted from the order log.
zh: 在訂單記錄裡，不要記錄付款的增刪資訊。

en: Default payment details message is: <br /> %message
zh: 預設的付款訊息為：<br /> %message

en: The settings forms below are for the payment methods defined by enabled modules. Click a name to expand its options and adjust the settings accordingly. Methods are listed in order of appearance on the checkout screen, determined by the list position setting (current value shown in parentheses).
zh: 以下的設定表單，會列出目前所啟用的模組裡所提供的付款方式。點選付款方式名稱，可以展開其設定選項，進行所需的調整。付款方式的排列順序，會影響付款頁面的順序，請使用列表位置來進行調整。

en: @payment is enabled for checkout.
zh: 已啟用 @payment。

en: @payment is disabled for checkout.
zh: 未啟用 @payment。

en: @title is @enabled.
zh: @title @enabled。

en: These settings are specifically for the alternate checkout system offered by Express Checkout.<br />To enable this on your site, you must enable the corresponding cart pane in the <em>Cart settings</em> menu.
zh: PayPal Express Checkout (快速結帳) 其他設定

en: Transaction ID:<br />@txn_id
zh: 交易編號：<br />@txn_id

en: "Complete sale" will authorize and capture the funds at the time the payment is processed.<br />"Authorization" will only reserve funds on the card to be captured later through your PayPal account.
zh: 僅授權，暫不扣款：交易完成後，若商店需要時間確認存貨，可採用此種模式。商店必須於3天內登入 PayPal 網站，針對該筆授權進行手動扣款，否則授權自動取消。<br />
    即時扣款：交易完成後款項馬上進入商店的 PayPal 帳戶。

en: Cancel return URL
zh: 取消付款的返回網址

en: Specify the path customers who cancel their PayPal WPS payment will be directed to when they return to your site.
zh: 當顧客取消 PayPal WPS 付款時，指定要回到的網站位置。

en: - Reset fields -
zh: - 重設欄位 -

en: Add to cart is redirecting to <br /><a href="!url">!url</a>
zh: 加入到購物車之後，會重導到<br /><a href="!url">!url</a>

en: The minimum subtotal is @subtotal
zh: 結帳的最低金額是 @subtotal

en: Continue shopping element
zh: 繼續購物

en: Ubercart will add a continue shopping to the cart page based on the settings below.
zh: 根據以下設定，加入一個繼續購物的資訊到購物車頁面。

en: Continue shopping !type is: <br />!link
zh: 繼續購物的!type是： <br />!link

en: Continue shopping element display
zh: 繼續購物的顯示

en: Make the continue shopping link send customers back to product pages after adding items to the cart.
zh: 在加入商品到購物車後，讓繼續購物的連結將顧客送回到商品頁面。

en: If this is disabled, the URL specified below will always be used.
zh: 如果關閉此功能，將會使用以下所設定的網址。

en: Default continue shopping link URL
zh: 預設的繼續購物的連結網址

en: Enter the Drupal page for the link to continue shopping from the cart view page.
zh: 輸入 Drupal 頁面的網址，作為購物車檢視頁面的繼續購物的連結。

en: Custom continue shopping link text
zh: 自訂繼續購物的連結文字

en: Enter custom text for the continue shopping link.
zh: 輸入繼續購物的連結的自訂文字。

en: Drupal automatically adds a Home breadcrumb to the cart page.  You can use these settings to specify a custom breadcrumb to use on the cart page instead.  If a custom text is not supplied, the default Home breadcrumb will be displayed.
zh: Drupal 會自動在購物車頁面加上網站首頁的路徑導引。你可以使用這些設定，在購物車頁面指定自訂的路徑。如果沒有提供自訂文字，會顯示預設的網站首頁。

en: Not using a custom cart breadcrumb.
zh: 不使用自訂的購物車路徑標示。

en: Custom cart breadcrumb text
zh: 自訂的購物車路徑文字

en: Enter the text for the custom breadcrumb on the cart page.
zh: 輸入購物車頁面的自訂路徑的文字。

en: Custom cart breadcrumb URL
zh: 自訂的購物車路徑網址

en: Enter the Drupal page linked to in the custom breadcrumb on the cart view page.
zh: 輸入 Drupal 頁面的網址，連結到購物車檢視頁面的自訂路徑。

en: Ubercart checkout is enabled.
zh: 已啟用 Ubercart 結帳功能。

en: Ubercart checkout is disabled.
zh: 已停用 Ubercart 結帳功能。

en: Anonymous checkout is enabled.
zh: 已啟用非會員結帳功能。

en: Anonymous checkout is disabled.
zh: 已關閉非會員結帳功能。

en: Shipping fields are hidden when applicable.
zh: 若無必要，可隱藏運送欄位。

en: Shipping fields are always shown.
zh: 總是顯示運送欄位。

en: Checkout panes are collapsed with next buttons.
zh: 展開結帳面板，並帶有下一步按鈕。

en: Checkout panes are expanded by default.
zh: 預設展開結帳面板。

en: Collapsible panes will collapse when their next buttons are clicked.
zh: 當點選下一步按鈕時，會收闔面板。

en: Collapsible panes will not collapse when their next buttons are clicked.
zh: 當點選下一步按鈕時，不會收闔面板。

en: New customers receive an e-mail with their account details.
zh: 新顧客會收到關於帳號資訊的電子郵件。

en: New customers will only see their details in their initial order e-mail.
zh: 新顧客只會在訂單電子郵件裡收到帳號資訊。

en: New customer account status will be active.
zh: 新顧客的帳號狀態為已啟用。

en: New customer account status will be blocked.
zh: 新顧客的帳號狀態為未啟用。

en: Checkout completion page will be the default page.
zh: 結帳完成頁採用預設頁面。

en: Checkout instructions are not set.
zh: 未設定結帳說明指引。

en: Review instructions are set.
zh: 已設定檢視結帳的說明指引。

en: Completion message is set.
zh: 已設定完成訊息。

en: Completion text for logged in users is set.
zh: 已設定登入使用者的完成訊息。

en: Completion text for users who aren't logged in is set.
zh: 已設定未登入使用者的完成訊息。

en: Completion text for new users is set.
zh: 已設定新使用者的完成訊息。

en: Continue shopping text is set.
zh: 已設定繼續購物的文字。

en: Send an e-mail to the customer
zh: 給客戶發送一封電子郵件。

en: Send an e-mail to the administrator(s)
zh: 給管理員發送一封電子郵件。

en: Require e-mail confirmation in checkout for anonymous customers.
zh: 對於匿名顧客，在結帳時需要確認電子郵件。

en: <a href="!url">View</a> your shopping cart.
zh: <a href="!url">查看</a>你的購物車.

en: Your order is almost complete. Please review the details below and click 'Submit order' if all the information is correct.  You may use the 'Back' button to make changes to your order if necessary.
zh: 您的訂單已經接近完成。請在下方重新檢視您的訂單細節。如果所有資訊正確無誤，請按下"送出訂單"。您也可以使用"上一頁"的按鈕，以進行訂單的修改。

en: Thank you for shopping at [store-name]. While logged in, you may continue shopping or <a href="[order-url]">view your current order status</a> and order history.
zh: 感謝您在 [store-name] 進行購物。當您在登入狀態下，可以繼續進行購物，或是<a href="[order-url]">檢視您木訂單狀況</a>與訂單記錄。

en: <span class="num-items">@count</span> Item | <span class="num-items">@count</span> Items
zh[0]: <span class="num-items">@count</span>項
zh[1]: <span class="num-items">@count</span>項

en: The taxonomy vocabulary <a href="!edit-url">%name</a> is set as the product catalog.
zh: 分類<a href="!edit-url">%name</a>已被設定為商品目錄分類。

en: Catalog breadcrumb is being displayed.
zh: 顯示商品目錄的路徑（麵包屑）。

en: Catalog breadcrumb is hidden.
zh: 已隱藏目錄路徑。

en: Node count is being displayed in the catalog breadcrumb.
zh: 在商品目錄的路徑裡，顯示商品數量。

en: Node count is not being displayed in the catalog breadcrumb.
zh: 不在商品目錄路徑裡顯示商品數量。

en: The catalog view is displaying subcategories.
zh: 商品目錄頁，會顯示子分類目錄。

en: Subcategories are being displayed in @columns columns.
zh: 子分類會以 @columns 欄的方式顯示。

en: There are @nodes product nodes displayed per page.
zh: 每頁會顯示 @nodes 個商品。

en: Make the block title a link to the top-level catalog page.
zh: 讓區塊標題連結到最上層目錄頁。

en: Block title is pointing to the top-level catalog page.
zh: 區塊標題指向最上層的分類頁。

en: Block title is not pointing to the top-level catalog page.
zh: 區塊標題未指向最上層的分類頁。

en: Not expanding categories in the catalog block.
zh: 分類區塊裡不延展分類。

en: The number of nodes in a category are being shown in the catalog block.
zh: 在商品目錄區塊裡顯示商品分類裡的商品數量。

en: The number of nodes in a category are not being shown in the catalog block.
zh: 在商品目錄區塊裡不顯示商品分類裡的商品數量。

en: Display products in the catalog in a grid.
zh: 在目錄裡以格狀方式顯示商品。

en: Products are displayed in a grid.
zh: 商品以格狀方式顯示。

en: Products are displayed in a table list.
zh: 商品以表格方式顯示。

en: If unchecked, the default table display will be used and the settings on this form will be ignored.
zh: 若未勾選，會使用預設的表格方式，忽略此表單裡的設定資訊。

en: Number of columns in the product grid
zh: 商品格狀顯示時的欄數

en: The grid will be displayed in @columns columns.
zh: 格狀方式顯示採用 @columns 欄。

en: Displayed fields
zh: 顯示的欄位

en: The checked fields will be included in the product grid for each product in your catalog.
zh: 勾選的欄位會顯示在商品目錄裡的每個商品的格子裡。

en: Product SKU
zh: 商品編號（SKU）

en: Default product image
zh: 預設商品圖片

en: The image will always be included in the product grid.
zh: 商品格子裡一定會顯示圖片。

en: Add to cart form
zh: 加入購物車表單

en: Attribute selection elements
zh: 商品屬性選擇

en: Adds any available attribute selection form elements to the add to cart form if displayed in the grid.
zh: 在加入購物車表單裡，加上任何可使用的商品屬性選擇。

en: Vocabulary !name has been identified as the Ubercart catalog.
zh: 主分類 !name 已被設定為商品的分類目錄。

en: Block settings:
zh: 區塊設定：

en: Product grid settings
zh: 商品格狀顯示設定

en: File Downloads for Order# [order-id]
zh: 檔案下載訂單#[order-id]

en: The "From" address.
zh: 「發件人」地址。

en: Enter the email addresses to receive the notifications, one on each line. You may use order tokens for dynamic email addresses.
zh: 輸入接收通知的電郵地址，一行一個。若對象為動態電郵地址的話您可以使用訂單符碼。

en: You can make use of the replacement patterns in the recipients field, the subject, and the message body.
zh: 你可以在收件人字段，主題，和消息正文中使用置換模式。

en: Attempt to e-mail @email concerning order @order_id failed.
zh: 嘗試為訂單@order_id發給@email電子郵件，嘗試失敗。

en: Check the role of the user.
zh: 檢查使用者的角色。

en: Send an order email
zh: 發送一封訂單電子郵件

en: Email an order invoice
zh: 電郵訂單發票

en: - All products -
zh: - 所有產品 -

en: Included information
zh: 包含的信息

en: Product image widget
zh: 商品圖片顯示工具

en: The selected widget will be used to display a zoomed version of product images when they are clicked.
zh: 所選擇的工具，會用來在點選商品縮圖時，顯示一個圖片的放大版本。

en: Teaser and catalog pages: %text
zh: 摘要和分類頁：%text

en: Product view pages: %text
zh: 商品檢視頁：%text

en: Displayed product fields:
zh: 要顯示的商品欄位：

en: The following features are enabled:
zh: 已啟用以下功能：

en: @title [@sku]
zh: @title[@sku]

en: Leave blank or zero to disable the quantity field next to the add to cart button, if it is enabled <a href="!settings_url">in general</a>. If it is disabled, this field is ignored.
zh: 留空或設定為0，可以關閉"加到購物車"按鈕旁邊的數量欄位（如果在<a href="!settings_url">商品設定</a>裡有啟用此欄位的話）。如果該設定為關閉，則此選項無作用。

en: Total price
zh: 總價

en: <strong>Multiply by quantity:</strong> No
zh: <strong>乘以數量:</strong> 否

en:  It will expire on %date
zh:  它的截至日期為%date

en: !country version !version is enabled.
zh: 已啟用!country 版本 !version。

en: !country version !version is disabled.
zh: !version版的!country已停用。

en: Store address:<br />!address
zh: 商店地址：<br />!address

en: Not set yet.
zh: 尚未設置。

en: Store e-mail address is %email.
zh: 商店的電子郵件地址為%email。

en: Help page is <a href="!url">!url</a>.
zh: 幫助頁面為<a href="!url">!url</a>。

en: Help page is not set.
zh: 未設定說明頁。

en: Store admin page is displaying: <br />@display
zh: 商店管理頁的顯示：<br />@display

en: Customer's %billing is being used in lists.
zh: 在列表裡使用顧客的%billing。

en: Footer using !footer
zh: 頁尾使用!footer

en: Currency format: @format
zh: 貨幣格式：@format

en: Weight format: @weight
zh: 重量格式：@weight

en: Date format: @date
zh: 日期格式：@date

en: Prices will be altered by enabled price alterers in their order in the table above.
zh: 價格將會依據以上表格內的價格調整機制的順序，進行價格的調整。

en: Price formatter
zh: 價格格式器

en: Price alterers
zh: 價格修改器

en: @field is enabled.
zh: 已啟用@field。

en: @field is disabled.
zh: 已停用@field。

en: @title is %default.
zh: @title為%default。

en: @title is not set.
zh: 未設定@title。

en: Price handler settings
zh: 價格處理設定

en: Select which price handlers to use for your store.
zh: 選擇本商店想要使用的價格處理機制。

en: Default price handler
zh: 預設的價格調整機制

en: The default handler alterer is simply responsible for prefixing various product prices for display.
zh: 預設的價格調整機制，僅用來預先調整不同的商品價格，以做顯示之用。

en: The default handler formatter passes prices through a single currency formatter based on the store currency display settings.
zh: 預設的價格處理格式化機制，會依據商店所使用的貨幣設定，進行單一貨幣的格式化處理。

en: Tax rule
zh: 稅收規則

en: Calculate taxes
zh: 計算稅費

en: Apply !name
zh: 應用!name

en: Add tax rates through this page and then use the <a href="!url">conditional actions interface</a> to add conditions to the taxes that limit which orders they are applied to. Especially important are the geographic area conditions for the delivery address.  Use the conditions link to jump to a particular tax rate conditions configuration page.
zh: 通過這個頁面添加稅收費率，接著使用<a href="!url">條件動作接口</a> 向稅收添加條件，這將用來限制它們適用於哪些訂單。對於繳獲地址，尤其重要的是地理區域條件。使用條件鏈接，以跳到特定稅收費率的條件配置頁面。

en: Configure the tax rates and settings.
zh: 配置稅收費率和設置。

en: Numeric
zh: 數值 (Numeric)

en: - Any -
zh: - 任何 -

en: Display type for the main store administration page
zh: 主要的商店管理頁的顯示類型

en: This table lists out all users on your site who have placed orders.
zh: 此表格列出你的網路商店裡所有曾經下過訂單的顧客。

en: Display an update message when an item is added to the cart through an add to cart form.
zh: 當使用加到購物車的表單新增一項商品到購物車時，顯示一個更新訊息。

en: Anonymous cart duration is 1 @unit. | Anonymous cart duration is @count @units.
zh[0]: 匿名使用者的購物車保留期限是 @count @units 。

en: Authenticated cart duration is 1 @unit. | Authenticated cart duration is @count @units.
zh[0]: 登入使用者的購物車保留期限是 1 @unit。

en: Thank you for shopping at [store-name]. Your current order has been attached to the account we found matching your e-mail address.
    
    <a href="!user_url">Login</a> to view your current order status and order history. Remember to login when you make your next purchase for a faster checkout experience!
zh: 感謝您在 [store-name] 進行購物。我們發現您的 email 位址與網站上的某一個帳號相符，因此將您的訂單歸在該帳號裡。您可<a href="!user_url">登入</a>以檢視您的訂單狀況與訂單記錄。請記得在下次購物時先登入網站，將可體驗更快速的結帳程序！

en: Thank you for shopping at [store-name]. A new account has been created for you here that you may use to view your current order status.
    
    <a href="!user_url">Login</a> to your new account using the following information:
    
    <strong>Username:</strong> !new_username
    <strong>Password:</strong> !new_password
zh: 感謝您在 [store-name] 進行購物。我們已經為您建立了新帳號，可讓您用來了解訂單狀況。請使用以下資訊<a href="!user_url">登入</a>到你的新帳號：
    
    <strong>帳號：</strong> !new_username
    <strong>密碼：</strong> !new_password

en: No orders available.
zh: 尚未建立訂單。

en: Saint Barthélemy
zh: 聖露西亞

en: Saint Martin (French part)
zh: 聖馬丁 (法屬)

en: Syrian Arab Republic
zh: 敘利亞

en: Virgin Islands, British
zh: 英屬維爾京群島

en: Virgin Islands, U.S.
zh: 維京群島, 美國

en: Set the length of time products remain in the cart for customers who <strong>have not</strong> logged in. Cron must be running for this feature to work.
zh: 針對<strong>未登入</strong>的使用者，設定商品在購物車裡的保存期限。必須執行 cron，此功能才能運作。

en: Set the length of time products remain in the cart for customers who <strong>have</strong> logged in. Cron must be running for this feature to work.
zh: 針對<strong>已登入</strong>的使用者，設定商品在購物車裡的保存期限。必須執行 cron，此功能才能運作。

en: Search for customers based on any of the following fields.  Use * as a wildcard to match any character.<br />For example, searching by last name for 's*' will return all customers whose last name starts with an s.<br />(<em>Leave a field empty to ignore it in the search.</em>)
zh: 根據以下欄位搜尋顧客。使用 * 可以搜尋任何資料。

en: Order Date:
zh: 下訂日期：

en: *Adding _if to any country variable will make it display only for addresses<br />whose country is different than the default store country.
zh: 增加 _if 到任何變數裡，可以讓它只針對不同於商店預設國別的地址之呈現。

en: Supply a format string for each unit. !value represents the length value.
zh: 請為每種單位提供格式字串。 !value 代表長度值。

en: <a href="!url">Click here</a> to go to the shopping cart block configuration page.
zh: <a href="!url">點選這裡</a>可以到購物車區塊設定頁面。

en: Forever
zh: 永久

en: Holy See (Vatican City State)
zh: 羅馬教廷（梵蒂岡）

en: Iran, Islamic Republic of
zh: 伊朗伊斯蘭共和國

en: Country importer
zh: 匯入國家

en: Include the store name in the "From" line of store e-mails.
zh: 在商店的電子郵件的"寄件者"欄位裡顯示商店名稱。

en: We were unable to process your credit card payment. Please verify your details and try again.  If the problem persists, contact us to complete your order.
zh: 我們無法處理您的信用卡付款資訊。請確認您所輸入的資料無誤，並再試一遍。如果問題持續發生，請聯絡我們，以處理您的訂單。

en: PayPal landing page style
zh: PayPal 付款頁面設定

en: PayPal Express Checkout landing page may show a credit card submission form (allowing credit card payments without a PayPal account) or may show only a PayPal login form, thereby restricting payment to PayPal users.
zh: PayPal Express Checkout 的付款頁面，可以顯示信用卡刷卡表單，讓沒有 PayPal 帳號的網友可以刷卡付款。若不顯示信用卡刷卡表單，就只會顯示 PayPal 登入表單，僅限於讓 PayPal 的使用者進行付款。

en: Show credit card submission form.
zh: 顯示信用卡刷卡表單。

en: Do not show credit card submission form.
zh: 不顯示信用卡刷卡表單。

en: <strong>!product-title</strong> removed from your shopping cart.
zh: <strong>!product-title</strong>已從購物車移除。

en: At most, how many of these items can fit in your largest box? Orders that exceed this value will be split into multiple packages when retrieving shipping quotes.
zh: 你最大的箱子最多可以裝多少件商品？超過此數量的訂單，會在寄送運費時，被分成多個包裹。

en: View order number
zh: 檢視訂單號碼

en: The card type, expiration date and last four digits of the card number are encrypted and stored.<br /><b>You must enable encryption</b> by following the <a href="!url">encryption instructions</a> in order to accept credit card payments.<br />In short, you must specify a path outside of your document root where the encryption key may be stored.<br />Relative paths will be resolved relative to the Drupal installation directory.<br />Once this is set, you should not change it.
zh: 卡片類型、到期日以及信用卡卡號的末四碼，會在此加密儲存。<br />
    <b>你必須依照<a href="!url">加密說明</a>來啟用加密功能</b>，才可以接受信用卡付款。<br />
    簡單來說，你必須指定一個網站根目錄之外的路徑，來儲存加密金鑰。<br />
    相對路徑會被轉換為相對於 Drupal 安裝目錄的路徑。<br />
    當設定好此路徑之後，你不應該作更改。

en: In debug mode, the full credit card number is stored which may be in violation of PCI security standards.<br />Debug mode is only recommended for testing transactions with fake credit card details.
zh: 在除錯模式裡，會儲存完整的信用卡卡號，這會違反PCI資安標準。<br />
    只有當使用假的信用卡資料時，才可以開啟除錯模式。

en: Specify below the status and age of orders whose credit card details will be removed.  This setting only applies when operating in debug mode. <strong>Cron must be running for this feature to work.</strong>
zh: 指定狀態與訂單日期，以清除信用卡資訊。此設定僅試用於除錯模式。
    <strong>必啟執行 Cron，才能讓此功能運作。</strong>

en: Allow anonymous customers to use an existing account's email address.
zh: 允許匿名顧客使用已存在的帳號的電子郵件位址。

en: If enabled, orders will be attached to the account matching the email address. If disabled, anonymous users using a registered email address must log in or use a different email address.
zh: 若啟用此功能，該訂單將會被連結到符合該電子郵件位址的帳號。若取消此功能，匿名使用者必須先登入網站、或是使用另一個不同的電子郵件位址。

en: Bolivia, Plurinational State of
zh: 玻利維亞多民族國

en: Côte d'Ivoire
zh: 科特迪瓦

en: Curaçao
zh: 庫拉索 (Curaçao)

en: Réunion
zh: 留尼旺

en: Saint Helena, Ascension and Tristan da Cunha
zh: 聖赫勒拿，阿森松島和特里斯坦達庫尼亞

en: Sint Maarten
zh: 荷屬聖馬丁

en: Taiwan, Province of China
zh: 台灣

en: Venezuela, Bolivarian Republic of
zh: 委內瑞拉玻利瓦爾共和國
