Ubercart ConsTriv (6.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: French
zh: French (法語)

en: Italian
zh: Italian (意大利語)

en: Spanish
zh: Spanish (西班牙語)

en: Ubercart - payment
zh: Ubercart - 付款

en: German
zh: German (德語)

en: Authorization
zh: 僅授權，暫不扣款

en: Payment method title
zh: 付款方法名稱

en: Order review submit button text
zh: 訂單檢視頁的送出按鈕的文字

en: Submit Order
zh: 送出訂單

en: Credit card
zh: 信用卡

en: Credit card/eCheck
zh: 信用卡/ eCheck

en: Select your payment type:
zh: 選擇您的付款類型：

en: Online check
zh: 線上支票

en: Language preference
zh: 語言偏好

en: Slovenian
zh: Slovenian (斯洛文尼亞語)
