Ubercart Marketplace (6.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Summary
ko: 요약

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: View
ko: 보기

en: Statistics
ko: 통계

en: Comment
ko: 댓글

en: Month
ko: 월

en: Order
ko: 정렬

en: Print
ko: 인쇄

en: Reports
ko: 보고서
