Ubercart Marketplace (6.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (47 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Subject
zh: 標題

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Cost
zh: 價格

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Total
zh: 總計

en: Statistics
zh: 統計

en: Check
zh: 檢查

en: Added
zh: 已加入

en: Comment
zh: 回應

en: Month
zh: 月份

en: email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Start date
zh: 開始日期

en: End date
zh: 結束日期

en: Order
zh: 排序

en: Shipping
zh: 運輸

en: Product
zh: 產品

en: Payment method
zh: 付款方式

en: Products
zh: 商品

en: Orders
zh: 訂單

en: Order ID
zh: 訂單 ID

en: Package
zh: 包裹

en: Close window
zh: 關閉視窗

en: Print
zh: 列印

en: Reports
zh: 報告

en: Shipping Address:
zh: 寄送地址：

en: Order #:
zh: 訂單 #：

en: Shipping Method:
zh: 運送方式：

en: Ship
zh: 運送

en: Products sold
zh: 商品銷售

en: Total revenue
zh: 總收入

en: Update report
zh: 更新報告

en: Sold
zh: 售出

en: Number of orders
zh: 訂單數量

en: Average order
zh: 平均訂單

en: Sales year
zh: 年銷售

en: Sales data
zh: 銷售數據

en: Daily average for @month
zh: 每日平均@month

en: Order comments
zh: 訂單備註

en: Ship to
zh: 運送
