UberDrupal (6.x-1.0-alpha6) - en to zh translation catalogue (1638 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Slideshow
zh: 幻燈片展示

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Images
zh: 圖像

en: Image !current of !total
zh: 圖片 !current 共 !total 個

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: Reset to defaults
zh: 重設到預設值

en: enabled
zh: 已啟用

en: enable
zh: 啟用

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Administer
zh: 管理

en: Prefix
zh: 前置詞

en: Suffix
zh: 後置詞

en: E-mail
zh: 電子郵件

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Transaction ID
zh: 交易編號

en: Attribute
zh: 屬性

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Gross
zh: 毛利

en: content
zh: 內容

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: yes
zh: 是

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Subject
zh: 標題

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: disabled
zh: 已關閉

en: Confirm
zh: 確定

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Age
zh: 年齡

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Log
zh: 記錄

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Disabled
zh: 已關閉

en: Enabled
zh: 已啟用

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: Default currency
zh: 預設貨幣

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: Cost
zh: 價格

en: Quantity
zh: 數量

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Purchased
zh: 已購買

en: error
zh: 錯誤

en: Block title
zh: 區塊標題

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分類

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Content types
zh: 內容類型

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: Overview
zh: 總覽

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: File path
zh: 檔案路徑

en: Login
zh: 登入

en: Advanced options
zh: 進階選項

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: None
zh: 無

en: Display settings
zh: 顯示設定

en: default
zh: 預設

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Test
zh: 測試

en: Number
zh: 數字

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Country
zh: 國家

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 設定選項已被儲存。

en: Variable
zh: 變數

en: Quote
zh: 引用

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Help text
zh: 說明文字

en: Types
zh: 類型

en: Required
zh: 必填

en: none
zh: 無

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Book
zh: 手冊

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: General settings
zh: 一般設定

en: Description field
zh: 描述欄位

en: Back
zh: 返回

en: Node ID
zh: 節點 ID

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: content top
zh: 內容上方

en: content bottom
zh: 內容下方

en: header
zh: 頁首

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Changes
zh: 變更

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Help
zh: 說明

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Catalog
zh: 商品目錄

en: view catalog
zh: 查看目錄

en: administer catalog
zh: 管理目錄

en: Time
zh: 時間

en: week
zh: 週

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: remove
zh: 移除

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Length
zh: 長度

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: The configuration options have been reset to their default values.
zh: 設定選項已被重設至預設值。

en: hidden
zh: 隱藏

en: Dimensions
zh: 尺寸

en: Filename
zh: 檔案名稱

en: link
zh: 連結

en: Placeholder tokens
zh: 文字變數

en: Display
zh: 顯示

en: Node type
zh: 節點類型

en: Advanced settings
zh: 進階設定

en: Teaser
zh: 摘要

en: never
zh: 從不

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Theme
zh: 版型

en: Layout
zh: 佈局

en: Total
zh: 總計

en: Statistics
zh: 統計

en: Advanced search
zh: 進階搜尋

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Upload
zh: 上載

en: Before
zh: 之前

en: After
zh: 之後

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Content type
zh: 內容類型

en: action
zh: 動作

en: Continue
zh: 繼續

en: Configure
zh: 設置

en: Check
zh: 檢查

en: Files
zh: 檔案

en: file
zh: 檔案

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Contact
zh: 聯絡

en: no
zh: 否

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: Sent email to %recipient
zh: 傳送電子郵件給 %recipient

en: Unable to send email to %recipient
zh: 無法傳送電子郵件給 %recipient

en: The subject of the message.
zh: 電子郵件的主旨 (標題)

en: Create
zh: 建立

en: Include
zh: 包含

en: Exclude
zh: 排除

en: All
zh: 所有

en: hours
zh: 小時

en: days
zh: 天

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Date format
zh: 日期格式

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 導航連結

en: Not found
zh: 找不到

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Never
zh: 絕不

en: Submit changes
zh: 提交變更

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Inline
zh: 行內

en: Recipients
zh: 收件者

en: You must enter a valid e-mail address.
zh: 您必須輸入一個有效的電子郵件地址。

en: Sender
zh: 寄件者

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Comment
zh: 回應

en: Comment ID
zh: 回應 ID

en: Signature
zh: 簽名檔

en: Poll choices
zh: 投票選項

en: File ID
zh: 檔案編號

en: File name
zh: 檔案名稱

en: File MIME type
zh: 檔案的 Mime 類型

en: Node revision ID
zh: 節點修訂版本 ID

en: E-mail address
zh: 電子郵件地址

en: Message type
zh: 消息類型

en: Message text
zh: 郵件正文

en: Content field
zh: 內容欄位

en: Field name
zh: 欄位名稱

en: Field type
zh: 欄位類型

en: Global settings
zh: 全局設定

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Widget type
zh: 介面工具類型

en: Contains
zh: 包含

en: Average
zh: 平均

en: Click here
zh: 點擊這裡

en: Add condition
zh: 添加條件

en: Add action
zh: 添加動作

en: Conditions
zh: 條件

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Normal
zh: 標準的

en: N/A
zh: 無

en: Items
zh: 項目

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: This field is required.
zh: 此欄位是必需的。

en: Maximum
zh: 最大值

en: Scale
zh: 縮放

en: Medium
zh: 中等

en: Plain text
zh: 純文字

en: Button background color
zh: 按鈕背景顏色

en: Card Type
zh: 信用卡類型

en: Card Number
zh: 信用卡號

en: Start Date
zh: 開始日期

en: Month
zh: 月份

en: Add line
zh: 添加行

en: Qty
zh: 數量

en: Price
zh: 價格

en: Customers
zh: 客戶

en: System
zh: 系統

en: Customer
zh: 顧客

en: Amount
zh: 總額

en: Unlimited
zh: 無限制

en: Add to cart
zh: 放到購物車

en: Phone
zh: 電話

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: State
zh: 狀態

en: Invoice
zh: 發票

en: Code
zh: 代碼

en: Stock
zh: 庫存

en: Recipient
zh: 收件者

en: Payment
zh: 付款

en: Payment settings
zh: 付款設定

en: Payments
zh: 付款

en: quote
zh: 引用

en: Store
zh: 網店

en: Company
zh: 公司

en: security
zh: 安全性

en: directory
zh: 目錄

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Directory
zh: 目錄

en: Method
zh: 方法

en: Day
zh: 日

en: End
zh: 結束

en: Start date
zh: 開始日期

en: End date
zh: 結束日期

en: The name of the menu the node belongs to.
zh: 內容所屬的選單名稱。

en: The vocabulary that the page's first category belongs to.
zh: 頁面中第一個主分類的名稱。

en: The name of the category.
zh: 分類的名稱。

en: The id number of the category.
zh: 分類的編號。

en: Downloads
zh: 下載

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Background color
zh: 背景色彩

en: Navigation
zh: 導航

en: Basic
zh: 基本

en: Attributes
zh: 屬性

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: First name
zh: 名字

en: Last name
zh: 姓

en: Destination
zh: 目的地

en: reset
zh: 重設

en: Class
zh: 類別

en: Not installed
zh: 未安裝。

en: Button
zh: 按鈕

en: Clicks
zh: 點擊

en: Filtered text (user selects input format)
zh: 過濾文字 (使用者選擇輸入格式)

en: Text processing
zh: 文字處理

en: Maximum length
zh: 最大長度

en: The maximum length of the field in characters. Leave blank for an unlimited size.
zh: 此欄位最大的字元長度。留空代表無限制。

en: Rows
zh: 列

en: Save changes
zh: 儲存變更

en: Argument
zh: 參數

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名使用者

en: Checkout
zh: 結帳

en: Override
zh: 改寫

en: Existing Views
zh: 現存的 Views

en: Default Views
zh: 預設 Views

en: Empty text
zh: 空白文字

en: Arguments
zh: 參數

en: Operator
zh: 運算元

en: Order
zh: 排序

en: Integer
zh: 正整數

en: Credit Card
zh: 信用卡

en: Do not display
zh: 不顯示

en: Process
zh: 處理

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Edit group
zh: 編輯群組

en: Expiration
zh: 有效期限

en: Duration
zh: 期間

en: Expiration date
zh: 有效日期

en: Threshold
zh: 閾值

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Postal code
zh: 郵政編碼

en: State/Province
zh: 州/省

en: Fax number
zh: 傳真號碼

en: Phone number
zh: 電話號碼

en: Labels
zh: 標籤

en: Formatting guidelines
zh: 格式說明

en: Size of textfield
zh: 文字欄位大小

en: Leave blank for %anonymous.
zh: 留空將以 %anonymous 作為發佈者名稱。

en: File attachments
zh: 附加檔案

en: Pending
zh: 處理中

en: minute
zh: 分鐘

en: minutes
zh: 分鐘

en: File Upload
zh: 上傳檔案

en: Upload file
zh: 上傳文件

en: List price
zh: 建議售價

en: English
zh: English(英文)

en: Spanish
zh: Spanish (西班牙語)

en: Default height
zh: 預設高度

en: Default width
zh: 預設寬度

en: Time format
zh: 時間格式

en: Node title
zh: 內容標題

en: update
zh: 更新

en: Display all menu items
zh: 顯示所有的選單項目

en: access administration menu
zh: 存取管理用選單

en: block settings
zh: 區塊設定

en: The changes have been saved.
zh: 更改已被保存。

en: Display breadcrumb
zh: 顯示導航連結

en: Search results
zh: 搜尋結果

en: Token actions
zh: Token 動作

en: Replacement value
zh: 替換內容說明

en: unlimited
zh: 不限

en: Replacement patterns
zh: 替換匹配模式

en: User's name
zh: 使用者名稱

en: User's unfiltered name. WARNING - raw user input.
zh: 使用者未過濾的名稱。警告 - 使用者原始輸入的資料。

en: User's ID
zh: 使用者的 ID

en: User's email address
zh: 使用者的電子郵件

en: User's registration date
zh: 使用者的註冊日期

en: Days since the user registered
zh: 自使用者註冊後至今的日數

en: User's last login date
zh: 使用者的最後登入日期

en: Days since the user's last login
zh: 自使用者最後登入後至今的日數

en: The current date in the user's timezone
zh: 以使用者時區顯示目前的日期

en: The URL of the user's profile page.
zh: 使用者的個人資訊頁面的網址。

en: The URL the user's account editing page.
zh: 使用者的帳號編輯頁面的網址。

en: Features
zh: 功能

en: Allowed values list
zh: 許可值列表

en: Add file
zh: 增加文件

en: (disabled)
zh: (禁用)

en: Font size
zh: 字型大小

en: day
zh: 日

en: year
zh: 年

en: hour
zh: 小時

en: Select list
zh: 選擇清單

en: Text field
zh: 文字欄位

en: is equal to
zh: 等於

en: is not equal to
zh: 不等於

en: Randomize
zh: 隨機

en: None.
zh: 無。

en: Revert
zh: 還原

en: Execute custom PHP code
zh: 執行自定義 PHP 程式碼

en: PHP code
zh: PHP 程式碼

en: Display fields
zh: 顯示欄位

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: Select one...
zh: 選擇一個...

en: White
zh: 白色

en: Shipping method:
zh: 運送方法：

en: Taxes
zh: 稅

en: Product count
zh: 產品數量

en: Poll settings
zh: 投票設定

en: Style
zh: 樣式

en: Delete package
zh: 刪除包裹

en: Match
zh: 匹配

en: Your settings have been saved.
zh: 你的設定已經被儲存。

en: Search options
zh: 搜尋選項

en: options
zh: 選項

en: Shopping cart
zh: 購物車

en: Qty.
zh: 數量

en: Cart
zh: 購物車

en: Discount
zh: 折扣

en: Shipping
zh: 運輸

en: Reversed
zh: 逆轉的

en: Day(s)
zh: 日

en: Week(s)
zh: 週

en: Year(s)
zh: 年

en: Order history
zh: 訂單歷史

en: Product
zh: 產品

en: Subtotal
zh: 小計

en: administer store
zh: 管理網店

en: Billing address
zh: 帳單地址

en: Shipping address
zh: 寄送地址

en: Payment method
zh: 付款方式

en: Balance
zh: 結餘

en: Received
zh: 確認

en: Completed
zh: 已完成

en: Products
zh: 商品

en: Product settings
zh: 商品設定

en: Street address
zh: 街道地址

en: Total:
zh: 總計:

en: Transaction ID:
zh: 交易編號:

en: Pounds
zh: 英鎊

en: Grams
zh: 公克

en: Kilograms
zh: 千克

en: Ounces
zh: 盎司

en: Inches
zh: 英吋

en: Feet
zh: 英呎

en: Orders
zh: 訂單

en: Print invoice
zh: 列印發票

en: User name
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Authentication
zh: 身份驗證

en: %type settings
zh: %type 設定

en: Menu settings
zh: 選單設定

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: <Hidden>
zh: <已隱藏>

en: Video width
zh: 影片寬度

en: Video height
zh: 影片高度

en: JPEG quality
zh: JPEG 壓縮品質

en: Audio sample rate
zh: 音頻取樣頻率

en: Default weight
zh: 預設重量

en: Comment settings
zh: 回應設定

en: Related content
zh: 關聯的內容

en: hour(s)
zh: 小時

en: day(s)
zh: 天

en: week(s)
zh: 周

en: month(s)
zh: 月

en: Contact settings
zh: 聯絡設定

en: cancel
zh: 取消

en: Processing
zh: 處理中

en: disable
zh: 停用

en: Path to file
zh: 檔案路徑

en: Storage
zh: 儲存區

en: Keyboard shortcuts
zh: 快捷鍵

en: File upload error. Could not move uploaded file.
zh: 檔案上傳錯誤。無法移動已上傳的檔案。

en: Default value
zh: 預設值

en: Comment title
zh: 回應標題

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Select
zh: 選擇

en: Enter the terms you wish to search for.
zh: 輸入您想要搜尋的關鍵字。

en: No content types available.
zh: 沒有可用的內容類型。

en: Simple
zh: 簡約

en: Above
zh: 上方

en: Number of values
zh: 多值

en: Warning! Changing this setting after data has been created could result in the loss of data!
zh: 警告！在建立資料後變更這個設定可能會導致資料流失。

en: The content module, a required component of the Content Construction Kit (CCK), allows administrators to associate custom fields with content types. In Drupal, content types are used to define the characteristics of a post, including the title and description of the fields displayed on its add and edit pages. Using the content module (and the other helper modules included in CCK), custom fields beyond the default "Title" and "Body" may be added. CCK features are accessible through tabs on the <a href="@content-types">content types administration page</a>. (See the <a href="@node-help">node module help page</a> for more information about content types.)
zh: 內容模組是Content Construction Kit (CCK)模組的一個必要組件，讓管理者可以將自定的欄位連結到內容類型上。在Drupal中，內容類型被用來定義一篇文章的特色，包括顯示在其新增與編輯頁面中的標題以及欄位說明。使用內容模組（以及內含在CCK中的其他協助模組），可以加入預設"Title" 和 "Body"之外的自訂欄位。CCK的功能可以透過<a href="@content-types">內容類型管理頁面</a>頁面中的頁籤來存取。 (請見<a href="@node-help">節點模組協助頁面</a>以獲得關於內容類型的更多資訊。)

en: When adding a custom field to a content type, you determine its type (whether it will contain text, numbers, or references to other objects) and how it will be displayed (either as a text field or area, a select box, checkbox, radio button, or autocompleting field). A field may have multiple values (i.e., a "person" may have multiple e-mail addresses) or a single value (i.e., an "employee" has a single employee identification number). As you add and edit fields, CCK automatically adjusts the structure of the database as necessary. CCK also provides a number of other features, including intelligent caching for your custom data, an import and export facility for content type definitions, and integration with other contributed modules.
zh: 在一個內容類型中新增一個自訂的欄位時，你決定這個欄位的類型（它會包含文字、數字或者連結到其他的項目）以及這個欄位將如何顯示（是文字欄位、文字區域、選單、核取框、單選鈕或者自動完成欄位）。一個欄位可以具有多個數值（比方說，一個"人"可以擁有多個電子郵件地址）或者單一的數值（比方說，一個"員工"會有一個員工識別碼）。當你新增或者編輯欄位時，CCK會自動修改資料庫的結構。CCK也提供許多其他的功能，包括替你的自訂資料進行智能快取、匯入與匯出內容類型的定義，以及與其他重要模組進行整合。

en: Custom field types are provided by a set of optional modules included with CCK (each module provides a different type). The <a href="@modules">modules page</a> allows you to enable or disable CCK components. A default installation of CCK includes:
zh: 自訂欄位類型的功能是由一組包含CCK的非核心模組所提供（每個模組提供一種不同的類型）。<a href="@modules">模組頁面</a> 讓你可以啟用或者停用CCK的組件。預設安裝的CCK包括：

en: <em>number</em>, which adds numeric field types, in integer, decimal or floating point form. You may define a set of allowed inputs, or specify an allowable range of values. A variety of common formats for displaying numeric data are available.
zh: <em>數字</em>，加入數字型態的欄位類型，使用正整數、小數或者浮點數的形式。你可以定義一組許可的輸入值，或者指定一個可容許的數值範圍。有各種一般格式來顯示數值型態的資料。

en: <em>text</em>, which adds text field types. A text field may contain plain text only, or optionally, may use Drupal's input format filters to securely manage rich text input. Text input fields may be either a single line (text field), multiple lines (text area), or for greater input control, a select box, checkbox, or radio buttons. If desired, CCK can validate the input to a set of allowed values.
zh: <em>文字</em>，加入文字欄位類型。一個文字欄位可以包含純文字、或者可以選擇性的，使用Drupal的輸入格式過濾器以安全地處理複雜文字輸入。文字輸入欄位可以是單行（文字欄位），或者是多行（文字區域），或者為了更多的輸入控制，可以是選單、核取框或者單選鈕。如果你想要的話，CCK可以用一組許可的數值來驗證輸入的資料。

en: <em>nodereference</em>, which creates custom references between Drupal nodes. By adding a <em>nodereference</em> field and two different content types, for instance, you can easily create complex parent/child relationships between data (multiple "employee" nodes may contain a <em>nodereference</em> field linking to an "employer" node).
zh: <em>節點連結</em>，在Drupal節點之間建立自訂的連結。新增一個<em>節點連結</em>欄位以及兩個不同內容類型，比方說，你可以簡單地在資料之間建立複雜的從屬關係 (多個 "員工"節點可以包含一個<em>節點連結</em>欄位，連結到一個"老闆"節點).

en: <em>userreference</em>, which creates custom references to your sites' user accounts. By adding a <em>userreference</em> field, you can create complex relationships between your site's users and posts. To track user involvement in a post beyond Drupal's standard <em>Authored by</em> field, for instance, add a <em>userreference</em> field named "Edited by" to a content type to store a link to an editor's user account page.
zh: <em>使用者連結</em>，建立自訂的連結到你的網站使用者上。加入<em>使用者連結</em>欄位，你可以在你的網站使用者與文章之間建立複雜的關係。要以超約Drupal標準的<em>作者</em>欄位來追蹤使用者的參與程度，比方說，在一個內容類型中加入一個<em>使用者連結</em>欄位，名稱為"由誰編輯" ，以儲存一個連結到某個編輯使用者帳號頁面的超連結。

en: <em>fieldgroup</em>, which creates collapsible fieldsets to hold a group of related fields. A fieldset may either be open or closed by default. The order of your fieldsets, and the order of fields within a fieldset, is managed via a drag-and-drop interface provided by content module.
zh: <em>欄位群組</em>，建立可收合的欄位集以容納一組相關連的欄位。一個欄位集預設可以開展或收合。你的欄位集順序，以及一個欄位集中的欄位順序，可以透過內容模組所提供的拖放介面來處理。

en: For more information, see the online handbook entry for <a href="@handbook-cck">CCK</a> or the <a href="@project-cck">CCK project page</a>.
zh: 更多資訊，請見線上手冊條目：<a href="@handbook-cck">CCK</a>或者<a href="@project-cck">CCK 專案頁面</a>.

en: Configure how this content type's fields and field labels should be displayed when it's viewed in teaser and full-page mode.
zh: 設定這個內容類型的欄位以及欄位標籤在摘要模式與全文模式中應該要怎麼顯示。

en: Configure how this content type's fields should be displayed when it's rendered in the following contexts.
zh: 設定這個內容類型的欄位在以下的情況中提交時應該要怎麼顯示。

en: !title: !required
zh: !title：!required

en: Add another item
zh: 新增其他項目

en: Full node
zh: 全文

en: Search Index
zh: 搜尋索引

en: Search Result
zh: 搜尋結果

en: Updating field type %type with module %module.
zh: 以%module模組更新欄位類型%type。

en: Updating widget type %type with module %module.
zh: 以%module模組更新介面工具類型 %type。

en: Manage fields
zh: 管理欄位

en: Remove field
zh: 移除欄位

en: Allows administrators to define new content types.
zh: 允許管理者定義新的內容類型。

en: Advanced usage only: PHP code that returns a keyed array of allowed values. Should not include &lt;?php ?&gt; delimiters. If this field is filled out, the array returned by this code will override the allowed values list above.
zh: 僅限進階使用者：PHP 程式碼傳回一個許可值的索引字串。不能含&lt;?php ?&gt;字元。如果這個欄位有被填寫，這個程式碼傳回字串將覆寫上述列出的認證數值。

en: Trimmed
zh: 已截取內容

en: Used in
zh: 使用於

en: No fields have been defined for any content type yet.
zh: 還沒有內容類型有定義任何欄位。

en: no styling
zh: 無樣式

en: simple
zh: 簡單

en: fieldset
zh: 欄位集

en: fieldset - collapsible
zh: 欄位集 - 可收合

en: fieldset - collapsed
zh: 欄位集 - 收合

en: Added field %label.
zh: 新增欄位 %label。

en: There was a problem adding field %label.
zh: 新增 %label 時發生問題。

en: There was a problem creating field %label.
zh: 建立 %label 時發生問題。

en: Are you sure you want to remove the field %field?
zh: 您真的要移除欄位 %field 嗎？

en: If you have any content left in this field, it will be lost. This action cannot be undone.
zh: 如果您有在這個欄位填入任何內容，這些內容將會消失。這個動作不可回覆。

en: Removed field %field from %type.
zh: 從%type中移除 %field 欄位。

en: There was a problem deleting %field from %type.
zh: 在從%type中刪除%field出現了一個問題。

en: These settings apply only to the %field field as it appears in the %type content type.
zh: 這些設定只適用於出現在%type 內容類型中的 %field欄位。

en: These settings apply to the %field field in every content type in which it appears.
zh: 這些設定適用於出現在所有內容類型中的 %field欄位。

en: Save field settings
zh: 儲存欄位設定

en: The default value PHP code returned an incorrect value.<br/>Expected format: <pre>!sample</pre> Returned value: @value
zh: 預設值PHP程式碼傳回一個不正確的數值。<br/>應有的格式：<pre>!sample</pre> 傳回的數值：@value

en: The default value is invalid.
zh: 預設值無效。

en: Saved field %label.
zh: 儲存欄位%label。

en: The update has encountered an error.
zh: 更新時發生錯誤。

en: The database has been altered and data has been migrated or deleted.
zh: 該資料庫已被更改，資料已遷移或被刪除。

en: An error occurred and database alteration did not complete.
zh: 發生錯誤，而且資料庫變更並未完成。

en: Processing %title
zh: 正在處理 %title

en: 1 item successfully processed: | @count items successfully processed:
zh[0]: 成功執行了 1 個項目：
zh[1]: 成功執行了 @count 個項目：

en: Content fields table %old_name has been renamed to %new_name and field instances have been updated.
zh: 內容欄位表 %old_name 已更名為 %new_name ，同時更新了既有的欄位。

en: The content fields table %name has been deleted.
zh: 內容欄位表 %name 已被刪除。

en: Referenced node ID
zh: 連結的節點 ID

en: Referenced node title
zh: 連結的節點標題

en: Raw number value
zh: 原始數值

en: Formatted number value
zh: 格式化數值

en: Raw, unfiltered text
zh: 原始、未經過濾的文字

en: Formatted and filtered text
zh: 格式化的而且經過濾的文字

en: Referenced user ID
zh: 引用使用者 ID

en: Referenced user name
zh: 被引用的使用者名稱

en: Formatted HTML link to referenced user
zh: 指向被連結使用者的格式化HTML連結

en: Group multiple values
zh: 將多個數值分組

en: Select the content type to export.
zh: 選擇要匯出的內容類型

en: Export data
zh: 匯出資料

en: Copy the export text and paste it into another content type using the import function.
zh: 複製匯出的文字，並利用匯入功能將它貼入另一個內容類型中。

en: This form will import field definitions exported from another content type or another database.<br/>Note that fields cannot be duplicated within the same content type, so imported fields will be added only if they do not already exist in the selected type.
zh: 這個表單將會匯入從其他內容類型或者其他資料庫匯出的欄位定義。<br/>請注意，同樣的內容類型不能有重複的欄位，所以匯入欄位只有在它們並非已存在於所選類型中的時候，才會被加入。

en: <Create>
zh: <建立>

en: Select the content type to import these fields into.<br/>Select &lt;Create&gt; to create a new content type to contain the fields.
zh: 選擇要匯入這些欄位的內容類型。<br/>選擇 &lt;建立&gt; 以建立一個包含這些欄位的新的內容類型。

en: Import data
zh: 匯入資料

en: Paste the text created by a content export into this field.
zh: 在此一欄位貼上由匯出內容產生的文字。

en: The import data is not valid import text.
zh: 匯入的資料對匯入之欄位無效。

en: The following modules must be enabled for this import to work: %modules.
zh: 一定要啟用下列模組才能讓這個匯入正常運作： %modules。

en: The content type %type already exists in this database.
zh: %type 內容類型已經存在於本資料庫。

en: Exiting. No import performed.
zh: 已有。沒有執行任何匯入。

en: An error has occurred adding the content type %type.<br/>Please check the errors displayed for more details.
zh: 在加入內容類型 %type 的時候發生了一個錯誤。<br/>請查閱顯示的錯誤碼以獲得更多的的資訊。

en: The imported field %field_label (%field_name) was not added to %type because that field already exists in %type.
zh: 匯入之欄位 %field_label (%field_name) 被沒有被加入 %type ，因為該欄位已經存在於%type中。

en: The field %field_label (%field_name) was added to the content type %type.
zh: 欄位 %field_label (%field_name) 已被增加新的類型 %type。

en: An error occurred when exporting the 'display settings' data for the field %field_name.<br/>The db error is: '%db_err'.
zh: 在匯出 %field_name ]欄位的「顯示設定」時發生了一個錯誤。<br/>該資料庫錯誤為：'%db_err'。

en: Content Copy
zh: 內容複製

en: Enables ability to import/export field definitions.
zh: 啟用匯入/匯出欄位定義。

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: Please <a href="!url">configure your field permissions</a> immediately. All fields are inaccessible by default.
zh: 請立刻<a href="!url">設定你的欄位權限</a>所有欄位預設是不可存取的。

en: Content Permissions
zh: 內容權限

en: Set field-level permissions for CCK fields.
zh: 為CCK欄位設定欄位層級的權限。

en: These settings apply to the group in the node editing form.
zh: 這些設定會應用到節點編輯表單中的群組。

en: always open
zh: 總是打開

en: collapsible
zh: 可收合

en: collapsed
zh: 收合

en: Instructions to present to the user on the editing form.
zh: 在編輯表單中顯示給使用者的指南。

en: These settings apply to the group on node display.
zh: 這些設定會應用到節點顯示中的群組。

en: A description of the group.
zh: 該群組的說明

en: Are you sure you want to remove the group %label?
zh: 你確定你要移除 %label 這個欄位分組嗎?

en: The group %group_name has been removed.
zh: 群組 %group_name 已經被移除。

en: Fieldgroup
zh: 欄位群組

en: Node reference
zh: 節點連結

en: Store the ID of a related node as an integer value.
zh: 將關聯節點的ID儲存為一個正整數。

en: Content types that can be referenced
zh: 可以被參照的內容類型

en: Advanced - Nodes that can be referenced (View)
zh: 進階—可以被連結的節點(View)

en: Provide a comma separated list of arguments to pass to the view.
zh: 提供一個逗號分隔的argument參數列表以傳遞給這個view。

en: Title (link)
zh: 標題 (有連結)

en: Title (no link)
zh: 標題 (無連結)

en: Autocomplete text field
zh: 自動完成的文字欄位

en: Nodereference autocomplete
zh: 節點連結自動完成

en: Node Reference
zh: 節點連結

en: Defines a field type for referencing one node from another.
zh: 定義一個欄位類型，將一個節點連結到另一個節點。

en: Store a number in the database as an integer.
zh: 將一個數字在資料庫中儲存為一個正整數。

en: Decimal
zh: 小數

en: Store a number in the database in a fixed decimal format.
zh: 將一個數字在資料庫中儲存為一個固定小數點格式。

en: Float
zh: 浮點數

en: Store a number in the database in a floating point format.
zh: 將一個數字在資料庫中儲存為一個浮點數格式。

en: Minimum
zh: 最小值

en: Precision
zh: 精確度

en: The total number of digits to store in the database, including those to the right of the decimal.
zh: 除存在資料庫中的全部位元數，包括那些小數點右邊的數字。

en: The number of digits to the right of the decimal.
zh: 小數點右邊的位元數。

en: Decimal marker
zh: 小數記號

en: The character users will input to mark the decimal point in forms.
zh: 有資格的使用者會輸入標記小數點的格式。

en: Define a string that should be prefixed to the value, like $ or €. Leave blank for none. Separate singular and plural values with a pipe (pound|pounds).
zh: 定義一個字串作為數值的前置詞，比方 $ 或者 €。保持空白即為沒有。請用一個線段符號分隔單數與複數的數值（pound|pounds）。

en: Define a string that should suffixed to the value, like m², m/s², kb/s. Leave blank for none. Separate singular and plural values with a pipe (pound|pounds).
zh: 定義一個字串作為數值的後置詞，比方 m², m/s², kb/s。保持空白即為沒有。請用一個線段符號分隔單數與複數的數值（pound|pounds）。

en: Allowed values
zh: 允許的數值

en: "Minimum" must be a number.
zh: "最小值" 必須是一個數字。

en: "Maximum" must be a number.
zh: "最大值" 必須是一個數字。

en: unformatted
zh: 未格式化

en: Defines numeric field types.
zh: 定義數值欄位類型。

en: For a 'single on/off checkbox' widget, define the 'off' value first, then the 'on' value in the <strong>Allowed values</strong> section. Note that the checkbox will be labeled with the label of the 'on' value.
zh: 一個「單選 開/關 核取框」的介面工具，要先定義「關」的值，然後在<strong>許可數值</strong>的部份定義「開」的值。請注意，這個核取框會用「開」的值來當作顯示標籤。

en: The 'checkboxes/radio buttons' widget will display checkboxes if the multiple values option is selected for this field, otherwise radios will be displayed.
zh: 如果這個欄位被選擇具有多個數值，「多選框/單選鈕」介面工具就會顯示成核取框，要不然就會顯示成單選鈕。

en: Check boxes/radio buttons
zh: 勾選核取框/單選鈕按鈕

en: Single on/off checkbox
zh: 單選 開/關 核取框

en: Option Widgets
zh: 選項介面工具

en: Defines selection, check box and radio button widgets for text and numeric fields.
zh: 為文字或數字欄位定義 Widget (選單、核取框還是單選鈕)。

en: Store text in the database.
zh: 在資料庫中儲存文字。

en: Text area (multiple rows)
zh: 文字區域 (多行)

en: Defines simple text field types.
zh: 定義簡單的文字欄位。

en: User reference
zh: 連結使用者

en: Store the ID of a related user as an integer value.
zh: 將一個被連結到的使用者ID儲存為一個正整數。

en: User roles that can be referenced
zh: 可以被參照的使用者角色

en: User status that can be referenced
zh: 可以被連結的使用者狀態。

en: Reverse link
zh: 反向連結

en: If selected, a reverse link back to the referencing node will displayed on the referenced user record.
zh: 如果選擇的話，一個指回連結節點的反向連結就會顯示在被連結之使用者的紀錄中

en: Userreference autocomplete
zh: 使用者連結自動完成

en: User Reference
zh: 使用者連結

en: Defines a field type for referencing a user from a node.
zh: 定義一個欄位類型，把一個節點與一個使用者連結起來。

en:  for
zh:  為

en: Uploaded file is not a valid image
zh: 你上傳的檔案並不是所允許的圖片類型。

en: Ubercart - extra
zh: Ubercart -額外模組

en: Canceled
zh: 已取消

en: Default gateway
zh: 預設通道

en: Ubercart - payment
zh: Ubercart -付款

en: View Image Details
zh: 檢視圖像詳細資訊

en: Order ID
zh: 訂單 ID

en: Transparent
zh: 透明

en: file system
zh: 檔案系統

en: Button settings
zh: 按鈕設置

en: Rate
zh: 評定

en: A payment has been accepted.
zh: 付款已被接受。

en: Description:
zh: 描述：

en: Ubercart - core (optional)
zh: Ubercart - 核心 (可選)

en: Service
zh: 服務

en: Unavailable
zh: 不可用

en: Purchase date
zh: 購買日期

en: Node type (user-friendly version)
zh: 內容類型 (使用者友善的版本)

en: Unfiltered node title. WARNING - raw user input.
zh: 未過濾的內容標題。警告 - 使用者原始輸入的資料。

en: Node author's user id
zh: 內容的作者的使用者編號

en: Node author's user name
zh: 內容的作者的使用者名稱

en: Node author's user name. WARNING - raw user input.
zh: 內容的作者的使用者名稱。警告 - 使用者原始輸入的資料。

en: year(s)
zh: 年

en: product
zh: 產品

en: product class
zh: 產品類別

en: edit block
zh: 編輯區塊

en: edit menu
zh: 編輯選單

en: Addresses
zh: 地址

en: Saved addresses
zh: 保存的地址

en: The directory %directory does not exist.
zh: 目錄 %directory 不存在。

en: The directory %directory is not writable
zh: 目錄 %directory 無法寫入資料。

en: The directory %directory is not writable, because it does not have the correct permissions set.
zh: 無法寫入目錄 %directory，因為沒有設定正確的權限。

en: Permitted upload file extensions
zh: 允許上傳檔案的副檔名

en: Defines a file field type.
zh: 定義檔案欄位類型。

en: The selected file %filename cannot not be uploaded. Only files with the following extensions are allowed: %extensions.
zh: 無法上傳您選擇的文件 %filename 。只允許下列延伸的文件：%extensions 。

en: Packages
zh: 包裝

en: Package
zh: 包裹

en: Attribute settings
zh: 屬性設定

en: Add role
zh: 新增角色

en: All users
zh: 所有使用者

en: Country code
zh: 國家代碼

en: Order #
zh: 訂單 #

en: Active users
zh: 啟用的使用者

en: The GD library for PHP is missing or outdated. Please check the <a href="@url">PHP image documentation</a> for information on how to correct this.
zh: 找不到 PHP 的 GD 程式庫，或是版本太舊。請參考 <a href="@url">PHP 圖片說明文件</a>，以了解如何修正此問題。

en: GD library
zh: GD 程式庫

en: Custom PHP
zh: 自訂 PHP

en: Close window
zh: 關閉視窗

en: Layout settings
zh: 版面佈局設定

en: begins with
zh: 始於

en: contains
zh: 包含

en: Allow Upscaling
zh: 允許放大

en: Let scale make images larger than their original size
zh: 將圖像放大到比原始圖像更大

en: Rotation angle
zh: 旋轉角度

en: The number of degrees the image should be rotated. Positive numbers are clockwise, negative are counter-clockwise.
zh: 圖片被旋轉的度數。正數為順時針，負數為逆時針。

en: Randomize the rotation angle for each image. The angle specified above is used as a maximum.
zh: 為每個圖片應用隨機角度旋轉。上面指定的角度為最大值。

en: Print
zh: 列印

en: Locked
zh: 鎖定

en: Account
zh: 帳號

en: daily
zh: 每天

en: weekly
zh: 每週

en: Stock settings
zh: 庫存設定

en: deleted
zh: 已刪除

en: Containing any of the words
zh: 包含任何一個字詞

en: Containing the phrase
zh: 包含整個句子

en: Containing none of the words
zh: 不包含這些關鍵字

en: Only in the category(s)
zh: 只在類別中。

en: Only of the type(s)
zh: 只有該類型。

en: Billing information
zh: 帳單資訊

en: Company name
zh: 公司名稱

en: Transaction mode
zh: 交易模式

en: Sandbox
zh: 沙盒

en: Authorization
zh: 授權

en: Credit card charged: !amount
zh: 信用卡收費：!amount

en: Search returned no results.
zh: 搜尋沒有返回任何結果。

en: Reports
zh: 報告

en: Report settings
zh: 報表設定

en: The URL to which the user should be redirected. This can be an internal URL like node/1234 or an external URL like http://drupal.org.
zh: 使用者要被重導到的網頁位址。它可以是一個內部網址，例如 node/1234，也可以是一個外部網址，例如 http://drupaltaiwan.org.

en: Display a message to the user
zh: 顯示一個訊息給使用者

en: Revenue
zh: 收入

en: Payment method title
zh: 付款方法名稱

en: Submit Order
zh: 送出訂單

en: Product information
zh: 產品信息

en: Sell price
zh: 零售價格

en: Customer purchase price.
zh: 顧客購買的價格.

en: Notification
zh: 通知

en: clone
zh: 複製

en: Not checked
zh: 未被選中

en: Remove this action
zh: 刪除這個動作

en: Not enabled
zh: 未啟用

en: View cart
zh: 檢視購物車

en: Instructions to present to the user below this field on the editing form.<br />Allowed HTML tags: @tags
zh: 在編輯表單中出現在這個欄位下方讓使用者閱讀的指示。<br />允許 HTML 標記: @tags

en: &lt;none&gt;
zh: &lt;無&gt;

en: You're not allowed to input PHP code.
zh: 你不被允許輸入PHP程式碼。

en: This PHP code was set by an administrator and will override any value specified above.
zh: 這個PHP程式碼被一個管理員設定過並且會覆寫掉任何上面所指定的數值。

en: Use PHP input for field settings (dangerous - grant with care)
zh: 使用PHP輸入格式進行欄位設定（危險——小心使用）

en: A file has been pre-loaded for import.
zh: 一個檔案已被重新載入以進行匯入。

en: Content fieldgroup
zh: 內容欄位集

en: Text to display if group has no data. Note that title will not display unless overridden.
zh: 如果群組沒有任何資料的話，要顯示的文字。請注意，除非有覆寫要不然標題就不會顯示。

en: Node from reference
zh: 連結的節點

en: Adds a node from a node reference in a node context; if multiple nodes are referenced, this will get the first referenced node only.
zh: 在一個節點的脈絡中加入一個來自節點連結的節點；如果連結到多個節點，這將只會取得第一個被連結到的節點。

en: Node reference field
zh: 節點連結欄位

en: The possible values this field can contain. Enter one value per line, in the format key|label. The key is the value that will be stored in the database, and it must match the field storage type (%type). The label is optional, and the key will be used as the label if no label is specified.<br />Allowed HTML tags: @tags
zh: 這個欄位可以容納的可能數值(%type)。一行輸入一個數值，以「key | 標籤」的格式進行。key是會被儲存在資料庫中的數值，而它必須符合這個欄位的儲存類型(%type)。標籤則是選擇性的，而如果沒有指定標籤的話，key就會被用來當作標籤。<br />可用的HTML標籤: @tags

en: This PHP code was set by an administrator and will override the allowed values list above.
zh: 這個PHP程式碼是由一個管理員設定的，而且會覆寫上面列出的許可數值。

en: User from reference
zh: 連結的使用者

en: Adds a user from a user reference in a node context; if multiple users are referenced, this will get the first referenced user only.
zh: 在一個節點的脈絡中加入一個來自使用者連結的使用者；如果連結到多個使用者，這將只會取得第一個被連結到的使用者。

en: User reference field
zh: 使用者連結欄位

en: Click to view.
zh: 點擊查看。

en: Shipping Address:
zh: 寄送地址：

en: Order #:
zh: 訂單 #：

en: Shipping Method:
zh: 運送方式：

en: Ship
zh: 運送

en: Product reports
zh: 商品匯報

en: Sales per year
zh: 年銷售

en: Products sold
zh: 商品銷售

en: Total revenue
zh: 總收入

en: Update report
zh: 更新報告

en: Sold
zh: 售出

en: Number of orders
zh: 訂單數量

en: Average order
zh: 平均訂單

en: Sales year
zh: 年銷售

en: Sales summary
zh: 銷售總結

en: Sales data
zh: 銷售數據

en: Daily average for @month
zh: 每日平均@month

en: Shipments
zh: 裝運

en: Package ID
zh: 包裝編號

en: Shipping type
zh: 運送樣式

en: Package type
zh: 包裝樣式

en: Shipment ID
zh: 裝運編號

en: Tracking number
zh: 追蹤編號

en: cancel shipment
zh: 取消發貨

en: Ship date
zh: 送貨日期

en: Estimated delivery
zh: 預計送達日期

en: Shipping method
zh: 運送方式

en: Nevermind
zh: 沒關係

en: Payment received
zh: 已收到付款

en: Merchant ID
zh: 商家ID

en: Currency code
zh: 貨幣代碼

en: Shippable product
zh: 可運送產品

en: Username:
zh: 使用者名稱：

en: Show @count value(s)
zh: 顯示 @count 個數值

en: starting from @count
zh: 由 @count 開始

en: Enter
zh: 輸入

en: No response
zh: 沒有反應

en: Order complete
zh: 訂單已完成

en: Payment methods
zh: 付款方式

en: User account
zh: 使用者帳號

en: File download
zh: 檔案下載

en: Credit card
zh: 信用卡

en: Order total:
zh: 訂單金額總計:

en: Current balance:
zh: 當前結餘:

en: Editable
zh: 可編輯

en: Invoice template
zh: 出貨明細表樣式

en: Subtotal:
zh: 小計:

en: Address book
zh: 地址簿

en: Base price
zh: 基本價格

en: Tax
zh: 稅金

en: Download Original
zh: 下載原圖

en: Button size
zh: 按鈕大小

en: Button alignment
zh: 按鈕對齊

en: Default price
zh: 預設價格

en: Charge
zh: 收費

en: - Full AVS match (address and postal code)
zh: - AVS 完全匹配(地址和郵政編碼)

en: - No AVS match
zh: - AVS 不匹配

en: - CVN match
zh: - CVN 匹配

en: - No CVN match
zh: - CVN 不匹配

en: - CVN not available
zh: - CVN 不可用

en: - CVN error
zh: - CVN 錯誤

en: yearly
zh: 每年

en: monthly
zh: 每月

en: @label (!name) - Allowed values
zh: @label (!name) - 許可的數值

en: %name: illegal value.
zh: %name：無效的值。

en: %name: the value may not be longer than %max characters.
zh: %name: 這個數值不可以超過 %max 個字元。

en: Cart Contents
zh: 購物車內容

en: Must fill in text
zh: 必須輸入文字

en: Empty Line
zh: 空行

en: Test Gateway
zh: 測試網關

en: Check or Money Order
zh: 支票或匯票

en: UPS Ground
zh: UPS陸路運輸

en: UPS Standard
zh: UPS標準

en: UPS Next Day Air
zh: UPS第2天空運

en: UPS Next Day Air Saver
zh: UPS第2天空運節儉版

en: UPS Next Day Early A.M.
zh: UPS的第二天上午

en: UPS 2nd Day Air
zh: UPS兩天後空運

en: UPS 2nd Day Air A.M.
zh: UPS 兩天後上午

en: UPS 3-Day Select
zh: UPS 3天

en: UPS Letter
zh: UPS 信

en: Customer Supplied Package
zh: 客戶提供的包裹

en: UPS Express Box
zh: UPS快遞箱

en: Small Packages
zh: 小包裹

en: Credit card encryption
zh: 信用卡加密

en: Credit card/eCheck
zh: 信用卡/電子支票

en: Select your payment type:
zh: 選擇您要付款的方式：

en: Online check
zh: 線上支票

en: Language preference
zh: 語言偏好

en: Adjust language on 2Checkout pages.
zh: 調整2Checkout網頁的語言。

en: Multi-page checkout
zh: 多頁結帳

en: Single page checkout
zh: 單頁結帳

en: credit card
zh: 信用卡

en: echeck
zh: 電子錢包

en: eCheck
zh: 電子錢包

en: Update your payment details
zh: 更新你的付款明細

en: Transaction Key
zh: 交易金鑰

en: AIM settings
zh: AIM 設定

en: Credit card debug mode
zh: 信用卡除錯模式

en: Credit card:
zh: 信用卡：

en: (Last 4)
zh: (最後4個號碼)

en: You have entered an invalid credit card number.
zh: 你所輸入的信用卡片號碼不正確.

en: Issue Number
zh: 發行編號

en: Card Type:
zh: 信用卡類型:

en: Card Owner:
zh: 持卡人姓名:

en: Card Number:
zh: 卡片號碼:

en: Start Date:
zh: 發卡日期：

en: Issue Number:
zh: 發行碼：

en: Issuing Bank:
zh: 發卡銀行：

en: Credit card data security
zh: 信用卡資料安全

en: Card number encryption key filepath
zh: 信用卡號碼加密金鑰的檔案路徑

en: Operate in credit card debug mode.
zh: 啟動信用卡除錯模式.

en: Checkout workflow
zh: 結帳流程

en: Attempt to process credit card payments at checkout.
zh: 在結帳時嘗試去處理信用卡付款.

en: Debug mode data clearing
zh: 除錯模式資料清除

en: Order status
zh: 訂單狀態

en: Unit of time
zh: 時間單位

en: Credit card fields
zh: 信用卡欄位

en: Enable CVV text field on checkout form.
zh: 在結帳表格裡啟動CVV文字欄位

en: Enable card owner text field on checkout form.
zh: 在結帳表單裡啟動信用卡所有人文字欄位.

en: Enable card start date on checkout form.
zh: 在結帳表單裡啟動星型隱藏信用卡日期.

en: Enable card issue number text field on checkout form.
zh: 在結帳表單裡啟動信用卡發行編號文字欄位.

en: Enable issuing bank text field on checkout form.
zh: 在結帳表單裡啟動發行銀行名稱文字欄位.

en: Enable card type selection on checkout form.
zh: 在結帳表單裡啟動信用卡類別選擇欄.

en: Card type select box options
zh: 信用卡類別選擇框項目表

en: Accepted card types (for validation)
zh: 接受的信用卡類別(已確認的)

en: Your billing information must match the billing address for the credit card entered below or we will be unable to process your payment.
zh: 你在下面所輸入的資料必須與你的信用卡帳單地址相符,否則我們將無法處理你的付款.

en: Card processing failure message
zh: 信用卡處理失敗訊息

en: (if present)
zh: (如果存在)

en: Expiration Date:
zh: 卡片有效日期:

en: What's the CVV?
zh: 什麼是CVV？

en: What is the CVV?
zh: 什麼是CVV?

en: Balance: @balance
zh: 尾款:@balance

en: <b>@type:</b> @amount<br /><b>Decision: @decision</b><br /><b>Reason:</b> !reason
zh: <b>@type:</b> @amount<br /><b>決定: @decision</b><br /><b>原因:</b> !reason

en: <b>@type:</b><br />@id<br />@decision, Reason: !reason
zh: <b>@type:</b><br />@id<br />@decision, 原因: !reason

en: Select a payment method from the following options.
zh: 請在下列項目中選擇一種支付貨款的方式.

en: Paying by
zh: 支付透過

en: Show the order total preview on the payment pane.
zh: 在付款面板顯示訂單計算預覽。

en: Method: @payment_method
zh: 方式: @payment_method

en: Configure the payment settings.
zh: 變更付款設定.

en: Payment gateways
zh: 付款通道

en: The payment method of the order.
zh: 此訂單的付款方式.

en: Select a payment method from the enabled payment modules.
zh: 請選擇一個支付方式來啟動付款模組.

en: Enable payment tracking.
zh: 啟動付款詢問.

en: Default payment details message
zh: 預設付款詳細訊息

en: !method settings
zh: !method 設定

en: Order total preview:
zh: 預覽訂單計算:

en: Check or money order
zh: 支票或是匯票

en: Cash on delivery
zh: 貨到付款

en: Delivery Date
zh: 交貨日期

en: Desired delivery date:
zh: 要求的送貨日期:

en: Maximum order total eligible for COD
zh: COD 最大訂單總額條件

en: Let customers enter a desired delivery date.
zh: 讓顧客輸入一個希望交付的日期.

en: Enter a desired delivery date:
zh: 輸入一個希望送貨的日期:

en: Clear Date:
zh: 清算日期：

en: Order balance:
zh: 訂單結餘：

en: Review order
zh: 訂單確認

en: Submit order
zh: 送出訂單

en: Shipping address prompt in PayPal
zh: 在PayPal提示寄送地址

en: Order comments
zh: 訂單備註

en: An unknown error occurred.
zh: 出現了一個未知的錯誤。

en: Flat rate
zh: 單一運費

en: Flat shipping rates
zh: 單一運送價格

en: Fetch a shipping quote
zh: 取得運輸報價

en: Base rate
zh: 基本運費

en: Default product rate
zh: 預設商品運費

en: Add a new flat rate shipping method.
zh: 新增單一運費運輸方式.

en: Shipping method title
zh: 運送方式標題

en: Line item label
zh: 線上項目標籤

en: Default product shipping rate
zh: 預設商品運送價格

en: Assigns a flat shipping rate to products.
zh: 分配一個單一運費到商品.

en: Ubercart - fulfillment
zh: Ubercart -完成

en: Shipping quote settings
zh: 運送報價設定

en: Quote methods
zh: 報價方式

en: Shipping settings
zh: 運送配置

en: Default product pickup address
zh: 預設商品發貨地址

en: Default product shipping type
zh: 預設商品運送類型

en: Shipping quotes
zh: 運送報價

en: Calculate shipping cost
zh: 計算運輸成本

en: Shipping quote
zh: 運送報價

en: Small package
zh: 小型包裹

en: Shipping quotes are generated automatically when you enter your address and may be updated manually with the button below.
zh: 按下列按鈕將自動列出運輸費用報價你可以選擇適合的運送方式。

en: Calculate
zh: 計算

en: Estimated shipping cost:
zh: 預估運送費用:

en: Click to calculate shipping
zh: 按此計算運費

en: Apply to order
zh: 應用於訂單

en: Tracking numbers
zh: 追蹤編號

en: Schedule:
zh: 行程表:

en: Ship date:
zh: 送貨日期:

en: Expected delivery:
zh: 要求送達的日期:

en: Shipment Details:
zh: 發貨細節:

en: Carrier:
zh: 送貨者:

en: Tracking Number:
zh: 追蹤號碼:

en: E.g.: Box, pallet, tube, treasure chest, cocoon, etc.
zh: 即: 箱子、貨板、桶、保值包裹,防撞袋等。

en: Physical dimensions of the packaged product.
zh: 包裝後的產品實體尺寸。

en: Units of measurement
zh: 測量單位

en: Centimeters
zh: 公分

en: Millimeters
zh: 毫米

en: Declared value
zh: 設定價值

en: Shipment data
zh: 發貨資料

en: Carrier
zh: 送貨者

en: Shipment options
zh: 發貨選擇

en: Short notes about the shipment, e.g. residential, overnight, etc.
zh: 註記關於發貨事項, 即住宅, 隔夜, 等。

en: Expected delivery
zh: 要求送達的日期

en: Shipping cost
zh: 運送成本

en: Origin address
zh: 出貨地址

en: UPS Online Tools
zh: UPS線上工具

en: Wholesale
zh: 批發

en: Retail
zh: 零售

en: Password field is required.
zh: 必須填寫密碼欄位。

en: (@severity error @code) @description
zh: (@severity 的錯誤代碼為 @code) @description

en: Weight quote
zh: 重量報價

en: The amount per weight unit to add to the shipping cost for an item.<br />Example: to add $5 per pound, put 5 in here.
zh: 項目總重量每單位增加的運費。例子:  每磅加$5,這裡請輸入5。

en: Default cost adjustment per !unit
zh: 預設成本調整為每 !unit

en: Assigns a shipping rate to products based on weight.
zh: 根據商品重量分配運輸費用到產品。

en: Select the attributes you want to add and submit the form.
zh: 選擇您想要增加和遞交屬性的類型.

en: Add an option
zh: 增加一個選擇

en: Adjustments
zh: 調整

en: Option price format
zh: 選擇價格形式

en: Display price adjustment
zh: 價格調整顯示

en: Display total price
zh: 顯示總計價格

en: Number of options
zh: 選項的數量

en: Display type
zh: 顯示類型

en: Make this attribute required, forcing the customer to choose an option.
zh: 強迫顧客必須對此屬性做出決定性選擇.

en: Options for %name
zh: %name 的選擇

en: Default cost
zh: 預設成本

en: Default adjustments
zh: 預設調整

en: You must first <a href="!url">add attributes to this !type</a>.
zh: 首先你必須增加屬性到<a href="!url">!type</a>.

en: The !type options have been saved.
zh: !type 選項已被保存。

en: Please select
zh: 請選擇

en: Select box
zh: 選擇框

en: Radio buttons
zh: 單選按鈕

en: Order information will be sent to your account e-mail listed below.
zh: 訂單資訊將傳送到妳帳號登記的E-mail位址請查照.

en: <b>E-mail address:</b> @email (<a href="!url">edit</a>)
zh: <b>E-mail 地址:</b> @email <a href="!url">按此修改你(妳)的 E-mail</a>

en: Enter a valid email address for this order or <a href="!url">click here</a> to login with an existing account and return to checkout.
zh: 此訂單將傳送到你的E-mail地址,所以請你輸入一個有效的E-mail地址或是<a href="!url">登入</a>系統使用帳號裡的E-mail到此結帳櫃台.

en: Confirm e-mail address
zh: 電子郵件地址確認

en: Confirm password
zh: 確認密碼

en: Passwords must match to proceed.
zh: 輸入的資料必須與上面密碼相符.

en: New account details
zh: 建立新的帳號

en: New account details help message
zh: 新帳戶的詳細說明訊息

en: Enter your delivery address and information here.
zh: 請再下列欄位輸入你(妳)的商品運送地址及相關資訊.

en: Enter your billing address and information here.
zh: 請在此輸入你的帳單地址及其他詳細資料.

en: Cart settings
zh: 購物車設定

en: Cart panes
zh: 購物車面板

en: Cart block
zh: 購物車區塊

en: Checkout settings
zh: 結帳設定

en: Configure the checkout settings.
zh: 變更結帳設定.

en: Checkout panes
zh: 結帳板面

en: Checkout messages
zh: 結帳訊息

en: Address fields
zh: 地址欄位

en: Hide block if cart is empty.
zh: 如果購物車內是空的則隱藏此區塊.

en: Display the shopping cart icon in the block title.
zh: 顯示購物車圖示到區塊標題欄.

en: Cart name
zh: 購物車名稱

en: There are no products in your shopping cart.
zh: 你(妳)的購物車裡沒有任何商品.

en: Your order is complete! Your order number is [order-id].
zh: 你的訂單已完成!你的訂單編號為 [order-id].

en: Cart contents
zh: 購物車內容

en: Customer information
zh: 顧客資訊

en: Delivery information
zh: 物流資訊

en: button
zh: 按鈕

en: Continue shopping
zh: 繼續購物

en: !title is !enabled.
zh: !title 已 !enabled.

en: Minimum order subtotal
zh: 最小訂單總額

en: Anonymous cart duration
zh: 訪客購物車保留期限

en: Hour(s)
zh: 小時

en: Checkout pane display options
zh: 結帳面板顯示選擇

en: Checkout completion settings
zh: 結帳完成設定

en: !pane settings
zh: !pane 設置

en: Checkout instructions
zh: 結帳說明指南

en: Continue shopping message
zh: 繼續購物訊息

en: Update cart
zh: 更新購物車

en: Your cart has been updated.
zh: 你(妳)的購物車已更新.

en: @title is not a product. Unable to add to cart.
zh: @title不是一個產品，不能增加到購物車。

en: <strong>@product-title</strong> added to <a href="!url">your shopping cart</a>.
zh: <strong>@product-title</strong>商品已放入你(你)的<a href="!url">購物車</a>.

en: Ubercart - core
zh: Ubercart - 核心

en: Cart links settings
zh: 購物車連結設定

en: Cart links clicks
zh: 購物車連結點擊

en: Creating cart links
zh: 建立購物車連結

en: <a href="!url">View the help page</a> to learn how to create cart links.
zh: <a href="!url">檢視說明頁</a>學習如何建立購物車的聯結.

en: Last click
zh: 最後點擊

en: Catalog settings
zh: 目錄設定

en: Find orphaned products
zh: 尋找單一商品

en: Remove category image: !image
zh: 移除分類圖片:!image

en: Catalog vocabulary
zh: 目錄字彙

en: Unlisted products
zh: 未列表商品

en: More...
zh: 更多...

en: Display the catalog breadcrumb
zh: 顯示catalog 導航列

en: Display subcategories in the catalog view
zh: 在檢視商品目錄中顯示商品子目錄

en: Hold Ctrl while clicking to select multiple categories.
zh: 按住 Ctrl 鍵可選擇多個類別。

en: View file downloads
zh: 檢視檔案下載

en: File downloads
zh: 檔案下載

en: File Downloads
zh: 檔案下載

en: <strong>SKU:</strong> Any<br/>
zh: <strong>SKU：</strong> 任意<br/>

en: <strong>SKU:</strong> !sku<br/>
zh: <strong>SKU：</strong> !sku<br/>

en: <strong>Shippable:</strong> Yes
zh: <strong>可運送：</strong> 是

en: Files path
zh: 檔案路徑

en: Download limits
zh: 下載限制

en: IP addresses
zh: IP 地址

en: File options
zh: 檔案選擇

en: download file
zh: 下載檔案

en: Store help page
zh: 商店說明頁

en: Copy shipping information.
zh: 拷貝運送資訊.

en: Primary e-mail:
zh: 主要電子郵件:

en: Customer number
zh: 顧客編號

en: Primary e-mail
zh: 主要電子郵件

en: Search for an existing customer.
zh: 搜尋現有顧客.

en: Create a new customer.
zh: 建立一個新顧客.

en: Order: Shipping address
zh: 訂單:寄送地址

en: Order: Billing address
zh: 訂單:帳單地址

en: Total is greater than or equal to specified value.
zh: 總計是大於或等於指定值.

en: Order total comparison type
zh: 訂單總計比較類型

en: Unit of measurement
zh: 度量單位

en: Order settings
zh: 訂單設定

en: Order workflow
zh: 訂單流程

en: Order panes
zh: 訂單面板

en: View and process orders.
zh: 檢視訂單程序

en: View orders
zh: 檢視訂單

en: Create order
zh: 建立訂單

en: Search orders
zh: 搜尋訂單

en: View order @order_id.
zh: 檢視訂單@order_id.

en: View invoice
zh: 檢視出貨明細表

en: View order
zh: 檢視訂單

en: Printable invoice
zh: 可印刷的出貨明細表

en: Mail invoice
zh: 寄送出貨明細表

en: Delete order @order_id.
zh: 刪除訂單@order_id.

en: Standard delivery
zh: ㄧ般性寄送

en: <i>No comments left.</i>
zh: <i>沒有留下意見。</i>

en: <i>No comment found.</i>
zh: <i>找不到意見。</i>

en: The order ID.
zh: 訂單編號.

en: The user ID of the order.
zh: 訂單用戶編號.

en: The order total.
zh: 訂單總額.

en: Click here to view your order history.
zh: 點擊這裡檢視你的舊訂單.

en: Ship to
zh: 運送

en: Bill to
zh: 帳單

en: Customer info
zh: 顧客資訊

en: Line items
zh: 線上項目

en: Update order
zh: 更新訂單

en: The following order statuses have been defined:
zh: 下面的訂單順序狀態已定義:

en: Admin settings
zh: 管理設定

en: Customer settings
zh: 顧客設定

en: Order states
zh: 訂單狀態

en: - N/A -
zh: - 無 -

en: Order statuses
zh: 訂單狀態

en: View by status
zh: 狀態檢視

en: New order customer
zh: 新訂單顧客

en: Recipient e-mail address
zh: 收信者 E-mail 位址

en: Invoice e-mailed to @email.
zh: 出貨明細表 e-mail 到 @email.

en: Custom template
zh: 訂製樣板

en: Edit order @order_id.
zh: 編輯訂單@order_id.

en: Thanks for your order, [order-first-name]!
zh: [order-first-name]，感謝您的訂購！

en: An account has been created for you with the following details:
zh: 我們為您創建了一個帳號，詳情如下：

en: Password:
zh: 密碼：

en: Want to manage your order online?
zh: 想在線管理你的訂單嗎？

en: Purchasing Information:
zh: 購買資料：

en: E-mail Address:
zh: 電子郵件地址：

en: Billing Address:
zh: 帳單地址：

en: Billing Phone:
zh: 帳單聯絡電話：

en: Shipping Phone:
zh: 商品寄送聯絡電話：

en: Order Grand Total:
zh: 訂單金額總計：

en: Payment Method:
zh: 支付方法：

en: Order Summary:
zh: 訂單總覽：

en: Shipping Details:
zh: 運送細節：

en: Products Subtotal:
zh: 產品小計：

en: Total for this Order:
zh: 訂單總計：

en: Products on order:
zh: 訂單中的商品：

en: (!price each)
zh: (每件 !price)

en: Please note: This e-mail message is an automated notification. Please do not reply to this message.
zh: 請注意：本電郵是系統送出的自動通知。請不要回覆此郵件。

en: Thanks again for shopping with us.
zh: 謝謝您的惠顧並期待您再次光臨。

en: Administer products, classes, and more.
zh: 管理商品、分類及更多資訊.

en: View products
zh: 檢視商品

en: Manage classes
zh: 管理分類

en: Configure product settings.
zh: 變更商品設定.

en: Product fields
zh: 商品欄位

en: Product features
zh: 商品特色

en: Enter the product description used for product teasers and pages.
zh: 輸入產品說明及使用方法到商品頁面。

en: The listed MSRP.
zh: 列出原廠建議售價 (MSRP.)

en: Your store's cost.
zh: 你的商店進貨價格.

en: Package quantity
zh: 包裝數量

en: Default quantity to add to cart
zh: 預設放到購物車的數量

en: List position
zh: 列表位置

en: Display price
zh: 展示價格

en: Cost (seen only by 'administer products' permission)
zh: 原價(只允許顯示在管理商品時)

en: Display an optional quantity field in the <em>Add to Cart</em> form.
zh: 在<b>放到購物車</b>表格裡顯示一個可填寫數量的欄位。

en: Enable <em>Add to cart</em> forms in product node teasers.
zh: 在商品節點摘要啟動<b>放到購物車</b>表格.

en: Teaser forms
zh: 摘要形式

en: Product field
zh: 商品欄位

en: Weight: !weight
zh: 重量: !weight

en: Dimensions: !length × !width × !height
zh: 尺寸:!length × !width × !height

en: The following product features are enabled
zh: 下列的商品特色已啟動.

en: !feature settings
zh: !feature 設定

en: administer product features
zh: 管理商品特色

en: Product kit
zh: 商品套件

en: Customer reports
zh: 顧客匯報

en: Sales reports
zh: 銷售匯報

en: Only orders with selected statuses will be included in the report.
zh: 只有具有所選狀態的訂單才會被包含在報告中。

en: Hold Ctrl + click to select multiple statuses.
zh: 按住CTRL，點擊選擇多個狀態。

en: Total orders by status
zh: 總計訂單狀態

en: Paged table size
zh: 呼叫的表格大小

en: view reports
zh: 查看報告

en: Role assignment
zh: 角色分配

en: The expiration length must be a positive integer
zh: 有效期限必須是正整數

en: <strong>Shippable:</strong> Yes<br/>
zh: <strong>可運送：</strong> 是<br/>

en: Expiration display
zh: 到期顯示

en: Stock reports
zh: 庫存匯報

en: Store administration
zh: 商店管理

en: View and modify customer information and orders.
zh: 查看和修改客戶信息和訂單

en: View customers
zh: 查看客戶

en: Search customers
zh: 搜索客戶

en: Search through your customer list.
zh: 從客戶列表中搜索.

en: Browse various store reports.
zh: 瀏覽不同店舖的報告.

en: Adjust configuration settings for Ubercart.
zh: 調整Ubercart的配置.

en: Links to get help!
zh: 幫助鏈接!

en: Understand what tokens are and how to use them.
zh: 理解什麼是標號以及如何使用它們.

en: Country settings
zh: 國別設定

en: Configure country specific settings.
zh: 配置特定國家的設置.

en: View the country settings.
zh: 查看國家的設置.

en: Edit the country settings.
zh: 編輯國家的設置.

en: Import countries
zh: 匯入數據

en: Import and manage countries.
zh: 導入和管理國家.

en: Country formats
zh: 國家格式

en: Edit the country specific format settings.
zh: 編輯特定國家的格式設置.

en: Store settings
zh: 網店設置

en: Configure the main store settings.
zh: 配置主網店設置.

en: View the store settings.
zh: 查看網店設置.

en: Edit the store settings.
zh: 編輯網店設置.

en: Edit the contact settings.
zh: 編輯聯繫設置.

en: Format settings
zh: 格式設置

en: Edit the format settings.
zh: 編輯格式設置.

en: User initials
zh: 用戶初始信息

en: Assign initials to user accounts.
zh: 為用戶指定初始信息.

en: Customer orders
zh: 客戶訂單

en: View a list of orders placed by this customer.
zh: 查看該客戶的訂單列表.

en: Disable a country
zh: 禁用一個國家

en: Disable a country from use.
zh: 禁用一個可用的國家.

en: Enable a country
zh: 啟用一個國家

en: Enable a disabled country.
zh: 啟用一個禁用的國家.

en: Remove a country
zh: 刪除一個國家

en: Remove an installed country.
zh: 刪除一個已安裝的國家.

en: Update a country
zh: 更新國家

en: Update an installed country.
zh: 更新已有國家

en: Our store
zh: 我們的網店

en: The Ubercart store name.
zh: Ubercart網店名稱.

en: The Ubercart store URL.
zh: Ubercart 網店URL。

en: The Ubercart store owner.
zh: Ubercart 網店店主

en: The Ubercart store e-mail address.
zh: Ubercart 網店電子郵件地址

en: The Ubercart store phone number.
zh: Ubercart 網店電話號碼

en: The Ubercart store mailing address.
zh: Ubercart 網店郵件地址

en: The URL to the store help page.
zh: 指向網店幫助頁面的鏈接

en: Status messages:
zh: 狀態訊息

en: - Show links -
zh: -顯示連結-

en: - Hide links -
zh: -隱藏連結-

en: Billing name
zh: 帳單姓名

en: Shipping name
zh: 貨物運輸名稱

en: View order !order_id.
zh: 查看訂單 !order_id.

en: Edit order !order_id.
zh: 編輯訂單 !order_id.

en: !country disabled.
zh: !country 被禁用了。

en: !country is already disabled.
zh: !country 已被禁用。

en: Attempted to disable an invalid country.
zh: 嘗試禁用一個無效的國家

en: @country enabled.
zh: @country啟用了。

en: @country is already enabled.
zh: @country已經啟用了。

en: Attempted to enable an invalid country.
zh: 嘗試啟用一個無效的國家

en: !country removed.
zh: !country 已被刪除。

en: Attempted to update an invalid country.
zh: 試圖更新一個無效的國家.

en: Country update complete.
zh: 國家更新完成.

en: First street address field
zh: 第1個街道地址欄位

en: City name
zh: 城市名稱

en: 2 digit country abbreviation
zh: 2 位的國家英文名縮寫

en: 3 digit country abbreviation
zh: 3 位的國家英文名縮寫

en: Normal Drupal submenu listing
zh: 標準 Drupal 子目錄列表

en: Store name
zh: 商店名稱

en: Store owner
zh: 商店所有人

en: Primary customer address
zh: 主要的顧客地址

en: (Do not display a message in the footer.)
zh: (不在頁腳顯示消息。)

en: Currency format
zh: 貨幣格式

en: Current format
zh: 當前格式

en: Currency Sign
zh: 貨幣符號

en: Display currency sign after amount.
zh: 在合計後面顯示貨幣符號.

en: Weight format
zh: 重量格式

en: Length format
zh: 長度格式

en: PHP date
zh: PHP日期

en: Default format string
zh: 預設格式字符串

en: Street address 1
zh: 街道地址1

en: Street address 2
zh: 街道地址2

en: Initials
zh: 初始值

en: Initials for !username deleted.
zh: 刪除了 !username 的初始值.

en: Not applicable
zh: 不適用

en: No countries found.
zh: 沒有找到一個國家。

en: 01 - January
zh: 01 - 一月

en: 02 - February
zh: 02 - 二月

en: 03 - March
zh: 03 - 三月

en: 04 - April
zh: 04 - 四月

en: 05 - May
zh: 05 - 五月

en: 06 - June
zh: 06 - 六月

en: 07 - July
zh: 07 - 七月

en: 08 - August
zh: 08 - 八月

en: 09 - September
zh: 09 - 九月

en: 10 - October
zh: 10 - 十月

en: 11 - November
zh: 11 - 十一月

en: 12 - December
zh: 12 - 十二月

en: Encryption failed. !messages
zh: 加密失敗。!messages

en: encryption
zh: 加密

en: view customers
zh: 查看客戶

en: view store reports
zh: 查看網店報告

en: REQUIRED. Setup the store settings and manage your Ubercart site.
zh: 必需的.設定網店設置和管理您的Ubercart網站.

en: Subtotal excluding taxes
zh: 不含稅的小計

en: Apply @tax
zh: 應用 @tax

en: Tax rates and settings
zh: 稅收費率和設置

en: Delete tax rule
zh: 刪除稅務規則

en: Changed %title to %amount.
zh: 將 %title 改為 %amount.

en: Removed %title.
zh: 刪除的 %title.

en: Added %amount for %title.
zh: 為 %title 新增  %amount.

en: Taxed product types
zh: 徵稅產品類型

en: Taxed line items
zh: 徵稅項目

en: conditions
zh: 條件

en: The tax rate as a percent or decimal. Examples: 6%, .06
zh: 稅率為百分數或者小數。例如： 6 ％ ， .06

en: Adds the checked line item types to the total before applying this tax.
zh: 在應用此稅以前,先將檢查過的項目類型添加到總數中去.

en: configure taxes
zh: 配置稅收

en: Is in postal code area @code
zh: 位於區域的郵政編碼 @code

en: Is in @zone
zh: 位於 @zone

en: Is in @country
zh: 位於 @country

en: Enable developer modules
zh: 啟用開發模組

en: Disable developer modules
zh: 停用開發模組

en: Collapse fieldsets on modules page
zh: 在模組頁面收合欄位集

en: Current anonymous / authenticated users
zh: 目前的訪客 / 使用者

en: Disabled these modules: !module-list.
zh: 已停用模組： !module-list.

en: No developer modules are enabled.
zh: 沒有已啟用的開發模組。

en: display drupal links
zh: 顯示 drupal 連結

en: Only files with the following extensions are allowed: %files-allowed.
zh: 僅允許下列副檔名：%files-allowed。

en: The file is %filesize exceeding the maximum file size of %maxsize.
zh: 檔案大小是 %filesize，超過了最大的檔案大小 %maxsize。

en: The file is %filesize which would exceed your disk quota of %quota.
zh: 檔案大小是 %filesize，超過了您的磁碟容量限制 %quota。

en: The image was resized to fit within the maximum allowed dimensions of %dimensions pixels.
zh: 圖檔已經重新縮小過，以符合所允許的最大尺寸：%dimensions 像素。

en: The image is too large; the maximum dimensions are %dimensions pixels.
zh: 圖片太大了，最大的尺寸是 %dimensions 像素。

en: The image is too small; the minimum dimensions are %dimensions pixels.
zh: 圖片太小了，最小的尺寸是 %dimensions 像素。

en: Save and continue
zh: 儲存並繼續

en: Autocomplete matching
zh: 自動完成符合的項目

en: Starts with
zh: 字串開頭

en: Load a referenced user
zh: 載入一個被連結到的使用者

en: Content containing the user reference field
zh: 含有使用者連結欄位的內容

en: Referenced user
zh: 使用者列表

en: Load a referenced node
zh: 載入一個連結的節點

en: Content containing the node reference field
zh: 包含節點連結欄位的內容。

en: Referenced content
zh: 連結的內容

en: Populate a field
zh: 填入一個欄位

en: Select the machine-name of the field.
zh: 選擇欄位的機讀名稱

en: node bottom
zh: 節點下方

en: ends with
zh: 終於

en: Revision information
zh: 修訂版本資訊

en: Select the method used to collect autocomplete suggestions. Note that <em>Contains</em> can cause performance issues on sites with thousands of users.
zh: 選擇用來收集自動完成建議的方法。請注意：如果你有上千個使用者，使用<em>包含</em>可能會造成執行上的問題。

en: View used to select the nodes
zh: 要用來選擇節點的View

en: %name: this post can't be referenced.
zh: %name: 這篇文章無法被連結。

en: Display "not verified" for unregistered usernames
zh: 對未註冊的使用者名稱顯示  "未驗證"

en: What additional information should be displayed on your search results page?
zh: 哪些額外資訊應顯示在搜尋結果的頁面中？

en: Display text snippet
zh: 顯示文字片段

en: Display content type
zh: 顯示內容類型

en: Display author name
zh: 顯示作者名稱

en: Display posted date
zh: 顯示發佈日期

en: Display comment count
zh: 顯示回應數量

en: Display attachment count
zh: 顯示附件數量

en: by
zh: 發佈者：

en: sidebar first
zh: 前側邊欄

en: sidebar last
zh: 後側邊欄

en: Default image
zh: 預設圖像

en: This text will be used by screen readers, search engines, or when the image cannot be loaded.
zh: 這些文字被應用於搜尋、螢幕閱讀器或當圖像沒法載入的時候。

en: The model number.
zh: 商品型號。

en: Template file
zh: 版型檔案

en: Menu link ID
zh: 選單連結的 ID

en: The file could not be uploaded.
zh: 檔案無法上載。

en: Configure ImageAPI.
zh: 設定 ImageAPI。

en: The selected image handling toolkit %toolkit can not correctly process %function.
zh: 所選擇的 %toolkit 圖像處理工具無法正確地處理 %function。

en: Override Defaults
zh: 覆寫預設值

en: The comment body.
zh: 回應正文。

en: Node module form.
zh: Node 模組表單。

en: Locale module form.
zh: 語系模組表單

en: Taxonomy module form.
zh: 分類模組表單。

en: All tokens for node creation dates can also be used with with the "mod-" prefix; doing so will use the modification date rather than the creation date.
zh: 所有內容的日期的 token 都可以用 "mod-" 作為前導字串，讓建立日期變成修改日期。

en: The menu path (as reflected in the breadcrumb), not including Home or [menu]. Separated by /.
zh: 不包含首頁或內容所屬的選單名稱且以 / 分隔的選單路徑 (像是導覽連結) 。

en: Are you sure you want to delete @name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 @name？

en: @name replacement patterns
zh: @name 置換模式

en: Trigger
zh: 觸發器

en: Remove group
zh: 刪除群組

en: Drupal user
zh: Drupal 使用者

en: Comparison
zh: 比較

en: is greater than
zh: 大於

en: is less than
zh: 小於

en: is greater than or equal to
zh: 大於或等於

en: is less than or equal to
zh: 小於或等於

en: Yes/No
zh: 是/否

en: Are you sure you want to remove this item?
zh: 您確定要刪除此項目嗎？

en: @title is @enabled.
zh: @title @enabled。

en: - Reset fields -
zh: - 重設欄位 -

en: Send an e-mail to the customer
zh: 給客戶發送一封電子郵件。

en: Send an e-mail to the administrator(s)
zh: 給管理員發送一封電子郵件。

en: Require e-mail confirmation in checkout for anonymous customers.
zh: 對於匿名客戶，在結算時需要電子郵件確認。

en: <a href="!url">View</a> your shopping cart.
zh: <a href="!url">查看</a>你的購物車.

en: <span class="num-items">@count</span> Item | <span class="num-items">@count</span> Items
zh[0]: <span class="num-items">@count</span>項
zh[1]: <span class="num-items">@count</span>項

en: File Downloads for Order# [order-id]
zh: 檔案下載訂單#[order-id]

en: The "From" address.
zh: 「發件人」地址。

en: Check the role of the user.
zh: 檢查使用者的角色。

en: - All products -
zh: - 所有產品 -

en: The status title.
zh: 狀態標題。

en: @title [@sku]
zh: @title[@sku]

en: <strong>Multiply by quantity:</strong> No
zh: <strong>乘以數量:</strong> 否

en:  It will expire on %date
zh:  它的截至日期為%date

en: The product model.
zh: 產品型號。

en: The role ID.
zh: 角色 ID。

en: The user id.
zh: 使用者 id。

en: The role id.
zh: 角色 id。

en: !country version !version is disabled.
zh: 版本為!version的!country已禁用。

en: Store address:<br />!address
zh: 網店地址：<br />!address

en: Not set yet.
zh: 尚未設置。

en: Store e-mail address is %email.
zh: 網店電子郵件地址為%email。

en: Help page is <a href="!url">!url</a>.
zh: 幫助頁面為<a href="!url">!url</a>。

en: Help page is not set.
zh: 幫助頁面未設置。

en: Footer using !footer
zh: 頁腳使用!footer

en: Currency format: @format
zh: 貨幣格式：@format

en: Weight format: @weight
zh: 重量格式：@weight

en: Date format: @date
zh: 日期格式：@date

en: @field is enabled.
zh: @field已啟用。

en: @field is disabled.
zh: @field已禁用。

en: @title is %default.
zh: @title為%default。

en: @title is not set.
zh: @title未設置。

en: Two-character ISO country code.
zh: 2位 ISO 國家代碼。

en: Three-character ISO country code.
zh: 3位 ISO 國家代碼。

en: The version of the CIF that loaded the country information.
zh: 加載國家信息的CIF的版本.

en: Standard abbreviation of the zone name.
zh: 地區名稱的標準縮寫。

en: Tax rule
zh: 稅收規則

en: Calculate taxes
zh: 計算稅費

en: Apply !name
zh: 應用!name

en: Add tax rates through this page and then use the <a href="!url">conditional actions interface</a> to add conditions to the taxes that limit which orders they are applied to. Especially important are the geographic area conditions for the delivery address.  Use the conditions link to jump to a particular tax rate conditions configuration page.
zh: 通過這個頁面添加稅收費率，接著使用<a href="!url">條件動作接口</a> 向稅收添加條件，這將用來限制它們適用於哪些訂單。對於繳獲地址，尤其重要的是地理區域條件。使用條件鏈接，以跳到特定稅收費率的條件配置頁面。

en: Configure the tax rates and settings.
zh: 配置稅收費率和設置。

en: Serialized array of node types to be taxed.
zh: 包含需要課稅的節點類型的序列化數組。

en: Serialized array of line item types to be taxed.
zh: 包含需要課稅的行項的序列化數組。

en: Poll title
zh: 投票標題

en: header top
zh: 頁首上方

en: %name: this field cannot hold more than @count values.
zh: %name：這個欄位無法擁有多於 @count 的值。

en: Name of top taxonomy term
zh: 第一個次分類的名稱

en: Unfiltered name of top taxonomy term. WARNING - raw user input.
zh: 未過濾的第一個次分類的名稱。警告 - 使用者原始輸入的資料。

en: ID of top taxonomy term
zh: 第一個次分類的 ID

en: The id number of the category's parent vocabulary.
zh: 類別父系字彙的編號。

en: The unfiltered vocabulary that the page's first category belongs to. WARNING - raw user input.
zh: 頁面中未過濾的第一個主分類的名稱。警告 - 使用者原始輸入的資料。

en: The unfiltered name of the category. WARNING - raw user input.
zh: 類別未經過濾的名稱。警告 - 使用者原始輸入的資料。

en: '@column' => value for @column
zh: '@column' => @column的數值

en: return array(
      0 => array(@columns),
      // You'll usually want to stop here. Provide more values
      // if you want your 'default value' to be multi-valued:
      1 => array(@columns),
      2 => ...
    );
zh: return array(
      0 => array(@columns),
      // 你通常會想要在這裡停止。請提供更多的數值，
      // 如果你想要你的「預設值」會是多植的：
      1 => array(@columns),
      2 => ...
    );

en: Numeric
zh: 數值 (Numeric)

en: Create a list of options as a list in <strong>Allowed values list</strong> or as an array in PHP code. These values will be the same for %field in all content types.
zh: 建立一個像是列在<strong>許可數值列表</strong>或者PHP程式碼中的字串那樣的選項列表。這些數值對於所有內容類型中的%field欄位會保持相同。

en: You need to specify the 'allowed values' for this field.
zh: 你需要指定這個欄位的「許可數值」。

en: Comment's node ID
zh: 回應的內容 ID

en: Comment title. WARNING - raw user input
zh: 回應標題。警告 - 使用者原始輸入的資料

en: Comment body
zh: 回應內文

en: Comment body. WARNING - raw user input
zh: 回應本文。警告 - 使用者原始輸入的資料

en: Comment author's user id
zh: 回應作者的使用者編號

en: Comment author's user name
zh: 回應作者的使用者名稱

en: Comment author's user name. WARNING - raw user input
zh: 回應的作者的使用者名稱。警告 - 使用者原始輸入的資料

en: Comment author's home page.
zh: 回應作者的首頁。

en: Comment author's e-mail.
zh: 回應作者的電子郵件。

en: Comment creation year (four digit)
zh: 回應建立的年份 (四位數字)

en: Comment creation year (two digit)
zh: 回應建立的年份 (兩位數字)

en: Comment creation month (full word)
zh: 回應建立的月份 (完整字詞)

en: Comment creation month (abbreviated)
zh: 回應建立的月份 (縮寫)

en: Comment creation month (two digit, zero padded)
zh: 回應建立的月份 (兩位數字，不足補零)

en: Comment creation month (one or two digit)
zh: 回應建立的月份 (一或兩位數字)

en: Comment creation week (two digit)
zh: 回應建立的週數 (兩位數字)

en: Comment creation date (day of month)
zh: 回應建立的日數 (月中的日數)

en: Comment creation day (full word)
zh: 回應建立的星期數 (完整字詞)

en: Comment creation day (abbreviation)
zh: 回應建立的星期數 (縮寫)

en: Comment creation day (two digit, zero-padded)
zh: 回應建立的星期數 (兩位數字，不足補零)

en: Comment creation day (one or two digit)
zh: 回應建立的星期數 (一或兩位數字)

en: Node language
zh: 內容語系

en: Node author's e-mail.
zh: 內容的作者的電子郵件

en: Node author's e-mail. WARNING - raw user input.
zh: 內容的作者的電子郵件。警告 - 使用者原始輸入的資料。

en: Name of top term's vocabulary
zh: 第一個主分類的名稱

en: Unfiltered name of top term's vocabulary. WARNING - raw user input.
zh: 未過濾的第一個主分類的名稱。警告 - 使用者原始輸入的資料。

en: ID of top term's vocabulary
zh: 第一個主分類的 ID

en: Node creation year (four digit)
zh: 內容建立的年份 (四位數字)

en: Node creation year (two digit)
zh: 內容建立的年份 (兩位數字)

en: Node creation month (full word)
zh: 內容建立的月份 (完整字詞)

en: Node creation month (abbreviated)
zh: 內容建立的月份 (縮寫)

en: Node creation month (two digit, zero padded)
zh: 內容建立的月份 (兩位數字，不足補零)

en: Node creation month (one or two digit)
zh: 內容建立的月份 (一或兩位數字)

en: Node creation week (two digit)
zh: 內容建立的週數 (兩位數字)

en: Node creation date (day of month)
zh: 回容建立的日數 (月中的日數)

en: Node creation day (full word)
zh: 內容建立的星期數 (完整字詞)

en: Node creation day (abbreviation)
zh: 內容建立的星期數 (縮寫)

en: Node creation day (two digit, zero-padded)
zh: 內容建立的星期數 (兩位數字，不足補零)

en: Node creation day (one or two digit)
zh: 內容建立的星期數 (一或兩位數字)

en: The name of the menu the node belongs to. WARNING - raw user input.
zh: 內容所屬的選單名稱。警告 - 使用者原始輸入的資料。

en: The unfiltered menu path (as reflected in the breadcrumb), not including Home or [menu]. Separated by /. WARNING - raw user input.
zh: 不包含首頁或內容所屬的選單名稱且以 / 分隔的未過濾的選單路徑 (像是導覽連結) 。警告 - 使用者原始輸入的資料。

en: The text used in the menu as link text for this item.
zh: 選單連結用的文字。

en: The unfiltered text used in the menu as link text for this item. WARNING - raw user input.
zh: 選單連結用的未過濾的文字。警告 - 使用者原始輸入的資料。

en: The title of the node's book parent.
zh: 手冊的標題。

en: The id of the node's book parent.
zh: 手冊的編號。

en: The name of the currently logged in user.
zh: 目前登入的使用者的名稱。

en: The user ID of the currently logged in user.
zh: 目前登入的使用者的 ID。

en: The email address of the currently logged in user.
zh: 目前登入的使用者的電子郵件。

en: The url of the current Drupal website.
zh: 目前 Drupal 網站的網址。

en: The name of the current Drupal website.
zh: 目前 Drupal 網站的名稱。

en: The slogan of the current Drupal website.
zh: 目前 Drupal 網站的口號。

en: The mission of the current Drupal website.
zh: 目前 Drupal 網站的宗旨。

en: The contact email address for the current Drupal website.
zh: 目前 Drupal 網站的電子郵件。

en: The current date on the site's server.
zh: 目前網站的伺服器的日期。

en: The current year (four digit)
zh: 目前年度 (四位)

en: The current week (two digit)
zh: 目前週數 (二位)

en: The current date (day of month)
zh: 目前日期 (本月日期)

en: A randomly generated SHA1 hash.
zh: 隨機產生的 SHA1 雜湊。

en: A randomly generated single-digit number.
zh: 隨機產生的一位元數字。

en: A randomly generated three-digit number.
zh: 隨機產生的三位元數字。

en: A randomly generated ten-digit number.
zh: 隨機產生的十位元數字。

en: Randomly generated single-digit letter.
zh: 隨機產生的一位元字母。

en: Randomly generated three-digit letters.
zh: 隨機產生的三位元字母。

en: Randomly generated ten-digit letters.
zh: 隨機產生的十位元字母。

en: Display a tokenized message to the user
zh: 對使用者顯示一個標記化的訊息

en: Send tokenized e-mail
zh: 發送標記化的電子郵件

en: Redirect to a tokenized URL
zh: 重導至一個標記化的網址

en: The email address to which the message should be sent.
zh: 訊息應送達的電子郵件位址。

en: The message that should be sent.
zh: 應送達的訊息。

en: The following placeholder tokens can be used in to generate the URL path. Some tokens may not be available, depending on the context in which the action is triggered.
zh: 下列文字變數可用來產生網址的路徑。部分標記也許無法使用，這取決於被觸發動作的情況。

en: The message to be displayed to the current user.
zh: 要顯示給使用者的訊息。

en: The following placeholder tokens can be used in the custom message text. Some tokens may not be available, depending on the context in which the action is triggered.
zh: 下列文字變數可用在自訂的訊息文字。部分標記也許無法使用，這取決於被觸發動作的情況。

en: The following placeholder tokens can be used in the URL path. Some tokens may not be available, depending on the context in which the action is triggered.
zh: 下列文字變數可用在網址的路徑。部分標記也許無法使用，這取決於被觸發動作的情況。

en: Provides a shared API for replacement of textual placeholders with actual data.
zh: 提供了一個共同的 API 用來替換文字變數與實際資料。

en: Provides enhanced versions of core Drupal actions using the Token module.
zh: 使用 Token 模組來提供 Drupal 動作的核心增強版本。

en: Change basic information
zh: 修改基本資訊

en: - Any -
zh: -任何 -

en: Adjust top margin
zh: 調整最上層邊界

en: If enabled, the site output is shifted down approximately 20 pixels from the top of the viewport to display the administration menu. If disabled, some absolute- or fixed-positioned page elements may be covered by the administration menu.
zh: 若勾選此項，網頁的輸出為了顯示管理用選單，會從最上層的檢視區向下位移大約 20 個像素。若不勾選此項，一些使用絕對或固定定位的網頁元素可能會覆蓋在管理用選單之上。

en: Keep menu at top of page
zh: 保持選單位於頁面的最上層

en: If enabled, the administration menu is always displayed at the top of the browser viewport (even after the page is scrolled). <strong>Note: In some browsers, this setting results in a malformed page, an invisible cursor, non-selectable elements in forms, or other issues. Disable this option if these issues occur.</strong>
zh: 若勾選此項，管理用選單會一直顯示在瀏覽器檢視區的最上層（即便在網頁捲動後）。<strong>注意：在某些瀏覽器中，這項設定會產生不正確的頁面，例如：消失的游標、無法選擇的表單元素、或是其他的問題。若發生這些問題，請不要勾選此項。</strong>

en: If enabled, fieldsets on the <a href="!modules-url">modules</a> page are automatically collapsed when loading the page.
zh: 若勾選此項，在 <a href="!modules-url">模組</a> 頁面的欄位集於頁面載入時會自動收合。

en: If the Utility module was installed for this purpose, it can be safely disabled and uninstalled.
zh: 若 Utility 模組是為了這個目的而安裝的，它可以安全地停用和卸載。

en: Move local tasks into menu
zh: 移動目前任務連結到選單

en: If enabled, the tabs on the current page are moved into the administration menu. This feature is only available in themes that use the CSS classes <code>tabs primary</code> and <code>tabs secondary</code> for tabs.
zh: 若勾選此項，在目前頁面的標籤項目會移到管理用選單中。此功能只適用在版型內使用 <code>tabs primary</code> 與 <code>tabs secondary</code> 的 CSS 類別的標籤項目。

en: Administration menu settings
zh: 管理用選單設定

en: Parent link ID
zh: 上層連結的 ID

en: Display additional data for each menu item
zh: 顯示每個選單項目的額外資訊

en: Display the selected items next to each menu item link.
zh: 在每個選單項目旁顯示所選擇的項目。

en: If enabled, all menu items are displayed regardless of your site permissions. <em>Note: Do not enable on a production site.</em>
zh: 若勾選此項，將無視於網站權限將所有的選單項目顯示出來。<em>注意：不要在已上線的網站啟用這個設定。</em>

en: Enabled these modules: !module-list.
zh: 已啟用模組： !module-list.

en: The administration menu module provides a dropdown menu arranged for one- or two-click access to most administrative tasks and other common destinations (to users with the proper permissions). Use the settings below to customize the appearance of the menu.
zh: 管理用選單模組提供了一個已安排好只需點擊一次或兩次的大多數的管理與其他一般目的任務（使用者須有適當的權限）的下拉式選單。使用下列設定自訂選單的外觀。

en: The administration menu module provides a dropdown menu arranged for one- or two-click access to most administrative tasks and other common destinations (to users with the proper permissions). Administration menu also displays the number of anonymous and authenticated users, and allows modules to add their own custom menu items. Integration with the menu varies from module to module; the contributed module <a href="@drupal">Devel</a>, for instance, makes strong use of the administration menu module to provide quick access to development tools.
zh: 管理用選單模組提供了一個已安排好只需點擊一次或兩次的大多數的管理與其他一般目的任務（使用者須有適當的權限）的下拉式選單。管理用選單也顯示了訪客與已登入使用者的人數及允許模組增加其自訂的選單項目。整合不同模組與模組間的選單；例如，已發佈的 <a href="@drupal">Devel</a> 使強大的管理用選單模組提供快速存取的開發工具。

en: The administration menu <a href="@settings">settings page</a> allows you to modify some elements of the menu's behavior and appearance. Since the appearance of the menu is dependent on your site theme, substantial customizations require modifications to your site's theme and CSS files. See the advanced module README.txt file for more information on theme and CSS customizations.
zh: 管理用選單 <a href="@settings">設定頁面</a> 允許你修改選單的某些元素的行為與外觀。由於選單的外觀取決於網站的版型，大量的自訂需要修改網站的版型與 CSS 檔案。請參考模組內的 README.txt 檔案來獲得更多關於自訂版型與 CSS 的資訊。

en: The menu items displayed in the administration menu depend upon the actual permissions of the viewer. First, the administration menu is only displayed to users in roles with the <em>Access administration menu</em> (admin_menu module) permission. Second, a user must be a member of a role with the <em>Access administration pages</em> (system module) permission to view administrative links. And, third, only currently permitted links are displayed; for example, if a user is not a member of a role with the permissions <em>Administer permissions</em> (user module) and <em>Administer users</em> (user module), the <em>User management</em> menu item is not displayed.
zh: 顯示在管理用選單上的項目取決於使用者的權限。首先，管理用選單只在使用者的角色擁有 <em>存取管理用選單</em> (admin_menu module) 權限時才顯示。其次，使用者的角色必須擁有 <em>存取管理頁面</em> (system module) 的權限才可看到管理連結。第三，只有允許存取的連結會顯示出來；例如，使用者的角色沒有 <em>管理權限</em> (user module) 與 <em>管理使用者</em> (user module) 的權限，那麼 <em>使用者管理</em> 的選單項目就不會顯示。

en: Administration menu
zh: 管理者選單

en: Adjust administration menu settings.
zh: 調整 administration menu 的設定。

en: Provides a dropdown menu to most administrative tasks and other common destinations (to users with the proper permissions).
zh: 提供一個包含大多數的管理與其他一般目的任務（使用者須有適當的權限）的下拉式選單。

en: Optionally add additional CSS classes. Example: <em>my-first-class my-second-class</em>
zh: 可選擇加入額外的 CSS 類別。範例為： <em>my-first-class my-second-class</em>

en: Additional classes for Skinr may only contain alphanumeric characters, spaces, - and _.
zh: Skinr 的額外類別只能包含英數字元、空格、 -  與  _ 。

en: access skinr
zh: 存取 skinr

en: access skinr classes
zh: 存取 skinr 類別

en: administer skinr
zh: 管理 skinr

en: Skinr settings
zh: Skinr 設定值

en: Here you can manage which Skinr styles, if any, you want to apply.
zh: 您在這裡可以決定套用哪個 skinr 樣式，如果有的話。

en: Choose Skinr Style(s)
zh: 選擇 Skinr 樣式

en: Here you can manage which Skinr styles, if any, you want to apply to this block.
zh: 您在這裡可以決定對此區塊套用哪個 skinr 樣式，如果有的話。

en: Skinr settings weren't saved due to an error.
zh: 由於發生錯誤，因此不會儲存 Skinr 設定值。

en: Allows you to apply Skinr skins.
zh: 允許您套用 Skinr 面板。

en: Fieldset
zh: 欄位集

en: Translation settings
zh: 翻譯設定

en: If the administration menu displays duplicate menu items, you may need to rebuild your menu items using the <em>Wipe and rebuild</em> button.
zh: 若管理用選單顯示了重複的選單項目，可用 <em>重建管理用選單</em> 按鈕來重建選單項目。

en: Wipe and rebuild
zh: 重建管理用選單

en: File extension
zh: 檔案副檔名

en: Select the method used to collect autocomplete suggestions. Note that <em>Contains</em> can cause performance issues on sites with thousands of nodes.
zh: 選擇用來蒐集自動完成建議的方法。如果你的網站具有上千個節點，<em>包含</em>可能會造成效能上的問題。

en: %name: title mismatch. Please check your selection.
zh: %name: 標題不符。請檢查你的選項。

en: ALT text settings
zh: 替代文字定

en: Default ALT text
zh: 預設替代文字

en: Default Title text
zh: 預設標題文字

en: Alternate Text
zh: 替代文字

en: The title is used as a tool tip when the user hovers the mouse over the image.
zh: 這是當滑鼠停留圖像上時所顯示的文字提示。

en: Image linked to file
zh: 圖片連結到檔案

en: List field
zh: 欄位清單

en: Files listed by default
zh: 預設為列出檔案

en: Progress indicator
zh: 進度列指示器

en: Bar with progress meter
zh: 進度列

en: Throbber
zh: 動態圖示

en: Path settings
zh: 路徑設定

en: The file upload failed. %upload
zh: 檔案上載失敗。%upload

en: URL to file
zh: 檔案的 URL

en: An unrecoverable error occurred. The uploaded file likely exceeded the maximum file size (@size) that this server supports.
zh: 發生不可復原的錯誤。上傳的檔案可能超出此伺服器支援的最大檔案容量(@size)。

en: Starting upload...
zh: 開始上載中...

en: Uploading... (@current of @total)
zh: 上載中... (完成度：@current/@total)

en: Allowed Extensions: %ext
zh: 允許上載的副檔名：%ext

en: Maximum Filesize: %size
zh: 最大的檔案大小：%size

en: Your server is capable of displaying file upload progress, but does not have the required libraries. It is recommended to install the <a href="http://pecl.php.net/package/uploadprogress">PECL uploadprogress library</a> (preferred) or to install <a href="http://us2.php.net/apc">APC</a>.
zh: 您的伺服器尚需必要的庫以顯示檔案上載進度。推薦安裝 <a href="http://pecl.php.net/package/uploadprogress">PECL 上載進度庫</a>(首選) 或安裝 <a href="http://us2.php.net/apc">APC</a> 。

en: Your server is capable of displaying file upload progress using APC RFC1867. Note that only one upload at a time is supported. It is recommended to use the <a href="http://pecl.php.net/package/uploadprogress">PECL uploadprogress library</a> if possible.
zh: 您的伺服器使用 APC RFC1867 顯示檔案上載進度。注意它僅支持一次上載一個檔案。如果可能，推薦使用<a href="http://pecl.php.net/package/uploadprogress">PECL 上載進度庫</a>。

en: Your server is not capable of displaying file upload progress. File upload progress requires PHP be run with mod_php and not as FastCGI.
zh: 您的伺服器沒有顯示檔案上載進度的能力。檔案上載進度要求 PHP 以 mod_php 而不是 FastCGI 運行。

en: Your server is capable of displaying file upload progress through APC, but it is not enabled. Add <code>apc.rfc1867 = 1</code> to your php.ini configuration. Alternatively, it is recommended to use <a href="http://pecl.php.net/package/uploadprogress">PECL uploadprogress</a>, which supports more than one simultaneous upload.
zh: 您的伺服器有通過APC的顯示檔案上載進度的能力，但它沒有啟用。將<code>apc.rfc1867 = 1</code> 增加到您的 php.ini 配置。此外，建議使用<a href="http://pecl.php.net/package/uploadprogress">PECL uploadprogress</a>，支持多個檔案同時上載。

en: Enabled (<a href="http://php.net/manual/en/apc.configuration.php#ini.apc.rfc1867">APC RFC1867</a>)
zh: 已啟用 (<a href="http://php.net/manual/en/apc.configuration.php#ini.apc.rfc1867">APC RFC1867</a>)

en: Enabled (<a href="http://pecl.php.net/package/uploadprogress">PECL uploadprogress</a>)
zh: 已啟用 (<a href="http://pecl.php.net/package/uploadprogress">PECL uploadprogress</a>)

en: Upload progress
zh: 上載進度

en: Audio format
zh: 音訊格式

en: The audio format.
zh: 音訊格式

en: Hours: h
zh: 小時：h

en: Minutes: mm
zh: 分鐘：mm

en: Seconds: ss
zh: 秒：ss

en: %name: the value may be no smaller than %min.
zh: %name: 數值不可以小於%min。

en: %name: the value may be no larger than %max.
zh: %name：數值不可以大於%max。

en: %name: found no valid user with that name.
zh: %name: 沒有找到任何有這個名字的有效使用者。

en: Field label
zh: 欄位標籤

en: Form settings
zh: 表單設定

en: Type of group.
zh: 群組類別。

en: If unchecked, each item in the field will create a new row, which may appear to cause duplicates. This setting is not compatible with click-sorting in table displays.
zh: 如果未勾選，欄位中的每個項目都會建立一個新的行列，可能會顯示成重複的樣子。這個設定與表格設定中的點選分類功能不相容。

en: Some updates are still pending. Please return to <a href="@update-php">update.php</a> and run the remaining updates.
zh: 有一些更新仍在等待中。請返回 <a href="@update-php">update.php</a> 並執行餘下的更新。

en: Some updates are still pending.<br/>Please re-run the update script.
zh: 某些更新仍舊尚未完成。<br/>請重新值新更新程序。

en: Comment module form.
zh: Comment 模組表單。

en: Translation module form.
zh: Translation 模組表單。

en: Menu module form.
zh: 選單模組表單。

en: Book module form.
zh: Book模組表單。

en: Path module form.
zh: Path模組設定表單。

en: Poll module title.
zh: Poll 模組標題。

en: Poll module choices.
zh: Poll模組選項。

en: Poll module settings.
zh: Poll 模組設定。

en: Upload module form.
zh: 上載模組表單。

en: Updates for CCK-related modules are not run until the modules are enabled on the <a href="@admin-modules-path">administer modules page</a>. When you enable them, you'll need to return to <a href="@update-php">update.php</a> and run the remaining updates.
zh: 除非在<a href="@admin-modules-path">管理模組頁面</a>中啟用相關模組，否則與CCK相關的模組更新均無法進行。在你啟用這些模組之後，你會需要回到<a href="@update-php">update.php</a>並運行剩下的更新流程。

en: !module.module has updates but cannot be updated because content.module is not enabled.<br />If and when content.module is enabled, you will need to re-run the update script. You will continue to see this message until the module is enabled and updates are run.
zh: !module.module已經有更新檔但是無法更新，因為內容模組並未啟用。<br />一旦內容模組啟用了之後，你會需要重新運行更新文件。你會繼續看到這個訊息直到該模組被啟用而且已經運行更新流程。

en: !module.module has updates and is available in the modules folder but is not enabled.<br />If and when it is enabled, you will need to re-run the update script. You will continue to see this message until the module is enabled and updates are run.
zh: !module.module已經有更新檔而且位在模組資料夾中，但是沒有被啟用。<br />一旦模組啟用了之後，你會需要重新運行更新文件。你會繼續看到這個訊息直到該模組被啟用而且已經運行更新流程。

en: CCK - No Views integration
zh: CCK - 沒有整合任何 Views

en: CCK integration with Views module requires Views 6.x-2.0-rc2 or greater.
zh: CCK與Views模組的整合需要Views 6.x-2.0-rc2 或更高版本。

en: manage fields
zh: 管理欄位

en: » Add a new content type
zh: » 增加一個新的內容類型

en: @field_name (Locked)
zh: @field_name (鎖定)

en: This content type has inactive fields. Inactive fields are not included in lists of available fields until their modules are enabled.
zh: 這個內容類型具有未啟用的欄位。除非這些欄位的模組已經啟用，否則未啟用欄位就不會出現在可用欄位的列表中。

en: !field (!field_name) is an inactive !field_type field that uses a !widget_type widget.
zh: !field (!field_name) 是一個未啟用的 !field_type 欄位，使用 !widget_type 作為介面工具。

en: - Select a field type -
zh: - 選擇一個欄位類型 -

en: - Select a widget -
zh: - 選擇一個介面工具 -

en: Field name (a-z, 0-9, _)
zh: 欄位名稱 (a-z, 0-9, _)

en: Type of data to store.
zh: 資料的儲存類型。

en: Form element to edit the data.
zh: 使用表單元件來編輯資料。

en: - Select an existing field -
zh: - 選擇既有的欄位 -

en: Field to share
zh: 共用欄位

en: Group name (a-z, 0-9, _)
zh: 群組名稱 (a-z, 0-9, _)

en: Add new field: you need to provide a label.
zh: 增加新的欄位：你需要提供一個標籤。

en: Add new field: you need to provide a field name.
zh: 增加新的欄位：你需要提供一個欄位名稱。

en: Add new field: the field name %field_name is invalid. The name must include only lowercase unaccentuated letters, numbers, and underscores.
zh: 增加新的欄位：欄位名稱%field_name是無效的。這個名稱一定只能包含小寫英文字母、數字和底線。

en: Add new field: the field name %field_name is too long. The name is limited to 32 characters, including the 'field_' prefix.
zh: 增加新的欄位：欄位名稱%field_name太長了。這個名稱限制為32個字元，包括'field_'這個前置詞。

en: Add new field: the name 'field_instance' is a reserved name.
zh: 增加新的欄位：'field_instance'這個名稱是一個預留名稱。

en: Add new field: the field name %field_name already exists.
zh: 增加新的欄位：欄位名稱 %field_name 已經存在。

en: Add new field: you need to select a field type.
zh: 增加新的欄位：你需要選擇一個欄位類型。

en: Add new field: you need to select a widget.
zh: 增加新的欄位：你需要選擇一個介面工具。

en: Add new field: invalid widget.
zh: 增加新的欄位：無效的介面工具。

en: Add existing field: you need to provide a label.
zh: 增加既有的欄位：你需要提供一個標籤。

en: Add existing field: you need to select a field.
zh: 增加既有的欄位：你需要選擇一個欄位。

en: Add existing field: you need to select a widget.
zh: 增加既有的欄位：你需要選擇一個介面工具。

en: Add existing field: invalid widget.
zh: 增加既有的欄位：無效的介面工具。

en: The field %label cannot be added to a content type because it is locked.
zh: 欄位 %label 沒有辦法加入到一個內容類型，因為它被鎖定了。

en: There are no fields configured for this content type. You can add new fields on the <a href="@link">Manage fields</a> page.
zh: 這個內容類型沒有任何欄位設定。你可以在<a href="@link">管理欄位</a>頁面增加新的欄位。

en: @type: @field (@label)
zh: @type：@field (@label)

en: Edit basic information
zh: 編輯基本資料

en: The machine-readable name of the field. This name cannot be changed.
zh: 這個欄位的可機讀名稱。這個名稱無法被變更。

en: A human-readable name to be used as the label for this field in the %type content type.
zh: 這個欄位在%type內容爛型中作為標籤的可人讀名稱。

en: The type of data you would like to store in the database with this field. This option cannot be changed.
zh: 你會想要用這個欄位儲存在資料庫的資料類型。這個選項無法被變更。

en: The type of form element you would like to present to the user when creating this field in the %type content type.
zh: 在%type內容類型中建立這個欄位時，你想要呈現給使用者的表單元素類型。

en: Updated basic settings for field %label.
zh: 為欄位%label更新基本設定。

en: There was a problem updating the basic settings for field %label.
zh: 在為欄位%label更新基本設定時出現了一個問題。

en: This field is <strong>locked</strong> and cannot be removed.
zh: 這個欄位被<strong>鎖定了</strong>並且無法被移除。

en: The field %field is locked and cannot be edited.
zh: 欄位%field以被鎖定而且無法被編輯。

en: %type basic information
zh: %type 基本資料

en: Advanced usage only: PHP code that returns a default value. Should not include &lt;?php ?&gt; delimiters. If this field is filled out, the value returned by this code will override any value specified above. Expected format: <pre>!sample</pre>To figure out the expected format, you can use the <em>devel load</em> tab provided by <a href="@link_devel">devel module</a> on a %type content page.
zh: 僅限進階使用：傳回一個預設值的PHP程式碼。應該不包括 &lt;?php ?&gt; 分隔符號。如果這個欄位有填入內容，這個程式碼所傳回的數值會覆寫任何上面所指定的數值。預定的格式：<pre>!sample</pre>要了解預定的格式，你可以使用在一個%type的內容類型中使用<a href="@link_devel">devel模組</a>所提供的<em>devel load</em>標籤。

en: Maximum number of values users can enter for this field.
zh: 使用者可以在這個欄位中輸入的最多數值。

en: 'Unlimited' will provide an 'Add more' button so the users can add as many values as they like.
zh: 「無限制」選項會提供一個「新增更多」的按鈕，讓使用者可以依據喜好新增許多數值。

en: The PHP code for 'default value' returned @value, which is invalid.
zh: 作為「預設值」的PHP程式碼傳回的 @value，是無效的。

en: %name must be an integer.
zh: %name 一定要是一個整數。

en: %name must be a positive integer.
zh: %name 一定要是一個正整數。

en: %name must be a number.
zh: %name 必須是一個數字。

en: You should make sure that the used field exists in the given content type.
zh: 你應該確保說，所使用的欄位存在於一個限有的內容類型中。

en: Advanced: Specify the fields value with PHP code
zh: 進階：用PHP程式碼指定欄位值。

en: You have to return the default value in the expected format.
zh: 你必須以既定的格式來回復預設值。

en: Populate @node's field '@field'
zh: 填入 @node 的欄位 '@field'

en: Field has value
zh: 欄位具有數值。

en: You should make sure that the used field exists in the given content type. The condition returns TRUE, if the selected field has the given value.
zh: 你應該確保說，所使用的欄位存在於一個限有的內容類型中。如果所選的欄位具有既定數值的話，條件式會傳回TRUE。

en: Field has changed
zh: 欄位已被變更。

en: Content containing changes
zh: 具有變更的內容

en: Content not containing changes
zh: 不包含變更的內容

en: @node's field '@field' has value
zh: @node 的欄位 '@field' 具有數值

en: Select the machine-name of the field to look at.
zh: 選擇欄位的機讀名稱以顯示。

en: @node's field '@field' has been changed
zh: @node 的欄位 '@field' 已經被變更

en: Referenced node unfiltered title. WARNING - raw user input.
zh: 連結節點無過濾的標題。警告：原始的使用者輸入。

en: Formatted html link to the referenced node.
zh: 指向被連結節點的格式化HTML連結

en: Relative path alias to the referenced node.
zh: 指到被連結節點的相對路徑別名。

en: Absolute path alias to the referenced node.
zh: 指到被連結節點的絕對路徑別名。

en: Relative path alias to the referenced user.
zh: 指到被連結使用者的相對路徑別名。

en: Absolute path alias to the referenced user.
zh: 指到被連結使用者的絕對路徑別名。

en: Field: @widget_label (@field_name) - @field_type
zh: 欄位：@widget_label (@field_name) - @field_type

en: Field on the referenced node.
zh: 被連結節點中的欄位。

en: Configure how the label is going to be displayed. This option takes no effect when "Override title" option is enabled, the specified block title is displayed instead.
zh: 設定標籤要如何顯示。這個選項在啟用 "覆寫標題" 選項時不會有作用，因為特定的區塊標題會代之以顯示。

en: Field formatter
zh: 欄位格式

en: Select a formatter.
zh: 選擇一個格式。

en: "@s" field: @widget_label (@field_name) - @field_type
zh: "@s" 欄位：@widget_label (@field_name) - @field_type

en: Appears in: @types
zh: 顯示於：@types

en: <No value>
zh: <無數值>

en: Widget label (@label)
zh: 介面工具標籤 (@label)

en: Custom label
zh: 自訂標籤

en: (first item is 0)
zh: （第一個項目為0）

en: (start from last values)
zh: （從最後一個值開始）

en: The delta allows you to select which item in a multiple value field will be used for sorting. Select "1" to use the first item, "2" for the second item, and so on. If you select "All", each item in the field will create a new row, which may appear to cause duplicates.
zh: 這個delta讓你可以選擇一個多值欄位中的哪些項目會被用來作分類篩選。選擇"1" 就是使用第一個項目，選擇"2" 就是選擇第二個項目，以此類推。如果你選擇"所有"，該欄位中的每個項目都會建立一個新的行列，看起來會造成重複。

en: You need to provide a label.
zh: 你需要提供一個標籤。

en: You need to provide a group name.
zh: 你需要提供一個群組名稱。

en: The group name %group_name is invalid. The name must include only lowercase unaccentuated letters, numbers, and underscores.
zh: 群組名稱 %group_name 是無效的。這個名稱一定只能包含小寫字母、數字和底線。

en: The group name %group_name is too long. The name is limited to 32 characters, including the 'group_' prefix.
zh: 增加新的欄位：群組名稱%group_name太長了。這個名稱限制為32個字元，包括'group_'這個前置詞。

en: The group name %group_name already exists.
zh: 群組名稱 %group_name 已經存在。

en: Add new group:
zh: 增加新的群組:

en: Add new group: you need to provide a label.
zh: 增加新的群組：你需要提供一個標籤。

en: Add new group: you need to provide a group name.
zh: 增加新的群組：你需要提供一個群組名稱。

en: Standard group
zh: 標準群組

en: Create display groups for CCK fields.
zh: 建立CCK欄位的顯示群組。

en: Field group: @group in @type
zh: 欄位集：@type 中的 @group

en: All fields from this field group on the referenced node.
zh: 在被連結到的節點中的這個欄位集的所有欄位。

en: Field group label
zh: 欄位集標籤

en: Configure how the field group label is going to be displayed. This option takes no effect when "Override title" option is enabled, the specified block title is displayed instead.
zh: 設定欄位集標籤要如何顯示。這個選項在啟用 "覆寫標題" 選項時不會有作用，因為特定的區塊標題會代之以顯示。

en: Fieldset - Collapsible
zh: 欄位集 - 可收合

en: Fieldset - Collapsed
zh: 欄位集 - 收合

en: Field group format
zh: 欄位集格式

en: This option allows you to configure the field group format.
zh: 這個選項允許你設定欄位集的格式

en: "@s" field group: @group in @type
zh: "@s" 欄位集：@type 中的 @group

en: Note that if the field has multiple values, only the first content node will be loaded.
zh: 請注意，如果這個欄位具有多個數值，就只有的第一個內容節點會被載入。

en: There are no nodereference fields defined.
zh: 不存在任何被定義的節點連結欄位。

en: <p>Choose the "Views module" view that selects the nodes that can be referenced.<br />Note:</p>
zh: <p>選擇 "Views 模組" 以檢視可以被連結到的節點選項。<br />請注意：</p>

en: <ul><li>Only views that have fields will work for this purpose.</li><li>This will discard the "Content types" settings above. Use the view's "filters" section instead.</li><li>Use the view's "fields" section to display additional informations about candidate nodes on node creation/edition form.</li><li>Use the view's "sort criteria" section to determine the order in which candidate nodes will be displayed.</li></ul>
zh: <ul><li>只有擁有欄位的views才能達到這個目的</li><li>這將會取消上述的 "內容類型" 設定。請使用view的 "過濾器" 設定區來代替。</li><li>使用view的 "欄位" 設定區以在新增/編輯表單中顯示候選節點的額外資訊。</li><li>請使用view的 "排序條件" 設定區來決定候選節點將會如何顯示的順序。</li></ul>

en: <p>The list of nodes that can be referenced can be based on a "Views module" view but no appropriate views were found. <br />Note:</p>
zh: <p>這個可被連結的節點清單，能夠用"Views 模組"來加以檢視，不過沒有找到適合的views 。<br />請注意：</p>

en: %name: invalid input.
zh: %name: 無效的輸入。

en: %name: found no valid post with that title.
zh: %name: 沒有找到任何符合該標題的有效文章。

en: Only numbers and decimals are allowed in %field.
zh: %field 裡頭只允許數字和小數。

en: Only numbers are allowed in %field.
zh: %field 裡頭只允許數字。

en: Only numbers and the decimal character (%decimal) are allowed in %field.
zh: %field 裡頭只允許數字和小數字元(%decimal)。

en: Note that if the field has multiple values, only the first user will be loaded.
zh: 請注意，如果這個欄位具有多個數值，只有第一個數值會被載入。

en: There are no userreference fields defined.
zh: 不存在任何定義過的使用者連結欄位。

en: Advanced - Users that can be referenced (View)
zh: 進階—可以被連結的使用者（View）

en: View used to select the users
zh: 被用來選取使用者的View

en: <p>Choose the "Views module" view that selects the users that can be referenced.<br />Note:</p>
zh: <p>選擇"Views 模組" 以檢視可以被連結到的使用者。<br />請注意：</p>

en: <ul><li>Only views that have fields will work for this purpose.</li><li>This will discard the "Referenceable Roles" and "Referenceable Status" settings above. Use the view's "filters" section instead.</li><li>Use the view's "fields" section to display additional informations about candidate users on user creation/edition form.</li><li>Use the view's "sort criteria" section to determine the order in which candidate users will be displayed.</li></ul>
zh: <ul><li>只有擁有欄位的views才能達到這個目的</li><li>這將會取消上述的 "可連結的角色" 以及 "可連結的狀態" 設定。請使用view的 "過濾器" 設定區來代替。</li><li>使用view的 "欄位" 設定區以在新增/編輯表單中顯示候選使用者的額外資訊。</li><li>請使用view的 "排序條件" 設定區來決定候選使用者將會如何顯示的順序。</li></ul>

en: <p>The list of user that can be referenced can be based on a "Views module" view but no appropriate views were found. <br />Note:</p>
zh: <p>這個可被連結的使用者清單，能夠用"Views 模組"來加以檢視，不過沒有找到適合的views 。<br />請注意：</p>

en: %name: invalid user.
zh: %name: 無效的使用者。

en: New field
zh: 新欄位

en: Existing field
zh: 既有的欄位

en: New group
zh: 新的群組

en: Add fields and groups to the content type, and arrange them on content display and input forms.
zh: 增加欄位和群組到內容類型中，並且管理他們的內容顯示和輸入格式。

en: You can add a field to a group by dragging it below and to the right of the group.
zh: 你可以透過拖放欄位到群組之右下方的方式，把一個欄位加到一個群組中。

en: Note: Installing the <a href="!adv_help">Advanced help</a> module will let you access more and better help.
zh: 請注意：安裝<a href="!adv_help">Advanced help</a>模組會讓你能夠瞭解到更多、更好的協助資訊。

en: Use the 'Exclude' checkbox to exclude an item from the !content value passed to the node template.
zh: 使用「排除」核取框，從!content值裡頭排除一個項目，在節點樣板中省略。

en: width @width
zh: 寬度 @width

en: height @height
zh: 高度 @height

en: upscaling allowed
zh: 允許放大

en: random between -@degrees&deg and @degrees&deg
zh: 隨機介乎於 -@degrees&deg 及 @degrees&deg

en: enabled + default
zh: 已啟用 + 預設值

en: Apply additional CSS classes
zh: 套用額外的 CSS 類別

en: Manage which skins you want to apply to this
zh: 選擇您要以哪種面板在這裡套用

en: comment settings
zh: 回應設定

en: node settings
zh: 節點設定

en: panel pane settings
zh: panel 窗格設定

en: views style settings
zh: views 樣式設定

en: Delta - Appears in: @types
zh: Delta - 出現在：@types

en: This form will process a content type and one or more fields from that type and export the settings. The export created by this process can be copied and pasted as an import into the current or any other database. The import will add the fields to an existing content type or create a new content type that includes the selected fields.
zh: 這個表單將會處理一個內容類型以及此類型的一個或多個欄位，並且將這些設定匯出。這個程序所產生的匯出資料可以被複製並且貼到目前的或者其他的資料庫中，當作匯入資料。匯入資料將會把欄位加到一個現有的內容類型中，或者建立一個包含所選欄位的新內容類型。

en: Blocked users
zh: 被停用的使用者

en: The 'referenceable_status' option for %field has been fixed.
zh: %field 欄位的「可連結的狀態」選項已經被鎖定了。

en: Theme to export the skinr settings for.
zh: skinr 匯出設定至此面板。

en: Paste skinr settings here.
zh: 將 skinr 的設定貼在這裡。

en: These are not valid Skinr settings.
zh: 這些並非有效的 Skinr 設定。

en: Skinr settings for the theme %theme have been saved.
zh: %theme 版型的 skinr 設定已儲存。

en: Update and save
zh: 更新並儲存
