Ubercart x PayPal x Taiwan (6.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Signature
ko: 서명

en: E-mail address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Use default
ko: 기본 값 사용

en: Save and continue
ko: 저장하고 계속하기
