UberPOS (6.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Order
ko: 정렬
