UberPOS (6.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存设置

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Stock
zh: 库存

en: Payments
zh: 支付

en: Order
zh: 订单

en: Transaction key
zh: 交易密钥

en: Product
zh: 产品

en: cURL error: @error
zh: cURL错误:@error

en: Credit card payment declined: @message
zh: 信用卡支付被拒收: @message

en: ACCEPTED
zh: 接受

en: REJECTED
zh: 拒绝

en: The stock level for %model_name has been decreased to !qty.
zh: %model_name的库存水平已经减少到了!qty。
