Ubersmith (6.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Reset to defaults
ko: 기본값으로 초기화

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: E-mail address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Log in
ko: 로그인

en: Log out
ko: 로그아웃

en: Login attempt failed for %user.
ko: 로그인 실패: %user
