Ubersmith (6.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Reset to defaults
zh: 重置为默认值

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: E-mail address
zh: 电子邮件地址

en: Log in
zh: 登录

en: Log out
zh: 退出

en: Login attempt failed for %user.
zh: %user 登录失败。
