Ubiquity theme (6.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Left sidebar
ko: 왼쪽 사이드바

en: Right sidebar
ko: 오른쪽 사이드바

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Permalink
ko: 고유 주소
