Ubiquity theme (6.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en:  by
zh:  發佈者：

en:  in
zh:  於

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Left sidebar
zh: 左欄

en: Right sidebar
zh: 右欄

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Content top
zh: 內容上方

en: Permalink
zh: 固定網址

en: Content bottom
zh: 內容下方
