Adyen - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Duration
zh: 期間

en: Day(s)
zh: 日

en: Ubercart - payment
zh: Ubercart -付款

en: Payment method title
zh: 付款方法名稱

en: Submit Order
zh: 送出訂單

en: Order complete
zh: 訂單已完成

en: Payment methods
zh: 付款方式

en: Unit of time
zh: 時間單位

en: Hour(s)
zh: 小時
