Adyen - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Duration
zh: 期限

en: Day(s)
zh: 天

en: Ubercart - payment
zh: Ubercart - 支付

en: Payment method title
zh: 支付方法名称

en: Submit Order
zh: 提交订单

en: Order created through website.
zh: 通过网站创建订单。

en: Order complete
zh: 订单完成

en: Payment methods
zh: 支付方法

en: Unit of time
zh: 单位时间

en: Minute(s)
zh: 分钟

en: Hour(s)
zh: 小时
