Ubercart Affiliate v2 (6.x-2.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (207 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Manage
zh: 管理

en: never
zh: 从未

en: Notes
zh: 备注

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Settings for @role
zh: @role 的设置

en: Last access
zh: 上次访问

en: blocked
zh: 已阻止

en: active
zh: 活跃

en: %time ago
zh: %time 以前

en:  or
zh:  或者

en: Start Date
zh: 开始日期

en: Month
zh: 月

en: Price
zh: 价格

en: Customers
zh: 客户

en: End Date
zh: 结束日期

en: Customer
zh: 顾客

en: Code
zh: 代码

en: here
zh: 这儿

en: SKU
zh: SKU（唯一库存标识）

en: Destination
zh: 目标

en: Users
zh: 用户

en: Referrer
zh: 来源

en: Order
zh: 订单

en: Level
zh: 级

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Date/Time
zh: 日期/时间

en: Member for
zh: 注册了

en: @time ago
zh: @time 之前

en: Commissions
zh: 佣金

en: Total:
zh: 总计：

en: Orders
zh: 订单

en: Purchase
zh: 购买

en: Affiliates
zh: 会员

en: Affiliate
zh: 会员

en: administer affiliates
zh: 管理会员

en: Ubercart - extra
zh: Ubercart - 额外

en: Order ID
zh: 订单ID

en: Not sent
zh: 未发送

en: Any
zh: 任意

en: Reports
zh: 报告

en: Notification
zh: 通知

en: Sales
zh: 销售

en: Which affiliate referred a user to the site
zh: 哪个会员推介用户到本网站

en: Last Month
zh: 上月

en: Order status
zh: 订单状态

en: Total is less than specified value.
zh: 总计小于指定的值。

en: Total is less than or equal to specified value.
zh: 总计小于或者等于指定的值。

en: Total is equal to specified value.
zh: 总计等于指定的值。

en: Total is greater than or equal to specified value.
zh: 总计大于或者等于指定的值。

en: Total is greater than specified value.
zh: 总计大于指定的值。

en: Search using date range.
zh: 使用日期范围进行搜索。

en: No products found.
zh: 没有查找到产品。

en: Show All
zh: 显示所有

en: Frontpage
zh: 首页

en: Order Status
zh: 订单状态

en: Dashboard
zh: 信息面板

en: Tracks affiliate referrals and commissions
zh: 跟踪会员推介和佣金

en: Display user hierarchy.
zh: 显示用户的层次结构。

en: Manage site affiliates
zh: 管理站点会员

en: Affiliate Center
zh: 会员中心

en: Generate Links
zh: 生成链接

en: Export Products - HTML
zh: 导出商品 - HTML

en: Unique Click Count
zh: 独立点击数

en: All Orders
zh: 所有订单

en: Downline
zh: 下线

en: Upline
zh: 上线

en: Affiliate Commissions
zh: 会员佣金

en: Product Title
zh: 产品名称

en: Export in
zh: 导入

en: You must select at least one product.
zh: 你必须选择至少一个商品。

en: Banner Preview
zh: 横幅预览

en: Banner Code
zh: 横幅代码

en: Affiliate Banner Templates
zh: 会员横幅模板

en: Affiliate Text Link Template
zh: 会员文字链接模板

en: Affiliate Product HTML Template (used for Export)
zh: 会员产品HTML模板(用于导出)

en: Affiliate hierarchy depth
zh: 会员层次深度

en: Default Affiliate Commission Structure
zh: 默认会员佣金结构

en: Where in the order status(es) will the commissions be assigned.
zh: 当订单处于哪些状态时佣金会被分配。

en: On an invalid affiliate URL, redirect to
zh: 无效会员链接时，重定向到

en: Affiliate Commission Structure for cookied role: @role
zh: 会员佣金结构为储存了cooki的角色:@role

en: Set the affiliate cookie for the visiting user.
zh: 为来访者设置会员cookie。

en: Cookie Lifetime
zh: Cookie的生命周期

en: How long should the cookie be valid. Strtotime syntax.
zh: 设置 cookie 的有效期限。 Strtotime语法。

en: Please enter a valid Drupal path, without the http and domain parts.
zh: 请填写一个有效的 Drupal 路径，去除 http 和域名的部分。

en: Invalid strtotime syntax.
zh: 无效的 strtotime 语法。

en: Click on an affiliate user to view their monthly sales and commissions.
zh: 点击一个会员用户查看他们的月销售和佣金。

en: Paid (click to edit)
zh: 已支付(编辑)

en: Amount paid
zh: 已支付金额

en: Displaying affiliate sales and commissions for
zh: 显示会员销售和佣金

en: Please specify an amount paid to this affiliate.
zh: 请指定给这位会员支付的金额。

en: Show
zh: 显示

en: previous month
zh: 上月

en: next month
zh: 下月

en: Manage your business
zh: 管理你的生意

en: Affiliate Commission Settings
zh: 会员佣金设置

en: Commission
zh: 佣金

en: Affiliate Links
zh: 会员链接

en: Total Level !level, Customers: !customers
zh: 所有级 !level， 客户: !customers

en: Currently Displaying:
zh: 当前显示

en:  through
zh:  通过

en: Customize This Report
zh: 定制报告

en: This Month
zh: 本月

en: Last 30 days
zh: 前30天

en: Last 60 Days
zh: 前60天

en: Last 90 Days
zh: 前90天

en: Select a predefined range
zh: 选择一个预定义的日期范围

en: Select a beginning date.
zh: 选择一个起始日期。

en: Select an end date.
zh: 选择一个结束日期。

en: You are attempting to access an affiliate store that does not exist. Please check the address and try again.
zh: 你正访问的会员商店不存在。 请检查地址后重试。

en: act as affiliate
zh: 作为会员

en: adjust user commissions
zh: 调整用户佣金

en: Tracks affiliate site orders and commissions.
zh: 跟踪会员网站订单和佣金。

en: Unique Clicks - Details
zh: 独立点击 - 明细

en: Client IP
zh: 客户 IP

en: Cookie Status
zh: Cookie 状态

en: Removed commission recorded for affiliate uid: @affiliate
zh: 删除会员 uid: @affiliate 的佣金记录

en: Unique Click count
zh: 独立点击数

en: Affiliate ID
zh: 会员 ID

en: New user ID
zh: 新用户 ID

en: Orders made with a specific affiliate id
zh: 一个指定会员 id 创建的订单

en: Unique Clicks, by affiliate
zh: 独立点击， 通过会员

en: Where we track affiliate commissions
zh: 我们怎样跟踪会员佣金

en: Commission amount
zh: 佣金金额

en: Where we track affiliate commission payments
zh: 我们怎样跟踪会员佣金支付

en: Attempt to e-mail @email concerning order @order_id failed.
zh: 尝试为订单@order_id发给@email电子邮件，尝试失败。

en: Export product feed
zh: 导出商品feed

en: Choose the products which you want included in your feed.
zh: 选择想要包含在你订阅中的商品。

en: All product links will have your affiliate id included.
zh: 所有的商品链接都将包含你的会员id。

en: !image is the placeholder image in case none is present.
zh: !image 是占位图片当没有其他图片显示的时候。

en: Product Name
zh: 商品名

en: Disable commission for these Payment methods
zh: 禁止这些支付方式的佣金

en: You can disable commission for certain Payment methods
zh: 你可以禁止特定支付方式的佣金

en: User !name referred by user id !affiliate
zh: 用户 !name 由 用户 id !affiliate 推介

en: Commission History
zh: 佣金历史

en: Sales Today:
zh: 今日销售:

en: Sales last 7 Days:
zh: 前7天销售:

en: Last 365 Days:
zh: 前365天:

en: Click here for more reports.
zh: 更多报告。

en: Today's Clicks:
zh: 今日点击:

en: Last 7 Days:
zh: 前7日:

en: Last 365 Days:
zh: 前365天:

en: Text Link:
zh: 文本链接

en: Click here for product links.
zh: 产品链接。

en: Sent (Unconfirmed)
zh: 发送(未确认)

en: Sent (Confirmed)
zh: 发送(已确认)

en: Viewing clicks for:
zh: 显示点击:

en: Click here for customized click reporting.
zh: 定制点击报告。

en: Enable the "Upline" page for affiliates.
zh: 为会员启用"上线"页面显示

en: Hide IP addresses from users
zh: 隐藏用户的 IP 地址

en: Show the last number (*.*.*.123)
zh: 显示最后数字 (*.*.*.123)

en: Show the last 2 numbers (*.*.123.123)
zh: 显示最后2个数字 (*.*.123.123)

en: Show the first number (123.*.*.*)
zh: 显示第一个数字 (123.*.*.*)

en: Show the full IP (primarily for debug purposes)
zh: 显示整个 IP (用于调试)

en: Cookie tracking
zh: Cookie 跟踪

en: Commission Amount
zh: 佣金金额

en: Commission Note
zh: 佣金备注

en: Update commission
zh: 更新佣金

en: Remove commission
zh: 删除佣金

en: Affiliate Commission
zh: 会员佣金

en: Send email to affiliate on new commission.
zh: 当有新的佣金给会员发送邮件

en: If the commission amount is greater then zero.
zh: 如果佣金金额大于零。

en: Send affiliate commission email.
zh: 发送会员佣金邮件。

en: User has affiliate
zh: 用户有推介会员

en: Check if the user making the purchase has an affiliate.
zh: 检查是否此用户的购买有会员推介。

en: Order: Affiliate2
zh: 订单: Affiliate2

en: Check commission amount
zh: 检查佣金金额

en: Check affiliate level
zh: 检查会员级别

en: Override the commission percentage.
zh: 覆盖佣金比例

en: Send an affiliate email.
zh: 发送会员邮件。

en: Affiliate commission
zh: 会员佣金

en: Affiliate commission being applied
zh: 会员佣金被应用

en: Affiliate level value
zh: 会员等级值

en: Affiliate level comparison type
zh: 会员级别比较类型

en: Affiliate commission value
zh: 会员佣金值

en: Affiliate commission comparison type
zh: 会员佣金比较类型

en: Affiliate Commission Percent
zh: 会员佣金比例

en: User #
zh: 用户#

en: Affiliate commissions
zh: 会员佣金

en: Select operation to perform..
zh: 选择要执行的操作..

en: Re-apply affiliate commision.
zh: 重新申请会员佣金。

en: Remove affiliate commission.
zh: 删除会员佣金。

en: Affiliate id or username to credit or remove commissions on
zh: 会员ID或用户名，增加或删除佣金

en: Leave blank to match any affiliates.
zh: 留空将匹配任何会员。

en: No affiliate
zh: 没有会员

en: The affiliate commission amount.
zh: 会员佣金金额。

en: The referring affiliate user ID.
zh: 推介会员用户ID。

en: The referring affiliate name.
zh: 推介会员名字。

en: The referring affiliate email.
zh: 推介会员邮件。

en: Affiliate user ID.
zh: 会员用户ID。

en: Affiliate username
zh: 会员用户名

en: Affiliate email
zh: 会员邮件

en: Affiliate commission amount.
zh: 会员佣金数额。

en: Affiliate level.
zh: 会员级别。

en: Link to the affiliate commissions.
zh: 链接到会员佣金。
