Ubercart ajax cart (6.x-2.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Remove
zh: 删除

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Total
zh: 总计

en: access content
zh: 访问内容

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Qty.
zh: 数量

en: Products
zh: 产品

en: Ubercart - extra
zh: Ubercart - 额外
