Ubercart ajax cart (6.x-2.0-alpha5) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Total
zh: 總計

en: here
zh: 此處

en: Checkout
zh: 結帳

en: Cart
zh: 購物車

en: Products
zh: 商品

en: Ubercart - extra
zh: Ubercart -額外模組

en: View cart
zh: 檢視購物車

en: <span class="num-items">@count</span> Item | <span class="num-items">@count</span> Items
zh[0]: <span class="num-items">@count</span>項
zh[1]: <span class="num-items">@count</span>項

en: use cart
zh: 使用購物車
