Ubercart AJAX Cart (6.x-2.0-rc3) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Total
zh: 总计

en: CSS class
zh: CSS类

en: here
zh: 这儿

en: Checkout
zh: 结算

en: Shopping cart
zh: 购物车

en: Cart
zh: 购物车

en: Products
zh: 产品

en: Ubercart - extra
zh: Ubercart - 额外

en: View cart
zh: 查看购物车

en: Effect
zh: 效果

en: Make the shopping cart block collapsible by clicking the name or arrow.
zh: 通过点击名称或者箭头,使得购物车区块可折叠.

en: Update cart
zh: 更新购物车

en: @qty&times;
zh: @qty&次;

en: <span class="num-items">@count</span> Item | <span class="num-items">@count</span> Items
zh[0]: <span class="num-items">@count</span>项
zh[1]: <span class="num-items">@count</span>项

en: Message settings
zh: 消息

en: Remove product
zh: 删除

en: Ajax shopping cart
zh: Ajax购物车
