Ubercart AJAX Cart (6.x-2.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Total
ko: 총계

en: CSS class
ko: CSS 클래스

en: Add to cart
ko: 장바구니에 담기

en: Checkout
ko: 결제하기

en: Duration
ko: 소요시간

en: Shopping cart
ko: 장바구니

en: Products
ko: 제품

en: Effect
ko: 효과

en: Notification settings
ko: 알림 설정

en: Update cart
ko: 장바구니 업데이트
