Ubercart Amazon Payments (6.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Product count
zh: 產品數量

en: Match
zh: 匹配

en: Ubercart - payment
zh: Ubercart - 付款

en: Unavailable
zh: 不可用

en: Authorization
zh: 僅授權，暫不扣款

en: Order review submit button text
zh: 訂單檢視頁的送出按鈕的文字

en: Submit Order
zh: 送出訂單

en: Not checked
zh: 未被選中

en: Currency code
zh: 貨幣代碼

en: No response
zh: 沒有反應

en: Transactions can only be processed in one of the listed currencies.
zh: 請選擇所要使用的幣別。

en: Sign up for and use a Sandbox account for testing.
zh: 如果需要測試，請使用 Sandbox(沙箱)帳號。<a href="https://developer.paypal.com/" target="_blank">申請網址</a>

en: Payment action
zh: 扣款方式設定

en: Complete sale
zh: 即時扣款

en: You must use a single line item on your site if you have any fees or discounts besides shipping and tax.
zh: 如果除了運費之外，還有其他非用或折扣，你必須選擇"將整份訂單視為一項商品"。

en: Submit the whole order as a single line item.
zh: 將整份訂單視為一項商品。

en: Submit an itemized order showing each product and description.
zh: 分項顯示商品，呈現每項產品與其說明。

en: Prompt customer to include a shipping address.
zh: 提示顧客提供寄送地址。

en: Require customer to provide a shipping address.
zh: 要求顧客必須提供寄送地址。

en: Sent address selection
zh: 地址選擇

en: Show debug info in the logs for Instant Payment Notifications.
zh: 在記錄裡顯示 Instant Payment Notifications 的除錯資訊。

en: An unknown error occurred.
zh: 出現了一個未知的錯誤。

en: Transaction ID:<br />@txn_id
zh: 交易編號：<br />@txn_id

en: Cancel return URL
zh: 取消付款的返回網址
